Voltmodding Gecube 9550 Rev2.1, This is not a question, but a guide!

CHAILEE
post Feb 27 2005, 03:05 AM

Admin
928 posts

i will try if anyone did it successful
CHAILEE
post Feb 27 2005, 02:32 PM

Admin
928 posts

core can go 500 ??

cool ..............

RX8 and Dead__Man Boleh thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

my Intel Board i think cannot overclock lah

D845EBG2

sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by CHAILEE: Mar 6 2005, 04:30 PM
CHAILEE
post Feb 27 2005, 06:07 PM

Admin
928 posts

this should be pinned

This post has been edited by CHAILEE: Feb 27 2005, 06:07 PM
CHAILEE
post Mar 6 2005, 12:31 PM

Admin
928 posts

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Mar 5 2005, 07:03 PM)
below are front and back of my pcb...
i only found the same ic at the front of my pcb (circled with yellow)
i can't find any of it at the back of my pcb.....

hmm...  bout the green " [  ] " that i draw... izzit the location that i need to use pencil to draw " [ ] " ? ....  2 side? or just one side.. and which side...  tongue.gif

and another thing, how to check the vgpu ? ...  i didn't see any vgpu in my bios... got vcore lah..  tongue.gif
your RAM is 5ns

This post has been edited by CHAILEE: Mar 6 2005, 12:46 PM

0.0193sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:52 AM