prime macam best brows.gif
hopefully can get my sigma 28F1.8 by end of this month
this is >.< very nice and cute .....
wingster
post Jan 28 2010, 09:57 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

argh too much poison for the tammy 1750 .... willing to get it >.<

wanna ask is tammy 1750 works good with flash in low light condition?

This post has been edited by wingster: Jan 28 2010, 10:37 PM
wingster
post Jan 28 2010, 11:52 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

hmm guys I heard sony released a 24-150mm F3.5~F4.5 lens .... is that nice? looks like another good all-round lens biggrin.gif

but my heart lead me to tammy 1750 .... too much poison >.<
wingster
post Jan 30 2010, 07:46 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jan 30 2010, 01:04 AM)
I just send it my camera to Sony Service Center today, and to my surprise, i still got warranty left for my camera!!
It's registered online so i got extended 6 months warranty which ends, guess when?

18th of Feb!
Wow .. i am so lucky, so now i saved Rm150 for the services charge and on top of that i can service my camera for FREE!!

w00t!

Now if only i can get my LCD replaced and get it back before CNY, i would be the happiest man on earth tongue.gif
glad to hear that wink.gif
wingster
post Jan 30 2010, 06:21 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

wee.... finally I have my Tammy 1750 >.< !!!
wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 12:38 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jan 30 2010, 09:13 PM)
hi fellow alpharians. i have a sad news to tell here.
i finally quit sony alpha to join another camp.
the reason being that sony takes too long for an a700 replacement, there's no alpha with hd video recording capabilities & all my business partner is using the brand i've jumped to. other that that, there's no reason i guess to jump ship. yes, i'm venturing on videography too and it's essential to get a cam that is able to use lenses without any adapter.

but that doesn't mean that alpha is not a good cam. I thing they're one of the best and it's true that it should be ranked among the 3 major dslr brands of today. I would definitely recommend sony alpha to any of my friends who wish to join the photography world. I still thing that f58 is the best flash around and no other can beat its awesomeness.

anyways, i won't be leaving u guys as i think sony has the best community and every1 is there to support each other and i dare to say, better than any brands. i will join u guys for any activity but that if of course if u guys still want me. smile.gif

and btw, i'm selling of this 2 item right now:

Sony 55-200mm f4-5.6 DT AF
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1310121&hl=

Sigma 10-20mm F4-5.6 EX DC UWA lens
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1310116&hl=

it's sad to leave alpha and i wish goodluck to every alpharian in pursuing what you guys love best.
long live Alpha!
aww thats the reason you change camp ... XD and yeah nice guy to dealing with ... >.<

wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 11:21 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jan 31 2010, 11:16 AM)
i want to ask. how come when i use my 55200... when i hold down the shutter button to focus... the aperture number keeps jumping.. even is MF mode... is it normal or something wrong?
...heh

my A550 and my A350 doesn't encounter this problem =.=

maybe is the A100 settings problem?

wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 12:01 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jan 31 2010, 11:56 AM)
S
erm shutter priority (which manually select the shutter) will changed the aperture value automatically because the camera helps you to calculate the aperture value as you adjust the shutter speed value .....

This post has been edited by wingster: Jan 31 2010, 12:03 PM
wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 12:21 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Hehe yeah bro...

By the way
pic spam ...

This post has been edited by wingster: Jan 31 2010, 12:22 PM
wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 02:52 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

two actually tongue.gif ....
wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 03:22 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Jan 31 2010, 03:06 PM)
yup, there's only one achew:

nice picture + nice quote >.<

"I want nobody nobody but -a- chew"
wingster
post Jan 31 2010, 06:15 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

pic spam.... flowers and plant again >.<
wingster
post Feb 3 2010, 03:32 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 3 2010, 03:30 PM)
guys, do u know which place on kl that i can get 1870 1st hand? and wads the cheapest price available?
interested to get mine?

I'm offering very cheap price..... with 4 years warranty (since I brought with kit lens)

if u brought indivual retail price will costs u RM600++

second hand may get between RM250~RM350 ...

Added on February 3, 2010, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(tmj @ Feb 3 2010, 02:15 PM)
YAYA sad.gif actualy i wanted to wait for a450... but valentine day coming liao.... and the dslr i aso gona gift to my gf so i decide a380  tongue.gif
but when i use and test it rite now quite nice  drool.gif
actually A450 between A550

A450 sell in RMB4000 (China) while A550 sell in RMB5100 with kit lens provided but I heard A550 kit lens in China is much better ....

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 3 2010, 03:35 PM
wingster
post Feb 3 2010, 03:42 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(tmj @ Feb 3 2010, 03:38 PM)
but but but hmmm 1 more question. u said china lens much more better izit rite? if i go china is that reasonable to buy lens from there?
sorry for my misguide ... China Sony A500/A450/A550 is better as they offer the Japan version SAL1855 SAM Kit Lens (much better quality then Thailand) together unlike here which you need to buy separately and yeah 2 years warranty instead of one ..... >.< unlike here which very costly

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 3 2010, 03:44 PM
wingster
post Feb 3 2010, 04:08 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Feb 3 2010, 03:55 PM)
Wingster - thx 4 the offer but sry lol, i would prefer a 1st hand(cheap one blush.gif )

Mikeshashimi/Wingster - well, my parents won't allow 2nd hand. My dad had a bad experience b4. I takut kena nag sad.gif

PS: really no lower price lenses here? how bout the zalonn/boeing shop that u guys are alwiz discussing abt?  icon_question.gif
Actually is really not worth to get the 1st hand ... because the retail price was pretty expensive

@albnok: Sorry about that ... as I thought the Japan version is much better ..... >.<

wingster
post Feb 5 2010, 12:12 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Hmm just pass by the China website.... looks like Sony A750 is prepare to announced on there ....

I hope the A750 wouldn't like the same as A700 =.=

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 5 2010, 12:14 AM
wingster
post Feb 5 2010, 12:19 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Feb 5 2010, 12:13 AM)
link please rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
hehe unforturenally there's not have a solid sources .... but like A500, A550

Sony in China, Japan announce may much earlier than the other country just not much people know it >.<

just a sudden hopeful in my mind .... as the A750 was already have the 'name' on the sony website(dunno which country) ......

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 5 2010, 12:21 AM
wingster
post Feb 5 2010, 09:35 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Feb 5 2010, 09:00 AM)
guys...1635z vs 2470z...vote?
I vote for 2670z due for the good range on portraits ...

1635z may suite more for close-range portrait or landscape? hmm.gif
wingster
post Feb 7 2010, 03:05 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

:3 ... C&C Welcome

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 7 2010, 03:05 PM
wingster
post Feb 7 2010, 03:44 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Feb 7 2010, 03:43 PM)
nice pic...b&w setting from camera or edited after you shoot?
nupe is not the B&W on camera itself ..... as is not 100% greyscale actually

this picture was desatured with a little yellowish tone

0.0415sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:28 AM