8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Popular Games you do not like at all

nkw
post Jan 28 2010, 11:52 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 27 2010, 11:18 PM)
No one here mentions Final Fantasy XIII???
FF 13 is a great game. Wait till March and you'll know.

Added on January 28, 2010, 11:55 am
QUOTE(wallance13 @ Jan 28 2010, 01:14 AM)
Bayonetta
Just like what ppl said.. a rip off from DMC.. Main character is a girl instead..  wink.gif

LittleBigPlanet
BORING BORING BORING.. Nothing impress me in this game. just nothing..  shakehead.gif

Dragon Age
This game is fine.. but the framerates make me dizzy.. it's too horrible..  sweat.gif

Fallout 3
RPG? WHAT? really? Omg an FPS RPG.. Just not like traditional style..

The Elder Scroll..
Eh.. why cant they make it in 3rd person view.. I will like it more.. I want to c my role playing character all the time!  mad.gif

DiRT 2
I dont like racing game

Braid
What is this ? PSN game ? zzz

MLB 09: The Show
I don't even know how the real game works...

Resistance 2
I don't like killing aliens in FPS

Dead Space
Nothing impress me inside

Ninja Gaiden Sigma
Maybe I don't like ninja after all..

BioShock
Another FPS game... zzz
Bayonetta's director created DMC, a ripoff...???

Dead Space scared the shit out of me.

NGS - I played NGS2, for the gals and their boobs. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by nkw: Jan 28 2010, 11:55 AM
y3ivan
post Jan 28 2010, 12:06 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(nkw @ Jan 28 2010, 11:52 AM)
NGS - I played NGS2, for the gals and their boobs.  whistling.gif
u forgotten doax2... that differenciate straight and gay men

i check thought the reviews for ffx13 JP version. It sucks big time, its more like a movie than a game.

This post has been edited by y3ivan: Jan 28 2010, 12:07 PM
Mgsrulz
post Jan 28 2010, 12:27 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

you know you need a girl ASAP if digitized,pixel boobs can turn you on.

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Jan 28 2010, 12:28 PM
BelowAverage
post Jan 28 2010, 01:16 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Jan 28 2010, 11:36 AM)
gta4... damn overrated.

ac1&2.. storyline/plot spoilt the whole thing. it has a very good potential.

Added on January 28, 2010, 11:48 am

get it right!
msg4 is JP
GTA4 is Rockstar north US/CA
MW2 is infinity ward UK-BRIT

so its contradict with your statement
lol, i just wrote the games with the highest votes la

and at the conclusion, i wrote MAJORITY, read carefully before u just to conclusion.

and who doesnt know msg4 is from jp, i remember playing the first msg1 on ps1, so siok~ that time was third person + overhead XD

Added on January 28, 2010, 1:18 pm
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Jan 28 2010, 12:06 PM)
u forgotten doax2... that differenciate straight and gay men
i check thought the reviews for ffx13 JP version. It sucks big time, its more like a movie than a game.
ff gamers dont mind.

to us- more cgi cutscene glory, the better drool.gif

when i play final fnatasy games, everytime i cutscene comes in, im like omgo mgomgomgomg cutscene!

their cutscene is unlikes msg4 shakehead.gif

but this is coming from a final fantasy fanboy, non-fanboy wont understand

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Jan 28 2010, 01:18 PM
manixramz
post Jan 28 2010, 01:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jan 28 2010, 01:16 PM)
lol, i just wrote the games with the highest votes la

and at the conclusion, i wrote MAJORITY, read carefully before u just to conclusion.

and who doesnt know msg4 is from jp, i remember playing the first msg1 on ps1, so siok~ that time was third person + overhead XD

Added on January 28, 2010, 1:18 pm
ff gamers dont mind.

to us- more cgi cutscene glory, the better drool.gif

when i play final fnatasy games, everytime i cutscene comes in, im like omgo mgomgomgomg cutscene!

their cutscene is unlikes msg4 shakehead.gif

but this is coming from a final fantasy fanboy, non-fanboy wont understand
funny ..

when i play MGS4 , i cant wait for the next cutscene coz its that important for the story overall ..

