6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

WaterCooling the corsair Obsidian 800d, Update 17 Mar > MOCK UP ON THE MOBO BLOC

kInOzAwA
post Feb 18 2010, 02:25 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

joe, i noticed noiseblocker fan with carbon fibre style really nice man... biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 18 2010, 03:55 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

lol bro, the fan looks more alike a noiseblocker fan, but i'm not sure either it's a real noiseblocker or another fan brand..

here's the picture:
kInOzAwA
post Feb 19 2010, 01:46 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 18 2010, 04:03 PM)
wicked bro..it kinda look like NB multiframe s series...but if not mistaken, that series does not have 140s.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif .hmmmm kaze maru maybe wrap in carbon fiber sticker...
i'm also confused what's the fan's brand. blink.gif it looks very nice with the carbon fibre.. but from the looks, it's like not a wrapping cf sticker it's just like a real.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 18 2010, 04:43 PM)
wow what ram blocks is that drool.gif , think it can fit onto my OCZ Gold series drool.gif

btw lamanya encik joe bercuti.. tongue.gif
i'm also not sure about this one, later i will find what's the brand... this rig belongs to malik's friend in xtremesystems. This man also come from Poland. biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 19 2010, 03:40 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 19 2010, 03:22 AM)
it should be carbon fibre sticker.. no way theres a fan factory made like that sweat.gif

damn jews.. all so rich cry.gif
everything is possible reiben right now including CF-style fan tongue.gif

jews of course rich maaa.. if not how come to control the world especially the american. biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 19 2010, 02:47 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 19 2010, 06:19 AM)
whats TOTENKUPF.. lol.. oh vlad.. why could u just glue the CF to the fans o.O??.. i mean u need to remove the blades first of course..

i've seen the 360 biggrin.gif.. even saw some testing too..

it tamed an i7 (6 cores w/ 12 threads) @ 4.5ghz.. 1.37vcore.. max temps were 60-62C while stress testing.. pretty impressive biggrin.gif

but nothing beats the nickel plated heatkiller XD
that TOTENKUPF u need to google reiben. it's a german words.. very ******** word ooo.. i saw someone selling a nice CF in garage sales. Very nice. Will try to make one for myself. it's better than the normal CF sticker sell in kedai abang. lol.

for the nickel plated heatkiller, it's more for cosmetic looks and the temp is same like Heatkiller 3.0 copper. biggrin.gif

i got the latest cpu wb review 2 weeks ago from germany , you need a translator page to translate 'em to english (google translator will do):

there's a lot of cpu wb reviews including EK supreme HF & heatkiller's new nickel plated but still behind the king Swiftech XT,

http://www.hardwareluxx.de/community/showthread.php?t=611143

later i give another link, which is also from germany.. at least i got 2 reviews for EK newly launched Supreme HF & watercool heatkiller 3.0 limited edition. smile.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 19 2010, 03:20 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

instead, i like Heatkiller 3.0 cooper by looks rather than its limited edition biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 19 2010, 07:58 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 19 2010, 05:35 PM)
yeah agreed on the cosmetic remarks, and thanks for them link bro rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif , was really looking for'em..xt is still king ..well that was expected, but did u notice the difference betwen the best 3, its like less than 1c, so i guess its decisive factor for this 3 would be cosmetic,$$$, and personal preference(fanboy factor...) ...so basically, its down to the user's WC setup and hardwares incorporated in the loop which only would make a bigger difference huh....hopefully gonna get my hk next week, ...... brows.gif  brows.gif

Added on February 19, 2010, 7:30 pm

yeah seen an earlier version of it here post #60
i agree on that bro. in terms of value buy i think EK supreme HF is the best of all. Look wise i think HK is still the best looking with it's smooth machinery cutting. For transparent wb, i think EK acrylic wb looking great. biggrin.gif

There are too many HK fan boy out there, as we noticed they also have a HK wb club too on some forum like OCN.

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 19 2010, 07:35 PM)
wassit from skinnee...yeah saw it too...why we dont have anybody here like skinee huh...yeah of course it'll be redundant as most of skinnee's work ..well u know what i mean laa...but them americans and european tests was done in their climate, our tester would provide result base on our climate...
actually can, but since those wb stuff is too expensive here instead of american/europe i doubt, some people want to buy just for testing. Instead, why not you try it first bro since you are able to spend on several wb. Be the first in LYN bro biggrin.gif

If i have the money power also i want to try a lot of wb. We need multimeter and another device to get noticed of the small difference between these wb's temp as well.

