99 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Apr 16 2011, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 16 2011, 11:26 AM)
but i got feeling tat the grey B in the new capsule look somewat like the zeta, so i got strong feeling it will be use as indegrient for the S rank zeta n need to b destroy.....as AS or A s/b the key, mayb the A Zeta also to b destroy...........
That grey ms IS Zeta. But just different kind. The name of that grey one is called Zeta Plus C1. There is total of 3 version of Zeta plus. C1,C2,C3. They are not considered as gundams though. The only one that was considered as a Gundam is the Zeta Gundam that we all know.

I believe the Red Zeta plus C3 is amuro's. Cant wait for that. I am not gay, but I am very fond of Amuro Ray and Casval Rem Deikun. tongue.gif

If you remember the iphone game i showed you guys, I recently just use 1000yen to get Hi-Nu and Nightingale for the game....Cant RESIST! Its Amuro and Aznable's signature MS! HOW CAN I RESIST! DAMN YOU BANDAI!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 16 2011, 01:24 PM
calcilis
post Apr 16 2011, 06:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 16 2011, 01:19 PM)
That grey ms IS Zeta. But just different kind. The name of that grey one is called Zeta Plus C1. There is total of 3 version of Zeta plus. C1,C2,C3. They are not considered as gundams though. The only one that was considered as a Gundam is the Zeta Gundam that we all know.

I believe the Red Zeta plus C3 is amuro's. Cant wait for that. I am not gay, but I am very fond of Amuro Ray and Casval Rem Deikun. tongue.gif

If you remember the iphone game i showed you guys, I recently just use 1000yen to get Hi-Nu and Nightingale for the game....Cant RESIST! Its Amuro and Aznable's signature MS! HOW CAN I RESIST! DAMN YOU BANDAI!
both the S rank on KR new update maybe in the same category
but not sure which ROCK!? PAPER!? SICSSOR!?
xXHirokoXx
post Apr 16 2011, 07:21 PM

i am a newbie, i wan to play cash for this game, what should i do? where can i buy the point card in Malaysia? and how can i register to make me enter cash point?
Akiyo
post Apr 16 2011, 07:46 PM

32 posts

Just joined the game, got epic wiped in PVP even with Astray Q_Q Any tips?
kkloveit
post Apr 16 2011, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(xXHirokoXx @ Apr 16 2011, 07:21 PM)
i am a newbie, i wan to play cash for this game, what should i do? where can i buy the point card in Malaysia? and how can i register to make me enter cash point?
Add me msn kevin1991_1@hotmail.com

I will tell you the details there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 5:52 am
I can help you with the points stuff. Just add me in msn kevin1991_1@hotmail.com

I'll guide you there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 5:54 am
QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 16 2011, 07:46 PM)
The tips is keep on playing and practicing....If you wanna try train faster, just add me in game Hy8ogen and i can show u a few tricks and styles.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 17 2011, 05:54 AM
calcilis
post Apr 17 2011, 06:26 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 16 2011, 11:54 PM)
Add me msn kevin1991_1@hotmail.com

I will tell you the details there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 5:52 am
I can help you with the points stuff. Just add me in msn kevin1991_1@hotmail.com

I'll guide you there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 5:54 am
The tips is keep on playing and practicing....If you wanna try train faster, just add me in game Hy8ogen and i can show u a few tricks and styles.
kevin is right just don give up and keep playing u bound to have more powerful MS and skill to take on the enemy
too many player just give up after sometime due to the fact this game is a bit hard
kkloveit
post Apr 17 2011, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 17 2011, 06:26 AM)
kevin is right just don give up and keep playing u bound to have more powerful MS and skill to take on the enemy
too many player just give up after sometime due to the fact this game is a bit hard
I beg to differ. They gave up because their GUNDAM SPIRIT is not ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif
Akiyo
post Apr 17 2011, 03:33 PM

32 posts

The thing is, the game seemed pretty straightforward. Theres tips and tricks?

That and, cant the tips and tricks just be told here? I am not really into pm things...

