5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Technical Suspended PSN IDs., Anyone experience the same?

colt_508
post Feb 4 2010, 05:39 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

me also kesian with MY PSN id
look at the list.. huhuhuhuhu sleep.gif
shahreza2000
post Feb 4 2010, 05:45 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Feb 4 2010, 05:32 PM)
since when did sony cares about us in malaysia?
we do get nearly NOTHING in malaysian psn..
haih..
well if one is involved in CC fraud, then its related to many ps3 accounts to being banned

many fellow forumers here felt cheated and angry

what happened to their DLC, games, trophies..etc? when account is suspended
ajis
post Feb 4 2010, 05:47 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I got one US id that got banned, not sure why and all I did are purchased some DLCs and psn games, and disco dancing and flirting in HOME..don't know if these were are offenses to Sony sad.gif
Zeliard
post Feb 4 2010, 05:50 PM

286 posts

So far there's no prob with DLC, as Sony currently just suspended the account, not the MAC address. I can still play Trine, and all the DLCs working fine. I still have the Heavy Rain dynamic theme up and running.

edit edit
I'm still using my Msia account, still working fine. If they ban it............... I'm gonna Henshin in front of Kaz then Wicked Weave him.

This post has been edited by Zeliard: Feb 4 2010, 05:54 PM
shahreza2000
post Feb 4 2010, 05:56 PM

62 posts

Psn error code:

8002A227 - this is a timed suspension i think

8002A231 - i think this is more severe, suspended until further notice
K-End
post Feb 4 2010, 06:16 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Feb 4 2010, 05:47 PM)
I got one US id that got banned, not sure why and all I did are purchased some DLCs and psn games, and disco dancing and flirting in HOME..don't know if these were are offenses to Sony sad.gif
patut ler kena ban sleep.gif

tongue.gif

just checked my us psn....can login perfectly and downloading The Tester trailer
ajis
post Feb 4 2010, 06:20 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 4 2010, 05:50 PM)
So far there's no prob with DLC, as Sony currently just suspended the account, not the MAC address. I can still play Trine, and all the DLCs working fine. I still have the Heavy Rain dynamic theme up and running.

edit edit
I'm still using my Msia account, still working fine. If they ban it............... I'm gonna Henshin in front of Kaz then Wicked Weave him.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif don't forget activate witch time too
Zeliard
post Feb 4 2010, 07:22 PM

286 posts

Kaz!! Take this!
Henshin!!!!
Combo combo combo combo <dodge> combo combo <wicked weave> combo combo <witch time> combo combo
CLIMAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!
kobe24bryant
post Feb 4 2010, 07:30 PM

67 posts

My advice to Zeliard:

If you are a trophy hunter, do not reveal your PSN to everyone. Jealous trolls will report you to get your account suspended. nod.gif Certain forums have been discussing such actions already.
ajis
post Feb 4 2010, 07:33 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

no wonder they jeles, Zeliard is 2nd best ps3 player in Malaysia biggrin.gif
kobe24bryant
post Feb 4 2010, 07:35 PM

67 posts

It's more common in Europe. US players will report Asian or European players for having dupe accounts to access US exclusive content. Dunno how US players know but they report and poof.
Zeliard
post Feb 4 2010, 07:41 PM

286 posts

Well, at that point of time we have no choice but to create an alternate account cause we don't have bloody Msia PSN!
stormaker
post Feb 4 2010, 09:12 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 4 2010, 05:56 PM)
Psn error code:

8002A227 - this is a timed suspension i think

8002A231 - i think this is more severe, suspended until further notice
My error code is 8002A231 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
poonkm
post Feb 6 2010, 09:34 PM

Alamak, I just noticed this post. I think I'm the first one who bought from FeDragon and boast that fella is real deal.
Suprisingly my DLC can still play as he created new account for me and i havent login back b4. Ok, better forever dont use that account and I will be safe.
stormaker
post Feb 7 2010, 12:27 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(poonkm @ Feb 6 2010, 09:34 PM)
Alamak, I just noticed this post. I think I'm the first one who bought from FeDragon and boast that fella is real deal.
Suprisingly my DLC can still play as he created new account for me and i havent login back b4. Ok, better forever dont use that account and I will be safe.
Sorry to tell u bro, Sony still will suspend the account, eventhough u didn't login to the account. How i know ? Bcos it happened to me. sad.gif
kobe24bryant
post Feb 7 2010, 01:01 PM

67 posts

how u know suspended if u didnt log in tongue.gif
stormaker
post Feb 7 2010, 03:05 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Feb 7 2010, 01:01 PM)
how u know suspended if u didnt log in tongue.gif
Sorry ... what i meant was, they will suspend the account eventhough u didnt log in for long time ... u'll only found out when u try to log in. My advise is, spend all the fund before it suspended n hope for the DLC to be able to use if it's suspended ... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by stormaker: Feb 7 2010, 03:27 PM
realz
post Feb 7 2010, 04:17 PM

223 posts

I use us acc and so far nothing happen
shahreza2000
post Feb 7 2010, 04:25 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(realz @ Feb 7 2010, 04:17 PM)
I use us acc and so far nothing happen
of coz nothing happen

but if you buy psn funds from someone eg fedragon USD50=rm100... things can go wrong

Guys, if psn store is like apple store, certain account can be banned to due to involved in credit card fraud

like apple store account banned you will lose all the content you've just purchased.

so what does sony T&C say on this then?
colt_508
post Feb 7 2010, 04:28 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 4 2010, 05:21 PM)

there..if someone so rajin to read the privacy policy tongue.gif
icon_question.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top