<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -

PeeBee
post Mar 17 2010, 09:11 PM

Hi all smile.gif I bought a 4ft cage & got myself another baby joey boy, his name is Tigger. Very very active for a young glider (2mths) compared to my female Mimi hehe! It took us only 2 days to bond with him. He's very sweet and isnt really scared of us even on the 1st day home, i guess the breeder took the time to play with him, so he feels ok around humans rclxms.gif
Breeder has excellent service, before sales and after sales also, which is hard to find. I would definitely love to cooperate again wub.gif

His colour is very pretty also, he's actually greyer in real than the photos. He also loves to eat eat eat!!! and glide also... he played with all my toys in the cage flying from one to another hehe! He's getting along with Mimi faster than i thought they would. Its a good thing cuz its so cute seeing them yell at each other then make up and sleep/ play together wub.gif

My Tigger, eating Tutti fruitti

Look at his tail, sooo fluffy <3

He's very handsome.. maybe thats why Mimi fell in love so fast teehee!!!

My new cage, I made most of the accessories myself rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by PeeBee: Mar 17 2010, 09:12 PM
PeeBee
post Mar 17 2010, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 17 2010, 09:13 PM)
my Venus is quite pouch protecting...so can i just remove her sleeping pouch when she wake up?

finally bought wodent wheel for my Venus, but now she always stay there and never come out, even i pass her her sleeping pouch she oso dun wan to go in...
Hi smile.gif From my newbie experience blush.gif , i rekon it takes time for them to get use to their environment, surroundings and the owner also. Mine use to stay in the wheel also, but as time passes, it'll move around more. Maybe u can handle and bond with ur glider more, so it will be more brave smile.gif
PeeBee
post Mar 17 2010, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 17 2010, 09:18 PM)
hi PeeBee, can i know the cloth that u bind with the yellow chain 1,where to get it?or u DIY it?
Umm which one are u talking about? The material used for all is Fleece, i DIY myself smile.gif

Added on March 17, 2010, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Mar 17 2010, 09:16 PM)
PeeBee..he is very handsome indeed..lol
yup that's the good thing about getting from the right and responsible seller..glad your sg do so well with the bonding with u and also with mimi
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Mar 17 2010, 09:21 PM)
yup nicely siad peebee rclxms.gif
Thank you yueyi wub.gif I'm also glad i chose a good breeder, i did some research first before i decided... thank god icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by PeeBee: Mar 17 2010, 09:24 PM

0.0373sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:27 PM