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Feb 19 2010, 07:59 PM
kInOzAwA
post Feb 20 2010, 02:53 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 19 2010, 08:39 PM)
drool.gif afforadable.. drool.gif

but i need a new big casing :'(
i thought you're going to mcp355 DDC3.2 pump + top biggrin.gif

MountainMod casing is still the best for your setup, since i noticed that you're really crazy about multiple rads setup.. grab it reiben.. i think bro joe can help you to bring in the item. hahahhaha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Feb 20 2010, 02:55 AM
kInOzAwA
post Feb 20 2010, 04:44 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 20 2010, 03:23 AM)
im planning on something bigger.. gonna build a case out of wood smile.gif

as for the pump.. if no one wants to trade their DDC's for mine D5/D4"s.. i think i'll just keep em @_@

really got no cash atm..
something like this ?:

brows.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Feb 20 2010, 04:47 AM
kInOzAwA
post Feb 20 2010, 06:32 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 20 2010, 12:05 PM)
holly crap shit !!!!!! what case is that !!!!! freaking wicked...!!!!! i want iwant .........

Added on February 20, 2010, 12:06 pm
ugpm
it's a custom case BTW. that's awesome for air cooling FTW... not really a watercool case biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 21 2010, 01:14 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 20 2010, 09:47 PM)
true..but look at its WC and modd potentials,...think it'll be a challenge for all modders to mod the impossible,,,,, smile.gif
yes modding make it possible anywhere and everywhere biggrin.gif

i think reiben may like this:

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Feb 21 2010, 06:12 AM
kInOzAwA
post Feb 22 2010, 08:23 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 22 2010, 03:59 PM)
bro kino, how come u get soo many nice pics...and how come u never sleep one...??
hahahahaha i working at evening dude, so night is like a heaven for me
usually i sleep at the morning where you guys working on.. laugh.gif

google might help and i may read over and over the cool stuff.. so i can see a lot of great stuff too.. biggrin.gif

kInOzAwA
post Feb 23 2010, 01:21 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

but feser rad grill look solid IMHO. biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 23 2010, 04:49 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 23 2010, 02:21 AM)
yeah i agree on that.. but price also solid haha..
you can see how thick the rad grill from feser. of course the price is solid too laugh.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 23 2010, 01:48 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

i wonder how much this watercool ddc top cost?

bro joe, what's the latest update?

Added on February 23, 2010, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 23 2010, 01:27 PM)
skali tengok2.. made from acrylic doh.gif
see the skin like an orange peel a bit? i bet that's not acrylic from the looks... acrylic never gives any orange peel feeling ler laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Feb 23 2010, 01:50 PM
kInOzAwA
post Feb 23 2010, 07:24 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 23 2010, 06:56 PM)
crazy la bro.. where do u get all those cash to fund ur awesome setup shocking.gif

7x triebwerk?? u can get another feser 360 for that price and some decent fans lol..
lol reiben, don't ask him like that lar.. mr joe is considered a tokey (boss) like your abah too biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 23 2010, 09:06 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 23 2010, 07:26 PM)
lol, i know its crazy, but most of rads we see are paired wit 25 or 38 mms, so with this build, feser's rad 60mm + trieb's 55mm = 115mm of thickness cramped in the case...yeah there are better fans out there but just wanna push the boudaries a bit, not much on $$, ...
....not a taukey, lackey only...just kuli laa...
no so kuli one lar brows.gif

QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Feb 23 2010, 07:53 PM)
where do you usually order all this stuffs...?
how long to reach msia??
he got a lot of ready stock stuff bro biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 24 2010, 01:11 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

lucky laki laa... ermm i think already kena laa because so many items with big packaging...
kInOzAwA
post Feb 24 2010, 03:03 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Feb 24 2010, 01:49 AM)
moogle's stuff didn't kena last time lol.. and i think his package was quite big too :sweat"..

wonder where did that fella go hmm.gif
but not quite big laa reiben, personal used is different from selling item, so many aroused 'em..

i also wonder with that guy, suddenly missing after got the wc stuff... like there's nothing happen laugh.gif
kInOzAwA
post Feb 25 2010, 09:06 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Feb 24 2010, 02:45 PM)
If i din changing to laptop soon , then i will get WC for my pc
buy both lappy and wc set. smile.gif

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Feb 25 2010, 07:05 PM)
I aim for Alienware gaming laptop , is it good ?
for laptop, i say yes it's good because there's none custom lappy available here in Malaysia... but if we do look at their desktop i think it's more like a marketing strategy since other custom pc offer vast of good choice. If anyone argue then, it's just a user preference... hahahahhahaha tongue.gif Just my 2 cents. icon_rolleyes.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:48 PM