E-LG1-20 Jaya One
No72A, Jalan Universiti
46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
012-2057210

Item being sold/bought: NDSL

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1195336&hl=

Date of transaction: 18th July 2009

Details of the complaint : Selling faulty set and denied warranty offered.

As per title, on 18th July 2009, I bought 2 sets of NDSL Bundle set from this seller.
We contacted via mobile, i asked for black and silver set. Then we do COD at kuchai lama.
30mins before COD, he msg me and tell me he don't have black set, and tell me he'll give me silver and red. So i agree with him and take it.
Then he gave me Guitar Hero set and Super Mario set. It was at night and i didn't get to see it clearly, he just give it to me and ask me to pay.
The mario set, its not really mario set. Its just a normal red NDSL console. Which means, he has changed the console and trying to charged me another rm100 for that. But i don't care because I didn't mean to get red 1.

Problems start after a month of usage.
The buttons are very loose, flash cards doesn't works properly.
So i contact him, whether can i fix it. He say for flash card, he will send me the software and ask me reformat it myself.
Then, for buttons there are not warranty.
I asked him why, and he say there's only 3 months warranty and it's already over.
But that time is only September.
So, I got another seller to fix it.
Then for some reasons, i sold that console.

Few weeks later, my friend told me that her set is mulfuntioning. It can't be charged and can't be start.
I gave her my charger to test, but its still not working. And she purposely get another charger to test it.
So, I gave her Top Games contact details and ask her to complain herself.
He told my friend warranty over, but he can help her to fix but will charge her.

But the main problem here is that when we buy, he told me that there'll be 1 year warranty applied.

So, we argued with him. And since I deal with him on9, I decided to post it up at his thread.
Not even within 24hrs after i posted the comment, he called me and scolded me bad words and saying them i trying to ruin his reputation.
I told him that since he sold faulty set to me, he's suppose to compensate.
He say no such thing. Is either I send this set back to him or act nothing happen.
I want a compensation from him or I'll send it to other shop to repair and he has to pay for it.
He say I'm a cheater and trying to cheat his money. Then tell me his father is police, mother is lawyer and trying to bullshit that his family is very powerful people.
Think about it, if your family is so great, why are you selling faulty sets of consoles. In other way, trying to cheat money.

I was busy last 2 month, and i didn't get to post this up.
Now that I'm free and my friend keep complaining, I decided to post it up and get back what i deserve! And the total amount I've lost!!!!
Problem encounter posted at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1307660

Added on January 28, 2010, 7:06 pmAnother problem with this seller.

When i ask him prices for some Original NDS games. He scolded me and ask me what's the point of getting original games where there's pirated games.
I was so pissed off.
I'm the one that paying for the game, not you!!!

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 28 2010, 07:06 PM
SUSedmunz
post Jan 28 2010, 07:09 PM

dupe buster..since 2010
900 posts

noted on dis seller.. btw TS had u pm him to come here settle dis case.

This post has been edited by edmunz: Jan 28 2010, 07:16 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 07:11 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(edmunz @ Jan 28 2010, 07:09 PM)
noted on dis seller.. btw TS had u pm him to come here settle dis cased.
He insist not to fix it for me FOC.
He insist that warranty is already over, and took away my receipt.
Now I've no proof..

Will pm him.
gundamalpha
post Jan 28 2010, 08:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

He's reading this right now, at this moment. Let's hope he could offer a clear solution/explanation.

Added on January 28, 2010, 8:36 pmHe's avoiding.. sleep.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jan 28 2010, 08:36 PM
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 08:39 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 28 2010, 08:26 PM)
He's reading this right now, at this moment. Let's hope he could offer a clear solution/explanation.

Added on January 28, 2010, 8:36 pmHe's avoiding.. sleep.gif
I'm so sure that he's avoiding.
Forumer had prove that he sold fake console to me.
Yet its 2 sets. He have to compensate to me!
Proof to identify fake console

This post has been edited by Kellyyhx: Jan 28 2010, 08:40 PM
iesnek
post Jan 28 2010, 08:56 PM

68 posts

Go make a police report lo.

Any records of conversation btw you and him?
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 08:58 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Jan 28 2010, 08:56 PM)
Go make a police report lo.

