post Jan 12 2011, 08:35 PM

-
7,951 posts

dun have wo @__@
min ck
post Jan 13 2011, 06:53 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 12 2011, 08:35 PM)
dun have wo @__@
for files transferred by bluetooth, we will receive it like a message in the inbox right?

when you opened it, where did u save it?
ericmaxman
post Jan 13 2011, 07:39 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(min ck @ Jan 13 2011, 06:53 AM)
for files transferred by bluetooth, we will receive it like a message in the inbox right?

when you opened it, where did u save it?
no idea.....
ryosuke
post Jan 13 2011, 12:35 PM

1,142 posts

in file transfer, the file will located on your message inbox, then u open it and save it in phone / memory card..if you have save it, it should in your phone memory/card
boonwuilow
post Jan 13 2011, 12:37 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 13 2011, 07:39 AM)
no idea.....
Best method i always use is By using X-plore.

ericmaxman
post Jan 13 2011, 01:08 PM

-
7,951 posts

i copied it to my phone via USB

tongue.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 13 2011, 09:22 PM

-
7,951 posts

To the Vivaz / Vivaz Pro :

Y U NO SCREENSAVER??!!

Y U NO GADGETS??!!

Y U NO ANDROID??!!
jamesl
post Jan 14 2011, 01:08 AM

192 posts

When The reciever recieves my call ,
is the mic volume tend to be soft ?

zero5177
post Jan 14 2011, 12:50 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

Guys, does the sound loudness improved for Vivaz Pro compared to Vivaz?
the sensitivity of the screen improved too?
And does Vivaz screen is scratch-resistant?

Any suggestion for good headset with ear buds for Vivaz?

This post has been edited by zero5177: Jan 14 2011, 12:54 PM
ericmaxman
post Jan 14 2011, 02:50 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jan 14 2011, 12:50 PM)
Guys, does the sound loudness improved for Vivaz Pro compared to Vivaz?
the sensitivity of the screen improved too?
And does Vivaz screen is scratch-resistant?

Any suggestion for good headset with ear buds for Vivaz?
Should be the same. Download the Equalizer app to enhance the sound quality
Again, it should be the same. The only major difference is the qwerty keypad and 5mp cam on the Vivaz Pro
Yes, it is scratch resistant, but always put on a screen protector as a precaution
I'm currently using a set of Creative EP-630, very balanced thumbup.gif

Hope that helps.
ericmaxman
post Jan 14 2011, 02:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(jamesl @ Jan 14 2011, 01:08 AM)
When The reciever recieves my call ,
is the mic volume tend to be soft ?
Is your volume set to the maximum?
ericmaxman
post Jan 14 2011, 02:54 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Angel01 @ Jan 12 2011, 11:05 AM)
Uh anyone knows where to get Vivaz pro In penang Ori set Cheap?
I checked with a shop ori at RM 920.
Ori set, island must go to Gurney Plaza, not sure will it be cheap or not la.

But there's little difference between ori and AP set, only warranty.

QUOTE(Trident @ Jan 12 2011, 07:02 PM)
guys, my vivaz pro for me is

1. quite slow and laggy. it actually hanged during a phone dial

2.can we download the whats app application that the other symbian phones have. if im not mistaken the vivaz and vivaz pro are symbian phones right ?
1.What firmware are you using?

2. Yes, both U5i (vivaz) and U8i (vivaz pro) are Symbian

QUOTE(wavemech @ Jan 12 2011, 07:40 PM)
any angry birds app for vivaz?
There is, for Symbian^3, not too sure for S60 5th edition tho

This post has been edited by ericmaxman: Jan 14 2011, 03:02 PM
zero5177
post Jan 14 2011, 04:05 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 14 2011, 02:50 PM)
Should be the same. Download the Equalizer app to enhance the sound quality
Again, it should be the same. The only major difference is the qwerty keypad and 5mp cam on the Vivaz Pro
Yes, it is scratch resistant, but always put on a screen protector as a precaution
I'm currently using a set of Creative EP-630, very balanced  thumbup.gif

Hope that helps.
Thx! that helps alot!
Sorry for so many question... >.<
Btw that earphone u suggest can only listen song and cannot use as handsfree for phone call? how much is it?
jamesl
post Jan 14 2011, 05:18 PM

192 posts

Is your volume set to the maximum?
Where to set the mic volume ?
Normally when ppl call me , i juz click the button on the side , and thats speaker volume i guess ..

Where is the mic volume setting ?

This post has been edited by jamesl: Jan 14 2011, 05:20 PM
ericmaxman
post Jan 14 2011, 07:16 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jan 14 2011, 04:05 PM)
Thx! that helps alot!
Sorry for so many question... >.<
Btw that earphone u suggest can only listen song and cannot use as handsfree for phone call? how much is it?
RM50 from here. OEM, but when I compared with original set, its the same

QUOTE(jamesl @ Jan 14 2011, 05:18 PM)
Where to set the mic volume ?
Normally when ppl call me , i juz click the button on the side , and thats speaker volume i guess ..

Where is the mic volume setting ?
hmm.gif

My guess would that it would be the volume control on the side...

Added on January 15, 2011, 1:09 pmAnyone attempted to run GBA Games on our Vivaz yet?

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ericmaxman: Jan 15 2011, 01:09 PM
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2011, 01:09 PM

-
7,951 posts

Anyone attempted to run GBA Games on our Vivaz yet?

hmm.gif
zero5177
post Jan 15 2011, 01:59 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 14 2011, 07:16 PM)
RM50 from here. OEM, but when I compared with original set, its the same
By the way... what means with OEM sweat.gif
This headset looks great with the noise cancelling... but it seems like doesn't have microphone for phone call... cry.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2011, 02:13 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jan 15 2011, 01:59 PM)
By the way... what means with OEM  sweat.gif
This headset looks great with the noise cancelling... but it seems like doesn't have microphone for phone call... cry.gif
OEM = Original Equipment Manufacturer
Read here

zero5177
post Jan 15 2011, 03:35 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2011, 02:13 PM)
OEM = Original Equipment Manufacturer
Read here
kk... thx alot ^^"

110 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0242sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:32 AM