Anyway. No epic zaku ownage, then, i suppose. Q_Q
Drift
post Apr 17 2011, 04:32 PM

415 posts

Hi, i am new here~~ rclxms.gif
Thanks to kkloveit told me about details about buying the ms..

Anyway, me and my bro is playing this game, but due to he doesn't want to spend real money to get ms, but want to get S-rank gundam
so i try to do a little bit analysis for him,
i am not sure if it post before, comment are welcome...

Seed - Freedom, justice, destiny, akatsuki etc..
GP & chance :
Seed is easy to get, most of the unit can be made from blue print, and the unit cost around 1200gp,
so if you fail to get from gasaphon, you just need earn another 1200gp, and try again, have more chance.
But, you need to prepare GP for the blue print.

Wing - wing zero C, deathcythe hell, heavy arms etc..
GP & chance :
Wing is medium hard, beside wing zero and wing, other unit cannot be made from blue print.
You only can get the ms from gasaphon machine, and it cost 7500gp, if you fail, you need to get another 7500gp.

00 - 00 gundam, cherudim, arios, GN-arms etc...
GP & chance :
00 is hard, all unit cannot be made from blue print, and it cost 14500gp, if fail, earn another 14500gp.
(my bro get 2 gundam eins, he cried like a baby.. cry.gif )

Other series, most of them can get blue print, it is similar to seed series.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok, now for those wanna get S-rank at very young level, here is my another analysis..

Along the mission, you can get gundam, but only few is A-rank gundam, and from those A-rank, only few of them is useful..

normal mission - Strike
you can use strike to get freedom in future, Strike --> Aile strike --> Freedom

normal mission - Duel
Duel is the second important to create Legend gundam

normal mission - Aegis
Aegis is second important to create Justice

easy mission - Astray red frame
Astray red frame --> Strike rouge --> Akatsuki

Normal mission - Shining gundam
Shining --> Golden shining --> God gudam

Normal mission - GP03S
GP03S --> GP03 Dendrobium orchid

Ok, thats all, to me, the most easy, and cheap GP to build a S-rank MS, is dendrobium orchids..
just need to prepare a 39000 gp, and some gp for other unit..

Anyway, the best way is choose the MS you like, and consider if the performance of the MS suitable for you..
you like running around and do melee, or hide and shoot or snipe..

Cause for those playing only with GP, you can earn fast GP at young level by level up the pilot.
Higher level, need to spend more time to earn GP.
I suggest spend more time to do overall analysis for whole game..
i already wasted 2 accounts and lots of time due to not doing proper analysis

This is only a little bit from me, comments are welcome.. sweat.gif

kkloveit
post Apr 17 2011, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 17 2011, 03:33 PM)
The thing is, the game seemed pretty straightforward. Theres tips and tricks?

That and, cant the tips and tricks just be told here? I am not really into pm things...

Anyway. No epic zaku ownage, then, i suppose. Q_Q
If you think this game is straight forward, then you're wrong. Different ms has different playing styles to funny optimize the potential of the unit. If you play the same style on GNE as you use on God, you'll probably gonna get kicked after 2 rounds cry.gif And sometimes tactics is needed. If you think this is just a right click and shoot game, you are totally gonna get shocked after you see how those veteran players play.

It is easier to show you the skills in match rather than just put it in words which you probably will just be confused. Its all up to you.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 17 2011, 06:11 PM
calcilis
post Apr 17 2011, 09:10 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 17 2011, 08:22 AM)
I beg to differ. They gave up because their GUNDAM SPIRIT is not ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif
lol gundam spirit.... sweat.gif

Added on April 17, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 17 2011, 09:10 PM)
my gundam deathscythe hell oc4 fail again
so too my GNE wth!! lah rock ms oc 4 so bad luck one

