Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server
calcilis
Sep 9 2010, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 9 2010, 03:34 PM) Hi people I ended here cuz I have some time playing TW and got back in my old account cuz I was lucky and got this stuff with 5 free rolls: 2010.09.06 陸戰型 吉姆 (CU) 2010.09.06 副官H(7天) 2010.09.06 曉鋼彈 大鷲型 2010.09.06 V2 暴風鋼彈 2010.09.06 鋼彈F91 Anyway add me in game with my IGN: Omegaone PD: Hope someone make a good clan one day xD U R SO DAMN LUCKY!!
calcilis
Sep 10 2010, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 10 2010, 05:18 AM) > < .. Yeah that was my luck for all the year, bad thing in this Infinite Justice web gatcha is that you cant use G. ;( Just coins and people arent using them either, they say that the SS is pretty rare. PD: I got IWSP too, this time was scissor, but it sucks to me. D; .. I want rocks! don look down on its IWSP scissor it pretty good too\ i got V-Dash and is damn good hi reload,fast atk,hi damage and strangely for a paper MS=good AGI!? and is infinite justice is a SS so chance of getting it could be very LOW............................... This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 10 2010, 12:36 PM
calcilis
Sep 10 2010, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 10 2010, 01:40 PM) I dont think people love to waste coins with this calculation: "bahamut compiled data of 1878 rolls with 2 IJ = 0.1065% odds = 1 in a thousand" 1 in a 1000? =.=llll wow really low just got a blitz gundam on my second ID not as good as my gundam deathscythe hell A rank or even my B rank verion deathsycthe
calcilis
Sep 12 2010, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Sep 12 2010, 06:24 AM) wait KK there is a point option the male operator onli gives 10% increase in suit EXP
calcilis
Sep 13 2010, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Sep 13 2010, 09:45 AM) no luck get only land zaku and a lvl protector. any1 get infinate jus? Added on September 13, 2010, 9:47 amyeah tat operator, but not worth to buy i rather keep my G. 10 exp on suit is nothing much 8 to 10 point extra nia.... Added on September 13, 2010, 10:07 amcan riki update a lump of user name IGN again, many new comer. dun know how to add u guys, so please add me. thx as u guys may have noe my id is.... Primary ID=Valor20 Secondary ID=Calcilis my luck is good this few days got V dash and zakus for my Valor20 got blitz gundam for my calcilis and also my calcilis is lucky to get strike rouge IWSP ROCK in this ID 1st very try on the capsule machine 44 new update very soon...... GUNDAM DX!!This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 13 2010, 04:29 PM
calcilis
Sep 23 2010, 04:03 PM

just got a gundam virtue RAGE TIME XD This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 23 2010, 04:20 PM
calcilis
Oct 1 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(leozai @ Oct 1 2010, 08:38 AM) hey u guys free 2nite??? lets have a LYN member war tonite XD.... i'm available during 8-12... how bout u guys??? spare 1 hour between this time for battle... any1 interested pls leave ur name & time preferable here XD BTW, calcilis... u buy cash into my id n send to ur id??? realize dat my ID suddenly + jor many new gundam... >.< F91 as well.... if so ... thx (^^,)V, spare ur time also tonite... let have battle... add my msn or facebook for easier contact.... MSN = leo1437@hotmail.com , FB = le01437@hotmail.com well i buy cash during the period when an event happen which require u to spend atleast 50 cash point to get one draw since u not online for sometime i help u draw and poop!!! out comes a F91 and virtue XD!! This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 1 2010, 01:10 PM
calcilis
Oct 5 2010, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(tinybee @ Oct 2 2010, 04:03 PM) how to delete game guard problem is i canot print screen at alll it just disappear very fast. i know its game guard because the thing came out for like 1 sec then vanish lol find the game guard file at ur sd gundam game file the file name is obvious 'game guard' and delete it
calcilis
Oct 8 2010, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Oct 6 2010, 12:50 PM) yup is wing EW alright got it for my calcilis ID Added on October 8, 2010, 3:18 pmQUOTE(sniperwolf @ Oct 7 2010, 03:49 PM) Thanks for the info. I just level till where I can start with normal quests. I find that my suits are just too weak for those normal quests. For eg, the 1st quest which is killing 3 physco gundam, and it took more than 10 tries to complete it. And not much quests room are available from what I see. If you guys had some good suits and willing to help, I am really appreciating it. Oh and regarding gasaphon, there is 1 super gasaphon which cost 3200 gold, what actually can be get through it? And dont know why keep on dc from the server. Anyone experience such problem? the super gacaphon is a special gacaphon which has prize range from paint to stickers,MS C rank to A rank and the grand prize is the New S rank of the month.This month S rank is gundam DX This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 8 2010, 03:18 PM
