0 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM
13 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 19 2011, 06:50 AM) ....... very yok sheun y they make those graphic look like over do cartoon..... it blade look wierld tooooo still wan tat shit MS? This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM |
Jan 19 2011, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM) ....... very yok sheun y they make those graphic look like over do cartoon..... That cartoonish effect work just fine for me it blade look wierld tooooo still wan tat shit MS? and BTW, that is not a blade, it is a X marker. Shitty MS?! What r u talking about dude!! This is one of the best looking gundam EVER! |
Jan 19 2011, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 19 2011, 11:23 AM) That cartoonish effect work just fine for me did u no c tat the back of the MS is like having 2 spana instead of bone n the sabre on it hand it look like a banana. if it is a solid blade is ok look like tat but a laser sabre look weirld. and BTW, that is not a blade, it is a X marker. Shitty MS?! What r u talking about dude!! This is one of the best looking gundam EVER! |
Jan 19 2011, 12:54 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: The Place Where Wishes Comes True |
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 19 2011, 11:41 AM) did u no c tat the back of the MS is like having 2 spana instead of bone n the sabre on it hand it look like a banana. if it is a solid blade is ok look like tat but a laser sabre look weirld. that MS is good for 1 on 1 melee as the x marker has no melee dash and also 5 hit combo with unlimited ammo like this weapon1 4 hit combo ~weapon2 4hit combo~ weapon 3 boost down(i think) knock down atk with this combo after combo atk almost any enemy will die if u complete all these combo |
Jan 19 2011, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 19 2011, 12:54 PM) that MS is good for 1 on 1 melee i c x-1 is look alike to The-O sabre, all melee att look cool n strong if get hit by it sure die or near die, espcially it pirate skill kick in. n better then The-O as it can swicth for using of gun. weapon part look good n make me wan 1 it too but fusing it look costly, ZZ & zeta to b sacrifice. as the x marker has no melee dash and also 5 hit combo with unlimited ammo like this weapon1 4 hit combo ~weapon2 4hit combo~ weapon 3 boost down(i think) knock down atk with this combo after combo atk almost any enemy will die if u complete all these combo but still i dun i like it special melee grachic n it blade like sabre o ya the after patch lock in event getting hanger is it only for taiwan user only? or all can get it? me last nite work late so go home not enough time to patch it, sad.... |
Jan 19 2011, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 19 2011, 01:57 PM) i c x-1 is look alike to The-O sabre, all melee att look cool n strong if get hit by it sure die or near die, espcially it pirate skill kick in. n better then The-O as it can swicth for using of gun. weapon part look good n make me wan 1 it too but fusing it look costly, ZZ & zeta to b sacrifice. just as i say those are good usually for 1 on 1 if in normal match try be careful when doing combo or else u will be ambush from behind but still i dun i like it special melee grachic n it blade like sabre o ya the after patch lock in event getting hanger is it only for taiwan user only? or all can get it? me last nite work late so go home not enough time to patch it, sad.... and lately the line has gone sux |
Jan 19 2011, 07:31 PM
2,810 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bangsar |
Jan 20 2011, 08:20 AM
26 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i got a slight problem i hope you can help me.
the enemy ms hit too hard for my ms; i and once try to complete a mission for reward in a 2v2 pvp match, (but they got unicorn, draghtnut, and freedom; i got original gundam. so how do i quit a in the middle of battle? there also once a zeta with the big gun afk the whole mission and in hanger. how do i kick him. (if i;m the hanger master) also i can't seem to creat a screem shot by press print sceenn shot.( i also press more that 20 diffrent times due to nerdrage) but i only got 4 (the begining moon base boss, same angle with no ms) and 2 blank/black jpeg. do you suggest i re-install? is rank b ms are harder to level compare to rank c(traning ms)? i can't seem to do anything in the hanger to my gundam(idk level2?) if yes i shall focus level on one i also running out of playable misson fast, just 2 pvp and 4 normal misson for now, the rest already finish. so i have to keep grind ti ms level up? or grind 145point to buy random A rank gaspon ms? |
Jan 20 2011, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2011, 08:20 AM) i got a slight problem i hope you can help me. - You cant quit in the middle of the battlethe enemy ms hit too hard for my ms; i and once try to complete a mission for reward in a 2v2 pvp match, (but they got unicorn, draghtnut, and freedom; i got original gundam. so how do i quit a in the middle of battle? there also once a zeta with the big gun afk the whole mission and in hanger. how do i kick him. (if i;m the hanger master) also i can't seem to creat a screem shot by press print sceenn shot.( i also press more that 20 diffrent times due to nerdrage) but i only got 4 (the begining moon base boss, same angle with no ms) and 2 blank/black jpeg. do you suggest i re-install? is rank b ms are harder to level compare to rank c(traning ms)? i can't seem to do anything in the hanger to my gundam(idk level2?) if yes i shall focus level on one i also running out of playable misson fast, just 2 pvp and 4 normal misson for now, the rest already finish. so i have to keep grind ti ms level up? or grind 145point to buy random A rank gaspon ms? - You can kick someone by right clicking his name on the list and select 強制退場。 - Screen shot works perfectly well for me. I think you should re-install. - The higher the rank, the harder it is to level up. - For the last question, if you wanna play mission, you can go ahead and spend most of your time playing mission just like how sniperwolf does it. Or you can start pvping and enhance your skills just like the rest of us. For the MS thingy, it is all up to you on how to spend your Gs. Save it and make MS or use it on gasha. |
