125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Stock Market V49, MARKET REBORN LIKE A TIGER ROAR !!!

GregPG01
post Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:18 AM)
have you entered CSC? i still not yet buy...  unsure.gif
Entered on Friday morning.

HaiO above Rm8.80 resistance... icon_rolleyes.gif
VyvernS
post Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:18 AM)
have you entered CSC? i still not yet buy...  unsure.gif
wo you mai yi dian dian.... laugh.gif

Added on February 8, 2010, 10:27 amWhew.....nasib baik out from Kencana....Take 5 sen/share loss.... doh.gif
Sold at 1.51...Now 1.41 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Feb 8 2010, 10:27 AM
zWinceZz
post Feb 8 2010, 10:28 AM

716 posts

Genting SP lifting of trading halt on 10:30 AM...
john123x
post Feb 8 2010, 10:28 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Feb 8 2010, 10:19 AM)
lol many thanks to analysts that say Ir Lee doesnt have enough money for they buyout  doh.gif
and also to trap contra ikan bilis that bought high 0.82+
----
Sea-Bird charging up~!~!  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
yea, i got trapped by those lousy old trick privatisation trap
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2010, 10:30 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM)
Entered on Friday morning.

HaiO above Rm8.80 resistance... icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM)
wo you mai yi dian dian.... laugh.gif

Added on February 8, 2010, 10:27 amWhew.....nasib baik out from Kencana....Take 5 sen/share loss.... doh.gif
Sold at 1.51...Now 1.41 sweat.gif
wahhh all diam diam buy CSC, tarak ajak! laugh.gif

Haio, go go go, fly higher~~!! i just got to know that my dad bought Haio too last week tongue.gif
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2010, 10:31 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Feb 8 2010, 10:28 AM)
Genting SP lifting of trading halt on 10:30 AM...
oh really, any announcement? it is 10.30am now.
aed_ee
post Feb 8 2010, 10:31 AM

SLACKER
869 posts

nothing on gens
zWinceZz
post Feb 8 2010, 10:33 AM

716 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:31 AM)
oh really, any announcement? it is 10.30am now.
THE doors to Singapore's first casino and Universal Studios theme park will be flung open by the Chinese New Year, which is widely regarded as an auspicious time.

Tenants and staff at Resorts World Sentosa (RWS) told The Straits Times that they have been gearing up for the big opening at the end of this week.

One tenant said yesterday they had been told by the management that the theme park is targeted to open on either Feb 12 or 13, and the casino would open on Feb 13.

'We were told this a couple of days ago. We are very excited about good business during Chinese New Year,' said Mr Zie Samad, manager of Chili's, a restaurant which is just beside the theme park entrance. Entertainment veteran Dennis Foo, who is opening a new club at the integrated resort (IR) by early May, said 'more than three people in senior management' had told him the theme park would be taking in its first guests this week.

Mr Foo toured the IR last month and pronounced the casino '100 per cent ready'.

Several casino staff, who spoke to The Straits Times on condition of anonymity, said they were told to be ready for the casino's opening before Chinese New Year.
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2010, 10:34 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Feb 8 2010, 10:33 AM)
THE doors to Singapore's first casino and Universal Studios theme park will be flung open by the Chinese New Year, which is widely regarded as an auspicious time.

Tenants and staff at Resorts World Sentosa (RWS) told The Straits Times that they have been gearing up for the big opening at the end of this week.

One tenant said yesterday they had been told by the management that the theme park is targeted to open on either Feb 12 or 13, and the casino would open on Feb 13.

'We were told this a couple of days ago. We are very excited about good business during Chinese New Year,' said Mr Zie Samad, manager of Chili's, a restaurant which is just beside the theme park entrance. Entertainment veteran Dennis Foo, who is opening a new club at the integrated resort (IR) by early May, said 'more than three people in senior management' had told him the theme park would be taking in its first guests this week.

Several casino staff, who spoke to The Straits Times on condition of anonymity, said they were told to be ready for the casino's opening before Chinese New Year.
huat ah~~!! thumbup.gif
Mikiyo
post Feb 8 2010, 10:36 AM

1,385 posts

UNISEM below RM2!!! anybody!? smile.gif
mopster

m o p p y
7,960 posts

wooot~~~~ time to plan a RWS trip~~
aed_ee

SLACKER
869 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Feb 8 2010, 10:33 AM)

nice!
Zack Styler
post Feb 8 2010, 10:37 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

Time to buy GENS cw?
aed_ee
post Feb 8 2010, 10:37 AM

SLACKER
869 posts

QUOTE(Mikiyo @ Feb 8 2010, 10:36 AM)
UNISEM below RM2!!! anybody!? smile.gif
buy buy

tabung haji is dumping, share price too hard to resist on SELLING! biggrin.gif
GregPG01
post Feb 8 2010, 10:42 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(aed_ee @ Feb 8 2010, 10:37 AM)
buy buy

tabung haji is dumping, share price too hard to resist on SELLING! biggrin.gif
This guy was 1.60 to 1.80 before the breakout earlier. Should we wait till this level?
Mikiyo
post Feb 8 2010, 10:45 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:42 AM)
This guy was 1.60 to 1.80 before the breakout earlier. Should we wait till this level?
lets wait! rclxms.gif
randytankt
post Feb 8 2010, 10:45 AM

29 posts

guys! how bout stemlife/tmclife? hows your guys reviews and outlook regarding these two stocks?
GregPG01
post Feb 8 2010, 10:47 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:30 AM)
wahhh all diam diam buy CSC, tarak ajak! laugh.gif

Haio, go go go, fly higher~~!! i just got to know that my dad bought Haio too last week tongue.gif
Pana,

Here's the paper on CSCSTEL from OSK this morning. I got ajak on Friday morning la. Say Rm0.20 dividend ma. At TP 2.20, it's at forward PE 6.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  CSC_FY09_Results_Review_20100208_OSK.pdf ( 98.91k ) Number of downloads: 18
Mikiyo
post Feb 8 2010, 10:49 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(randytankt @ Feb 8 2010, 10:45 AM)
guys! how bout stemlife/tmclife? hows your guys reviews and outlook regarding these two stocks?
I was a holder of tmclife. Dumped at 0.495....its more of a goreng stock.. at 33-35 range, its pretty stable. If you are up for speculative stocks, then probably u can buy tmclife. High Risk High Return =)
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2010, 10:49 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:42 AM)
this guy still hold 33,239,500 shares on hand.

assuming they dump averagely 1,500,000 shares/day, we still have 22 days more to go laugh.gif

come back to 1.6x or below and i shall consider biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:36 AM