hi...im interested on ur product.
my car is proton iswara.
how to use it. as i don't know what is throttle body.
can snap picture for how-to-use?
WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!
Feb 23 2010, 05:54 PM
75 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Taiping, Perak |
hi...im interested on ur product.
my car is proton iswara. how to use it. as i don't know what is throttle body. can snap picture for how-to-use? |
Feb 24 2010, 01:46 PM
im at ipoh oh...
my car reali feeling heavy...fuel pedal needs to press hard oni can pickup. okk.u teach me.if i understand,then wil buy from u and try it. otherwise..i just leave that problem there..hehe! |
Mar 1 2010, 02:15 PM
hi..just now i called citylink to confirm my 3bond parcel. and just 10min..they arrived~
quickly test it on my iswara. wow...i spray and pull cable..didnt notice white smoke at the back. after that only realize white smoke covering the road d.haha! got "mati api" a few times coz spraying forgot pull cable. what i can feel & see : 1. white smoke coming out from ekzos. 2. pick up quite faster than b4. ( car lighter than b4 ) 3. car vibrate during stop with "D" gear. - slightly improved. 4. gearing didnt notice any improvement. (3k rpm=90kmph,b4 and after) nice product. got some dirty at the carburator inlet..afterthat the surface left nothing but shining~wow! |
May 2 2010, 07:50 PM
how to use it on wira?
can u include pic? coz i got my 2nd hand wira recently only. thanks! i had bought 1bottle from u b4.hehe! |
May 3 2010, 06:37 PM
erm..that iswara i cured last time didnt drive it alrdy. so far it is smooth.
but i dont know where to spray into wira oh?... |
Jan 13 2012, 11:05 PM
hi there.... ur inbox is full....
Does my item sent out...?my wira cant wait to threebond already.... Added on January 13, 2012, 11:05 pmhi there.... ur inbox is full.... Does my item sent out...?my wira cant wait to threebond already.... This post has been edited by sooyongng: Jan 13 2012, 11:05 PM |
Jan 18 2012, 09:27 AM
Here i come~
As a third times returned customer, until now quite satisfy with Threebond. My Wira yr2000(A) became more and more sluggish..until I can't tahan already, first thing pop up in my mind is Threebond. Been used it for twice before this, i believe this thingy can cure my car. So, give it a shot. After 2days payment, Threebond reaches my house safely. The next day, went to Tesco outdoor parking do this threatment, u know...quite a lots of smoke to be produced later....hehe! Spray 15sec into TB....wait awhile....let it slowly "eat" all gums and blackie thingy inside TB.. Then starts car! Rev it! Finally spray the rest into TB while revving car. Now what? My RPM stays at 1600 RPM above.... Just use screw driver adjust it lower to 1.2..... DONE! Instantly felt the car very responsive! Today will drive long distance...will monitor the performance soon~ Thanks for the great product! |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:32 AM |