calcilis
Oct 14 2010, 12:39 PM

yah many new players Added on October 14, 2010, 12:41 pmQUOTE(leozai @ Oct 12 2010, 09:23 AM) lol.. i think last time they update my name wrong or i give wrong info.. .XD ... sud b LleozaiL.... dunno correct or not .. lol... 2nite i on n check again.... got too many id... forget which nick.. XD u got many Id? This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 14 2010, 12:41 PM
calcilis
Oct 14 2010, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Oct 14 2010, 03:38 PM) Sometimes it just keep crash non stop at a particular map which makes me really pissed off, untill cant complete a particular quest. How the community in korean server? Alot english speaking players? Doesnt the registration required korea id or any verification? i heard the korean server if they found out that ur a foreigner they may ban ur ID because register the korean server need KSSN that is like our IC number any foreigner register might be commited identity fraud so becareful when u talking english there ppl might report Added on October 14, 2010, 5:44 pmQUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 14 2010, 03:26 PM) ZOA is a common problem for this game, it's not your pc problem. we called it nurse in MMOG forum. i have moved to Korean server, pissed off with taiwan wasabii's money milking technique, always money milking S rank and SS rank. i still prefer taiwan because i dont think my internet connection can play at korean server without excessive lagness This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 14 2010, 05:44 PM
calcilis
Oct 17 2010, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 17 2010, 01:19 PM) Hey guys, kinda bored so I am looking for someone to play with. Preferbly 1on1 or 2on2. Anyone interested please pm Hy8ogen NOW!! lol u pro!!
calcilis
Oct 17 2010, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 17 2010, 02:38 PM) XD!!!!!!!
calcilis
Oct 19 2010, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 18 2010, 05:32 AM) you're safe as long as you don't talk english in public chat, there's do have a english community there, one of the community i joined is MMOG clan. as for korean server, they don't have ip block, so we're safe to play the game, and the connection is quite stable as well. but korean server also haves ZOA, so changing server is not a good option, the only good thing about it, is that it has latest update as well as cheap S rank to purchase with real currency. how cheap is their S rank?
calcilis
Oct 19 2010, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 19 2010, 12:44 PM) The cost for S ranks are almost the same. I think he meant that it is cheaper because you dont have to spend crazy amount of money of gasha and QQ pack xD. UPDATE~! Unicorn on the move!! really want the unicorn S rank but chance are low... shud i buy coin for it? maybe atleast can get the A rank one...
calcilis
Oct 19 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 19 2010, 01:05 PM) I'll definately going to participate in the super gasha! BUT!! Just aiming for the A unicorn. we don even noe if the A rank one is one of the price.....  but the A rank is nice too is as same as the S rank just S rank got higher stat and NTD skill This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 19 2010, 01:10 PM
calcilis
Oct 19 2010, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 19 2010, 01:43 PM) Alright just now I used 32kG to gasha 10 times. ALL LAPSAP. I dont think they are any A unicorn. Give up xD Added on October 19, 2010, 1:44 pmYUP. Funnels are consider as beam atk. The specialty of NTD is the skill distrubs the newtype waves. Which means if somebody attack you with funnels, the funnels will become yours immediately and attack the person who used it on you. GOT UNICORN S RANK!! look at my id Valor 20 3 rolls onli ' This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 19 2010, 01:46 PM
calcilis
Oct 19 2010, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 19 2010, 02:03 PM) Congrats!! Added on October 19, 2010, 2:19 pmBeh tahan go another 30 gasha....fail......wtFFFFFFFF!!! thx kk so lucky my 1st 2 try got sticker after that i went back to my room and think shud i draw again? then come to the conclusion that well i still acn earn back 10k so i try agin the 3rd time and poop out come NT-D!!
calcilis
Oct 20 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Oct 20 2010, 10:57 AM) Offical quit this game.Call me if malaysia version got released. wah u quit? and is malaysia gonna have its own version?
calcilis
Oct 20 2010, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 20 2010, 01:12 PM) Malaysia version? Keep on waiting xD Let me guess, he quit because of frustration for super gasha. instead of use up all ur money at one try try to do it maybe 2-3 times per day maybe can get it u DO learn ur lesson on Heavyarms EW super gacha right KK?