Jan 20 2011, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 20 2011, 11:09 AM) - You cant quit in the middle of the battle ok, thank you- You can kick someone by right clicking his name on the list and select 強制退場。 - Screen shot works perfectly well for me. I think you should re-install. - The higher the rank, the harder it is to level up. - For the last question, if you wanna play mission, you can go ahead and spend most of your time playing mission just like how sniperwolf does it. Or you can start pvping and enhance your skills just like the rest of us. For the MS thingy, it is all up to you on how to spend your Gs. Save it and make MS or use it on gasha. i'll try re-install. |
Jan 20 2011, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2011, 08:20 AM) i also running out of playable misson fast, just 2 pvp and 4 normal misson for now, the rest already finish. Since you are a new comer, I would advice you to stick with farming scenario mission such like gundam meister, which will provide you with a more stable income. You will get 180+ exp for your ms, exp for your rank, as well as roughly 210-240 Gs per round. As for pvp, you can always do it later when you had more MS to play with. I wont advice gasa for A rank now, as you can get some A rank MS through missions. Just save up as much as you can for now would be a wiser choice imo.so i have to keep grind ti ms level up? or grind 145point to buy random A rank gaspon ms? |
Jan 20 2011, 09:43 PM
just realise i don't know how to communicate with players(who, to type and "slash command" all)
thank you lockeoff for the normal quest. i learn something today think lag was me, turn out i got 2 error messege waiting for me when i alt+f4 kinda look like the ones on sdgo.wikia.com http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb2011...Sdgowikizoa.jpg yeah, i;m sticking to farming easy mission for now can you guys tell me if i get more kill, does it help to boost my exp or g point? ez8 weapon choise is really nice, 4 ammon bazooka, but my original gundam was in a higher state at that time so i use gundam. ez8 just reach Special skill, but gundam already unlock 2nd skill (due to my mind set: how could Ez8 better than original gundam, in sd g gen series original gundam always supieror i also though beam alwasy do more damage than bullets how wrong was i going to boost ez8 from now on. taking a break. for now. This post has been edited by Imbecile: Jan 20 2011, 09:46 PM |
Jan 20 2011, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2011, 09:43 PM) just realise i don't know how to communicate with players(who, to type and "slash command" all) The zoa error is pretty common for this game. Everyday when I finish my daily on tes factory mission, 90% will get zoa and disconnect. thank you lockeoff for the normal quest. i learn something today think lag was me, turn out i got 2 error messege waiting for me when i alt+f4 kinda look like the ones on sdgo.wikia.com http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb2011...Sdgowikizoa.jpg yeah, i;m sticking to farming easy mission for now can you guys tell me if i get more kill, does it help to boost my exp or g point? ez8 weapon choise is really nice, 4 ammon bazooka, but my original gundam was in a higher state at that time so i use gundam. ez8 just reach Special skill, but gundam already unlock 2nd skill (due to my mind set: how could Ez8 better than original gundam, in sd g gen series original gundam always supieror i also though beam alwasy do more damage than bullets how wrong was i going to boost ez8 from now on. taking a break. for now. As for kill count, it doesnt effect the exp and Gs receive. Since you had already grab all the B rank MS from quests, you should actually go try each one out. Ground gundam is very similar to ez8, but with long range sniping capability. Leveling rank B MS wont actually take alot time, so you don need to worry much on the enabling the skill. Beam rifle had slight longer range when compare to rapid shot machine guns, but usually will has lesser ammunition. Just go try out each of your MS so you could pick one that suits your play style. |
Jan 21 2011, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2011, 09:43 PM) just realise i don't know how to communicate with players(who, to type and "slash command" all) everything as wolf said was right, and for the beam gun vs gatling gun matter, it was alway the beam cut down more hp then the gatling does, just tat the gatling once use it was usually at closer range (seem more easy target) n the rapid fire make the round counts, if u compare number of hits 1 beam vs 1 bullet sure beam win. so if u head on a beam user with a gatling user in a open field, usually beam can lay his beam on the gatling fellow atleast 2 to 3 hit before the gatling is close enough to do damage, and once it get close then is skill matter c who is a more shaper n faster player. beam has upper hand though as already damage the gatling in certain degree. (hence in obtacles map gatling can get close enough n get it upperhand on beam) thank you lockeoff for the normal quest. i learn something today think lag was me, turn out i got 2 error messege waiting for me when i alt+f4 kinda look like the ones on sdgo.wikia.com http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb2011...Sdgowikizoa.jpg yeah, i;m sticking to farming easy mission for now can you guys tell me if i get more kill, does it help to boost my exp or g point? ez8 weapon choise is really nice, 4 ammon bazooka, but my original gundam was in a higher state at that time so i use gundam. ez8 just reach Special skill, but gundam already unlock 2nd skill (due to my mind set: how could Ez8 better than original gundam, in sd g gen series original gundam always supieror i also though beam alwasy do more damage than bullets how wrong was i going to boost ez8 from now on. taking a break. for now. and u press f3 during waiting room or in battle u can communicate with friends. but tis game usually very hard to locate friends, it is lucky we can c each other in game too, i play with less then 5 people in tis lowyat chat only, hardly c others, eventhough i try to check them once i on, but usually all offline, or in battle already, some not even can add as tis game cant send friend invitation during the their offline as pending. adding friends with mandarin name harder as i duno how to use mandarin always using copy paste from the list in lowyat. so any1 can update a newest lowyat user list in new sheet so i no need to scroll back to the old page to find the list???? This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 21 2011, 09:33 AM |
Jan 22 2011, 07:33 PM
is taiwan server 1 patch late than other country server?
Jan 22 2011, 08:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0203sec