MGS4 is strongly made for MGS hardcore fan .. its a complete game for me .. its how u feel for FF games ..

either u love it or hate it ..

but this is coming from a metal gear solid fanboy, non-fanboy wont understand

This post has been edited by manixramz: Jan 28 2010, 01:34 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jan 28 2010, 01:38 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

sigh..no need to bash what others like or don't like smile.gif

would it really matters to some of u here that ALL ppl will like what u like?
Lelouch
post Jan 28 2010, 01:41 PM

236 posts

mgs4 - i don't know why they gave it 10 star as mgs3 was wayy better than it

y3ivan
post Jan 28 2010, 01:46 PM

502 posts

so, ok... its a fanboy thing!!>!
h3ctor83
post Jan 28 2010, 01:58 PM

43 posts

COD =.="
esca_flo
post Jan 28 2010, 02:33 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

eh someone complaining elder scroll cannot 3rd person view? can la ... i play 3rd person lor... how come that guy cannot... peculiar btol la ......
Kyoyagami
post Jan 28 2010, 03:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'm similar to how Zalamir is. I don't have a hate on any games. haha.

But, I must say that I am a little annoyed of Braid. Not because of the fantastic story, the art, the music, but if a game takes me 5 minutes to reach to a guide, I get annoyed. haha. But seriously, Braid is fantastic.

Playing at Steam though. tongue.gif
lsn
post Jan 28 2010, 05:36 PM

22 posts

MGS4 - buy ps3 cuz of this game, but mgs4 really not suit for me.....
LBP - is ok but I more like ratchet & clank
Bayonetta - another 1 not suit for me
dreadlessdream
post Jan 28 2010, 05:57 PM

313 posts

Dragonage. There gone my RM 100+

This post has been edited by dreadlessdream: Jan 28 2010, 06:08 PM
BelowAverage
post Jan 28 2010, 07:54 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(manixramz @ Jan 28 2010, 01:33 PM)
funny ..

when i play MGS4 , i cant wait for the next cutscene coz its that important for the story overall ..

MGS4 is strongly made for MGS hardcore fan .. its a complete game for me .. its how u feel for FF games ..

either u love it or hate it ..

but this is coming from a metal gear solid  fanboy, non-fanboy wont understand
haha, same same laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

guess thats why non-ff fanboy cant understand FF, and non-msg fanboy cant understand MSG cause we didnt imerse ourself. we expect everything to be spoodfed to us like god of war or uncharted 2~

QUOTE(lsn @ Jan 28 2010, 05:36 PM)
MGS4 - buy ps3 cuz of this game, but mgs4 really not suit for me.....
LBP - is ok but I more like ratchet & clank
Bayonetta - another 1 not suit for me
same like me, bought msg4 for ps3, but not suit me
SUSd3m0n
post Jan 28 2010, 08:07 PM

Just A Member
898 posts

COD.
ajis
post Jan 29 2010, 09:54 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Jan 28 2010, 02:33 PM)
eh someone complaining elder scroll cannot 3rd person view? can la ... i play 3rd person lor...  how come that guy cannot...    peculiar btol la ......
how come abang main in 3rdps? laugh.gif lompat animation dia memang..kagum..
JoteFoto
post Feb 1 2010, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Jan 27 2010, 04:41 PM)
Its just that you're not used to looking at things moving at fast speed, it has nothing to do with the game itself.
I also hate killzone 2....firstly i have xbox360...but i was influence by review on the internet about killzone 2 , then i buy ps3 just to play the game ....sadly i hate it....i dunno why but maybe because i had play MW2 first the when i play killzone2 i think its suck.....the graphic, control....please buy my killzone 2 game....

furthermore...after i play killzone 2 ....then i feel exited when playing GOW/GOW2...becoz GOW graphic is just better and beatiful

but uncharted 2 has rescue me for buying ps3...i think it;s awesome game...i luv uncharted 2 so much
shadow_gouken
post Feb 4 2010, 07:03 AM

29 posts

I don't like Bayonetta, IMHO is over hype kind of game. Promote as next gen game, but graphic isn't up to that level at all.
Trishharas
post Feb 4 2010, 08:12 AM

78 posts

Games that I don't like is COD.. sleep.gif
lazaruz_01
post Feb 4 2010, 11:38 AM

far cry 2..
i believe anybody who have this game would be happy 2 agree with me..
but ive platted it anyway.

This post has been edited by lazaruz_01: Feb 4 2010, 11:38 AM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0250sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:28 PM