Any records of conversation btw you and him?
No, I've no evidence at all!
He took my receipt when my friend send that console for service.

iesnek
post Jan 28 2010, 09:00 PM

68 posts

No forum PM? SMS? doh.gif

Very susah like that wei. This is Game House right, the one next to S.A.G.E in JayaOne? doh.gif
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 09:06 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Jan 28 2010, 09:00 PM)
No forum PM? SMS? doh.gif

Very susah like that wei. This is Game House right, the one next to S.A.G.E in JayaOne? doh.gif
Yes.
Nothing at all.
I know susah lah. That's why i post it up, so that all his victim will comment and get back our rights
bhamophet
post Jan 28 2010, 09:08 PM

127 posts

lucky.last time had thought of get psp from him
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 09:20 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(bhamophet @ Jan 28 2010, 09:08 PM)
lucky.last time had thought of get psp from him
You're lucky.
His price are low, that's why attract customers to get from him.
bhamophet
post Jan 28 2010, 09:41 PM

127 posts

i tink i noe where he buy the ndsl..at ....dealextreme.com..lol..300+ onli
Invisible
post Jan 28 2010, 09:52 PM

241 posts

Thanks for the information.
Will let all my friends know about this seller.
Sigh shakehead.gif
Kellyyhx
post Jan 28 2010, 09:53 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(bhamophet @ Jan 28 2010, 09:41 PM)
i tink i noe where he buy the ndsl..at ....dealextreme.com..lol..300+ onli
I don't think that its so expensive. rm400 can get ori new set already.

QUOTE(Invisible @ Jan 28 2010, 09:52 PM)
Thanks for the information.
Will let all my friends know about this seller.
Sigh shakehead.gif
Welcome.
Don't let him to get any sales for selling fake stuff.
gaarared
post Jan 29 2010, 10:17 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Jan 28 2010, 09:20 PM)
You're lucky.
His price are low, that's why attract customers to get from him.
Agreed his price very low, but i always go to gavyn next to his shop
coz gavyn much more friendly than him..

This post has been edited by gaarared: Jan 29 2010, 10:18 AM
Top Games
post Jan 29 2010, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Jan 28 2010, 07:00 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: Top Games

Shop Name and details: Games House
E-LG1-20 Jaya One
No72A, Jalan Universiti
46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
012-2057210

Item being sold/bought: NDSL

Original thread link:  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1195336&hl=

Date of transaction: 18th July 2009

Details of the complaint : Selling faulty set and denied warranty offered.

As per title, on 18th July 2009, I bought 2 sets of NDSL Bundle set from this seller.
We contacted via mobile, i asked for black and silver set. Then we do COD at kuchai lama.
30mins before COD, he msg me and tell me he don't have black set, and tell me he'll give me silver and red. So i agree with him and take it.
Then he gave me Guitar Hero set and Super Mario set. It was at night and i didn't get to see it clearly, he just give it to me and ask me to pay.
The mario set, its not really mario set. Its just a normal red NDSL console. Which means, he has changed the console and trying to charged me another rm100 for that. But i don't care because I didn't mean to get red 1.

Problems start after a month of usage.
The buttons are very loose, flash cards doesn't works properly.
So i contact him, whether can i fix it. He say for flash card, he will send me the software and ask me reformat it myself.
Then, for buttons there are not warranty.
I asked him why, and he say there's only 3 months warranty and it's already over.
But that time is only September.
So, I got another seller to fix it.
Then for some reasons, i sold that console.

Few weeks later, my friend told me that her set is mulfuntioning. It can't be charged and can't be start.
I gave her my charger to test, but its still not working. And she purposely get another charger to test it.
So, I gave her Top Games contact details and ask her to complain herself.
He told my friend warranty over, but he can help her to fix but will charge her.

But the main problem here is that when we buy, he told me that there'll be 1 year warranty applied.

So, we argued with him. And since I deal with him on9, I decided to post it up at his thread.
Not even within 24hrs after i posted the comment, he called me and scolded me bad words and saying them i trying to ruin his reputation.
I told him that since he sold faulty set to me, he's suppose to compensate.
He say no such thing. Is either I send this set back to him or act nothing happen.
I want a compensation from him or I'll send it to other shop to repair and he has to pay for it.
He say I'm a cheater and trying to cheat his money. Then tell me his father is police, mother is lawyer and trying to bullshit that his family is very powerful people.
Think about it, if your family is so great, why are you selling faulty sets of consoles. In other way, trying to cheat money.

