Jun 29 2011, 07:49 PM
423 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: 絆区 |
QUOTE(alin jr @ Jun 25 2011, 09:51 AM) pompuan la tue..kenapa nak tukar kolej? mawar kotor, yuran mahal, susah nak dapat tingkat bawah.duk mawar la syok lagi..duk kenangan owg tgh kelas pun leh skodeng.. hahahah Memang tak dapat apply tukar ? Walaupun result bagus? ke macamana? Added on June 29, 2011, 8:07 pm QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Jun 29 2011, 07:49 PM) mawar kotor, yuran mahal, susah nak dapat tingkat bawah. mawar dirty, expensive fees, so hard to get lower floor.Memang tak dapat apply tukar ? Walaupun result bagus? ke macamana? Sure cannot apply changing college? Though my result good? or how? This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Jun 29 2011, 08:07 PM |
Jul 31 2011, 02:12 PM
Hi, anyone taking Bachelor of Legal Studies?
Need some seniors to talk to. Thanks. |
Aug 8 2011, 07:27 AM
QUOTE(izwanz @ Jul 31 2011, 02:41 PM) Hey, I remember you.I have been looking for scholarships, I do think I found some. ( I'm confused but I just took them ) If, If I were asked to take JPA scholarship or private scholarship eg Yayasan Tun XX or any bank XX, which one should I choose? I read law but I never know what is going on in the future. Seriously. Just pm me or post here if you could help. Thanks. |
Sep 2 2011, 10:47 AM
Hi, I have question to Mawar College fellows.
I will stay in Mawar for my BLS This September. Usually, a degree student gets into which block? Block 2 ( the one with elevators ) or Block 1 ( usually for foundation students ) ? My registration starts on 11/9/2011. Should I come to Mawar on 8.30 am to get my room? Because I have called Mawar, none answered. I suppose they still on public holidays? inb4 . mawar college in Uitm Shah Alam This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Sep 2 2011, 10:48 AM |
Sep 3 2011, 10:12 PM
^ Thanks krizalid88.
Could anyone inform me about KESATRIA? Is a mandatory activity for every degree students? How long the duration of the course? Can join other program other than KESATRIA? |
Sep 4 2011, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(benblitz @ Sep 4 2011, 01:00 PM) Yup, if join palapes can get allowance but say bye to fair skin. Or just join kesatria for 1 sem then you know the drill the sentence i bold.please elaborate. is kesatria under KESATRIA horrible, challenging and uninteresting? I need unbiased infos. I heard it s compulsory for new degree students. Why cant choose other co? |
Sep 7 2011, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(krizalid88 @ Sep 4 2011, 04:23 PM) depend on u..if u like activity like kawad,etc then u can say it's interesting.. i dare to bet most of students hate to join badan beruniform like kesatria etc.. For 1st sem degree, can I choose to take PBSM instead of freaking kesatria ?under KESATRIA name got kesatria negara, PBSM,pertahanan awam,etc.. it is up to 1st sem student to join any they want but during 1st sem MUST join badan beruniform 1st.only after 2nd sem then u can decide to go any persatuan other than badan beruniform. I heard we might take H.COY. Sounds like kesatria under Law fac.?? |
Sep 8 2011, 06:20 PM
Sep 20 2011, 11:16 PM
@ kaizer_x : is it far to reach the destination of your event from Uitm Shah Alam? I only go to Bukit Raja, but seriously I;ve no knowledge regarding other areas there.
I would like to opine. Why Japanese Society in UITM has more focus on anime, instead of combining anime and latest japanese dramas/ japanese singers? I like Japanese cultures, esp the dramas, singers ( JPOP ). When Japanese Club booth or event held, there would only be anime encouragement. |
Oct 2 2011, 06:43 PM
Oct 17 2011, 07:12 PM
i just learned that one of UITM student who suffered burn
from the fire incident at Jati College had passed away last Saturday. It is intensely a dismaying news. I really hope UITM authorities reimbursed for the damages agonized by the family. UITM should and has responsibility to investigate. Bear in mind that a university is worthless without safety. |
Oct 29 2011, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(rock_star @ Oct 27 2011, 10:31 PM) hey, so it is supposed that you are a fresher?i'm going to uitm this november i'm going to register on 16th november which is wednesday so, how to orientation week gonna be ? is it only three days for the orientation ? wasnt it suppose to be five days ? congratulations. usually orientation is held a week, 5 days. they will provide you some games, somehow childish ones eg : cheerleading, ice breaking, etc you are to follow the itinerary provided, unless you have important occassions. the time management can be strict. foods and drinks are given for each program but you will be fatigue and tired due to a lot of meetings, but this might be time for you to get friends. i'm not optimistic so this is the reality. |
Feb 16 2012, 01:02 PM
hi. i have inquiry.
am a 2nd part of degree in bachelor of legal studies. can we choose our own schedule for classes? can we change our class? if we picked a class, and we dislike it, can we change? please enlighten. thanks. Added on February 16, 2012, 1:02 pmhi. i have inquiry. am a 2nd part of degree in bachelor of legal studies. can we choose our own schedule for classes? can we change our class? if we picked a class, and we dislike it, can we change? please enlighten. thanks. This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Feb 16 2012, 01:02 PM |
Mar 15 2012, 06:17 PM
hi anyone heard of intellectual discourse HPd117?
is it good to take as extra curriculum subject? |
Mar 22 2012, 02:18 PM
no. i hate najib so i didnt attend.
May 24 2012, 11:12 PM
hi if a lecturer called you to sign for a notice of twice time absence in class, what will happen next? the notice will be sent to the parents or how?
Jul 4 2012, 07:10 PM
please take care of yourself because Shah Alam is so unsafe , many criminals eg rapists.
Aug 13 2012, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(kaai @ Aug 13 2012, 03:05 PM) Question. 1. no. it is a separate fee that you need to pay.1. is the study fee include room fee? 2. is the study fee from 1 year or 1 sem? 3. which room is better? 2 per room? 3 per room? 4 per room? 4. does it necessary to wear formal shirt(long sleeves) to class? please help. thanks 2. the study fee is for 1 year, if im not mistaken. please correct if wrong. 3. Depends on the college. Some colleges dont have 3 per room. I prefer solitude so 2 per room * but need to pay more* 4. It is optional, you can choose to formal or not. Most people wear formally on Monday. |
Aug 22 2012, 03:04 PM
which one?
| Change to: | 0.0335sec