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 17 2011, 09:12 PM
sniperwolf
post Apr 17 2011, 10:36 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Drift @ Apr 17 2011, 04:32 PM)
Well all you need is just patience in order to get your 1st S rank, where actually alot fail from what I noticed. I never spend a single cash in the game, nor coins or receive gifts from friends, yet currently I already had 8 S rank in my hangar, all oc3 and above. Its actually not much compare to alot out there, as I only had 4 pages of hangar only. For those which just started, its best to avoid those W and 00 series, as MS from those series can such you dried in Gs. Just try to make use of those A rank which you earn free through quests. Justice and freedom are much easier to mix but not akatsuki and destiny. Their material ms can make you cry if you really unlucky. Getting C rank ms through gasa is not that hard, but B rank can sometimes make you mad. There are several times where I spend close to 30k Gs in order to get a B rank from those 1200 Gs gasaphon machine. From my experience, constructing a S rank from scratch will roughly cost close to 100k Gs sometimes, including the cost of S rank mix plan is which is 39k Gs, AS rank 18k Gs, A rank 15K Gs and other gasha cost. So think carefully before constructing your 1st S, as you can always rent 1 with 5k Gs to test them out to see if the ms suits you or not.

QUOTE(calcilis)

Good luck on your oc, as majority of mine, I didnt bother bout them once reach oc3
leozai
post Apr 18 2011, 02:14 AM

112 posts

hoho~~ seem got new sdgo player join~~ welcome here~~ let's party in game~~ come organize 1 time all play together~~ XD
kkloveit
post Apr 18 2011, 02:23 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 17 2011, 09:10 PM)

Added on April 17, 2011, 9:12 pm
Roughly 4 months agoAttached Image

tongue.gif
Balcon Choo
post Apr 18 2011, 09:50 AM

13 posts

welcome, may i know your IGN? btw jus giv kevin your code n list of item u wan he will buy for u, don worry we all here use kevin service as well, trusted person, wakakakakakakaka... real ok. since wasabi dun let us (foreigner) to b full member to enjoy buying it ingame item, kevin is the only choice we had in this forum so far, though we have few more can help but they not active as before now, so kevin, if u quit..... which i dun think so, pls pass me your ID....... so tis forum anytime still got people can help buying item, if u giv sniper also can, as long as got people help. but i think n also really grateful u wont quit. thumbup.gif

1 last thing keep your cash, until u really need to spend it, u mayb rich, but if u really wan use cash then u most probably get most of the S in the game jus by purchasing it, all S can be buy (mayb few not available yet) but u will lose the fun of the game. But is real tat if u buy 1 S to start oof u can get other in more faster manner. as sniper said, he has 8 S with not spending a single penny..... which i wish i could also.......so far i spend RM26 only but S still less then sniper cry.gif in real i got only 3, but in paper i had 8 also, as 3 in my main id, 1 in main id gift box, 2 all parts in my gift box waiting me to buy plan, and last 2 more in my sub id............ now aiming for 2 more on top of the 8 i mention i think is in 50% completion for both, hanger reason so i keep those in giftbox..... btw sniper u having 8 S but with 4 hanger bay.... then u having how many AS/BS/C? which u still got 16 slot only, i think if not luck, u really pretty hard to maintain the indegrients for the mixing/fusing into S.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 18 2011, 10:52 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 18 2011, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 18 2011, 09:50 AM)
welcome, may i know your IGN? btw jus giv kevin your code n list of item u wan he will buy for u, don worry we all here use kevin service as well, trusted person, wakakakakakakaka... real ok. since wasabi dun let us (foreigner) to b full member to enjoy buying it ingame item, kevin is the only choice we had in this forum so far, though we have few more can help but they not active as before now, so kevin, if u quit..... which i dun think so, pls pass me your ID....... so tis forum anytime still got people can help buying item, if u giv sniper also can, as long as got people help. but i think n also really grateful u wont quit.  thumbup.gif
Quit a gundam based stuff? I have been collecting gundam models for 10++ years, playing gundam stuff for 15++ years. There is no way that i will give up gundam. Dont you worry cool2.gif

Balcon Choo
post Apr 18 2011, 10:04 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 17 2011, 04:56 PM)
If you think this game is straight forward, then you're wrong. Different ms has different playing styles to funny optimize the potential of the unit. If you play the same style on GNE as you use on God, you'll probably gonna get kicked after 2 rounds cry.gif And sometimes tactics is needed. If you think this is just a right click and shoot game, you are totally gonna get shocked after you see how those veteran players play.