I was busy last 2 month, and i didn't get to post this up.
Now that I'm free and my friend keep complaining, I decided to post it up and get back what i deserve! And the total amount I've lost!!!!
Problem encounter posted at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1307660

Added on January 28, 2010, 7:06 pmAnother problem with this seller.

When i ask him prices for some Original NDS games. He scolded me and ask me what's the point of getting original games where there's pirated games.
I was so pissed off.
I'm the one that paying for the game, not you!!!
Oh my god. she very is a.......
when she buy the ds lite. i told her just got silver, then she say ok. when i pass to her. after she check she nvr say any thing. after few day, she sms me say the ds lite silver very ugly and wan to change other colour.
pls la, understand we bussines here, not play play at here. u try to bussines, then after i buy something after that wan to change after few day, just becouse colour and the ds lite got problem. wat u feel???
before she buy, i told her the ds lite is 1 year service warranty and 1 month full warranty. but she just think 1 year full warranty.
another set ds lite, she help her fren to buy it. buy at july, september her fren call me, that ds llite got problem, then i told her bring it come to my shop repair it, we just charge the part and free labour. at the time her fren say ok, but she not come. after few month, kelly post to complain me , dont wan to repair her fren ds lite. oh my god, i call her to bring it come, but she dint do it. NOW, make a complaint again. Really dont know wat u wan.
i just wan to settle the problem, but KELLY just wan to make problem.

razorboy
post Jan 29 2010, 11:27 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(Top Games @ Jan 29 2010, 11:21 AM)
when she buy the ds lite. i told her just got silver, then she say ok. when i pass to her. after she check she nvr say any thing. after few day, she sms me say the ds lite silver very ugly and wan to change other colour.
pls la, understand we bussines here, not play play at here. u try to bussines, then after i buy something after that wan to change after few day, just becouse colour and the ds lite got problem. wat u feel???
before she buy, i told her the ds lite is 1 year service warranty and 1 month full warranty. but she just think 1 year full warranty.
another set ds lite, she help her fren to buy it. buy at july, september her fren call me, that ds llite got problem, then i told her bring it come to my shop repair it, we just charge the part and free labour. at the time her fren say ok, but she not come. after few month, kelly post to complain me , dont wan to repair her fren ds lite. oh my god, i call her to bring it come, but she dint do it. NOW, make a complaint again. Really dont know wat u wan.
i feel for u, but reading cases frm both sides, u all shud settle in a proper manner, not talk on phone to each other throwing vulgarities and creating nuiscance, one is a customer, another is a consumer provider, i always say , a business done right, is a business where both consumer and buyer are happy and satisfied. I may not know the whole story, but if the case of u calling a throwing insults and vulgars, u are at fault over there, if she misunderstood what you say and delayed the repairing/didnt bring back within warranty period , in that case, she should have been more meticulous. nevertheless, the best thing to do Top Games, to settle like this, i suggest just repair for her and next time, prepare the disclaimer notice at ur receipts to avoid future problems like this
gundamalpha
post Jan 29 2010, 11:31 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Top Games @ Jan 29 2010, 11:21 AM)
Customer service aside, but you are selling fake NDSL do you agree?
Top Games
post Jan 29 2010, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 29 2010, 11:31 AM)
Customer service aside, but you are selling fake NDSL do you agree?
not fake set. that is new set. u buy ori hp or anything, sometime after u use few month the item got problem, that mean all of the ori item is fake? we will do our the best service for customer, but sometime will face the type of customer like KELLY. so unlucky.
gundamalpha
post Jan 29 2010, 11:41 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Top Games @ Jan 29 2010, 11:38 AM)
not fake set. that is new set. u buy ori hp or anything, sometime after u use few month the item got problem, that mean all of the ori item is fake? we will do our the best service for customer, but sometime will face the type of  customer like KELLY. so unlucky.
Either one of you is lying. From the images kelly posted it's obvious the NDSL is fake.

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:56 AM