Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Untrusted, irresponsible seller- Top Games

dwks
post Feb 2 2010, 08:19 PM

414 posts

to be frank, i blame TS more than i blame seller.

1, why is she so easy to trick?
i mean not even a record? at least sms record? or phone call record? or maybe lyn pms?

2, just because it's night doesn't mean that you can't check it? right?
at least phone's light can show you some image?
other than, where the hell did you 2 COD?? no light at all ka??

3, please, do you homework. don't just trust any seller just because he/she clean before!
kuchai lama i don't know where this place but i assumed it in selangor right?
then, shouldnt there be a lot of shops you can do survey at? IF you are a serious buyer and want to cut cost, you should do some surveying.
i saw some even posted there a shop right beside seller's shop!

This post has been edited by dwks: Feb 2 2010, 08:23 PM
dwks
post Feb 2 2010, 08:43 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Feb 2 2010, 08:31 PM)
1. Its been 6 months, how can my sms record last that. per month is over hundred sms i received.

2. Yes, i checked. He told me that that its silver. And he just push it to me and ask for cash.

3. WTH are you from? some kg area? dont' ever know where's kuchai lama.
I've checked all, the only thing I missed out was the bar code.
Will appreciate if you post something positive instead of insulting me.
And when we cod, he's shop is still brand new. That's why he's selling at cheaper price.
The way you talk is like that idiot seller.
1, lol? how about lyn pm? omg... not even a shred of prove?!
Problems start after a month of usage.

but your sms can store for one month right?
2, omg, now so easy be seller and i thought buyer is the one that push seller to work around like slave.

3, i from sarawak. so dont know anything about peninsular area.
still a student notworthy.gif

and no i not insulting you, if i insult you, it will be worst that what i write.
it's a comment on how easy people get tricked, COD also kena tricked. shocking.gif
and i did comment an advice

IF you are a serious buyer and want to cut cost, you should do some surveying.

brand new, but you not familiar. right? then, there really no reasons for you to trust him either.

EDIT: i pity you but this all could be avoid so easily, if you do better and act faster.
but yeah, you too busy for 2 months is also cause for this.

with this, i hope tribunal would and willing to help you.

This post has been edited by dwks: Feb 2 2010, 08:48 PM
dwks
post Feb 2 2010, 11:09 PM

414 posts

rclxms.gif yeah! a hero! rclxms.gif

hush, human ego is bigger than i thought. doh.gif

PEACE icon_rolleyes.gif

PS: no wonder can't improve lor, student just stay home and study is still on practice. icon_idea.gif whistling.gif icon_idea.gif
*sigh* doh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

trusted for 10 years yet 1 bad services ruined all

student's opinion is NOT accepted huh...

0.0140sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:43 PM