It is easier to show you the skills in match rather than just put it in words which you probably will just be confused. Its all up to you.
HUH? u not even tell me about the tricks & tips.... wat the secret??? vmad.gif

tat y i alway lose to u......... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 18 2011, 05:05 PM
kkloveit
post Apr 18 2011, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 18 2011, 10:04 AM)
HUH? u not even tell me about the tricks & tips.... wat the secret???  vmad.gif 

tat y i alway lose to u.........  sweat.gif
Not much of a secret. If more to how you play. You will only spend cash in this game when you want to collect the gundams. Like me, i need a lot of hangar to keep my collection. And it is still growing! Since I have abit of time here, let me show you a small fraction of my precious collection.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Balcon Choo
post Apr 18 2011, 06:13 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
Not much of a secret. If more to how you play. You will only spend cash in this game when you want to collect the gundams. Like me, i need a lot of hangar to keep my collection. And it is still growing! Since I have abit of time here, let me show you a small fraction of my precious collection.

tat cannot b forgive, lcly here................. only show off 12 pages out of 20+++ hangar u hav.............. surely wan to kick ur assssss.............. cannot b forgive ARRRRR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ rclxub.gif

kevin u r a maniac of GUNDAM~~~~~~~~~~~ i can believe u will not quit tis game..................... wat a relieve............. sweat.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 16 2011, 07:46 PM)
hi n your IGN pls.

keep playing is the only key of success in tis game. dun worry being bully in PvP room, we all does sometimes, especially me..... cry.gif
tis game is not straight forward (like counterstrike), got deeper skill then u think u should learn (not found in counterstrike).

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(Drift @ Apr 17 2011, 04:32 PM)
Hi, i am new here~~ rclxms.gif
Thanks to kkloveit told me about details about buying the ms..

Anyway, me and my bro is playing this game, but due to he doesn't want to spend real money to get ms, but want to get S-rank gundam
so i try to do a little bit analysis for him,

hi n IGN pls, your brother too.

being new, u sure got deep research being done.

if u wan to build up your S rank without using real money go consult sniperwolf who has 8 S now without spending money.

for info, Justice is some sort of ez to fuse, then try for GOD/MASTER Gundam, mayb justice later. should b a good aim.

for the GP01 S rank, u mention, is not tat ez tat u think is it, all it parts r B rank which will bankrupt your G in hand easily.

anyway, fusing S is not as ez tat u think, keep about 100K G for 1 S rank, with luck will b enough if not bless u. not for 00 series or wing series, with luck 200K G, without again blees u.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 18 2011, 06:27 PM
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 18 2011, 06:13 PM)
tat cannot b forgive, lcly here................. only show off 12 pages out of 20+++ hangar u hav.............. surely wan to kick ur assssss.............. cannot b forgive ARRRRR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  rclxub.gif

kevin u r a maniac of GUNDAM~~~~~~~~~~~ i can believe u will not quit tis game..................... wat a relieve.............  sweat.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:20 pm
hi n your IGN pls.

keep playing is the only key of success in tis game. dun worry being bully in PvP room, we all does sometimes, especially me.....  cry.gif
tis game is not straight forward (like counterstrike), got deeper skill then u think u should learn (not found in counterstrike).

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:27 pm
hi n IGN pls, your brother too.

being new, u sure got deep research being done.

if u wan to build up your S rank without using real money go consult sniperwolf who has 8 S now without spending money.

for info, Justice is some sort of ez to fuse, then try for GOD/MASTER Gundam, mayb justice later. should b a good aim.

for the GP01 S rank, u mention, is not tat ez tat u think is it, all it parts r B rank which will bankrupt your G in hand easily.

anyway, fusing S is not as ez tat u think, keep about 100K G for 1 S rank, with luck will b enough if not bless u. not for 00 series or wing series, with luck 200K G, without again blees u.
I know how sniper did it. He literally spend like hours and hours grinding mission to earn Gs. I have to admit, I cannot do that notworthy.gif

99 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0232sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:26 PM