Bold 9000 and 9700 leaked and official OS, FINALLY OS6 for onyx !!
dicksonbell
Oct 29 2010, 02:31 PM
BlackBerry are built to be like this... Apps installed on memory card are not that stable... Installed to phone is the best way... I know is a bit frustrated coz Bold 9000 built in memory is small...
dicksonbell
Oct 29 2010, 02:57 PM
This the best OS so far I ever use... You sure like it!  Enjoy...
dicksonbell
Oct 30 2010, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(Ji3MOON @ Oct 30 2010, 12:05 AM) bro wat best n good OS for bold 9000 curently my os is v5.0.0.464 n how to upgrade os ya  Still got newer OS than yours... Follow the link given by T09 on how to upgrade...
dicksonbell
Oct 30 2010, 09:28 AM
It is because the apps are so small and it need to be installed in phone memory in order to work properly... Some people like to changed media card most of the time if keep on pulling in or out media card then the software can't run properly! But now without media card our BlackBerry still running perfectly!
dicksonbell
Oct 30 2010, 03:28 PM
Yup very stable, Im very satisfied using it on my BlackBerry 9700 for almost a month...
dicksonbell
Oct 30 2010, 03:50 PM
No it wont... Even Bold 9700 is out now but in market there are people/dealer still selling and using Bold 9000...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(richardson.wan @ Oct 31 2010, 01:31 AM) just flashing .979 but this version without Chinese input. need help plz. thx in advance. Use Desktop Manager to install your additional language...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 12:08 PM
I prefer Bold 9000 bcoz of its keyboard its just the flash room is slow and built in size too small so I go for Bold 9700 instead...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 12:34 PM
I cant share the files is too huge, just google for it.. It on website...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(geniuz @ Oct 31 2010, 12:47 PM) Emmm... seem like this 979 has a many version. Is v3.0 is the latest one?? How big is the file?? Over 100mb or less?? The link you PM me just now is taken out, do you managed to update?
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 11:36 PM
Wait I PM you the link...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 11:42 PM
You are welcome... Enjoy your BlackBerry...
dicksonbell
Oct 31 2010, 11:53 PM
Enjoy!
Dont forget to join my forum, the signature is below my link...
This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Oct 31 2010, 11:54 PM
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 12:11 AM
Al the best, let me know the outcome after install...
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 11:25 AM
It is still new, give me some time to expand it.. Of course need your guys support and help too...
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 11:35 AM
Hey dont call me like this "PAISEH" just want to give my full support and help our BlackBerry community user/owner...
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 07:38 PM
Test it for longer period then you will know the outcome...
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 08:37 PM
Then the previous version are much better than this?
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 10:56 PM
Then you can remain, bcoz you are using the latest one...
dicksonbell
Nov 1 2010, 11:55 PM
Used Backups through Desktop Manager it will backups everything including Theme.. Backup before you update, after done just restore the Backup...