WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

kcgboyz
post Apr 26 2010, 09:25 PM

630 posts

i sms u to cod in manjalara kepong tonite..not free meh to reply sms?heee..for my old kancil
kcgboyz
post Apr 28 2010, 10:33 PM

630 posts

this item not like normal carburetor cleaner sell in shop?
kcgboyz
post Apr 29 2010, 11:07 PM

630 posts

em..great! should test one! and 1 more to my fathers car..

Added on April 29, 2010, 11:08 pmem..great! should test one! and 1 more to my fathers car..

This post has been edited by kcgboyz: Apr 29 2010, 11:08 PM
kcgboyz
post May 11 2010, 12:07 PM

630 posts

u'll be at any area around PJ today?
kcgboyz
post Jun 5 2010, 04:11 PM

630 posts

ya..me too........
kcgboyz
post Sep 15 2010, 08:50 AM

630 posts

maybe this week or next week i'll get this stuff...just to know how to operate it?any step?
when spray to my old kancil, need to REv or not start engine yet?or spray and let it for while bout 15 minutes?confusing...ehee..using dcarbo, but no different...sigh!

cod..or by normal post also can, how much
kcgboyz
post Sep 23 2010, 01:44 PM

630 posts

he do it to my GF kancil...thank you bro, coz help me to fix that bloody wire that causing Sparks on my engine bay...

now my car even can reach 110km/j without any problem liaooo! 5 stars to your product...my car even feel lighter wihout no need to press the accelerator much!

next i will bring my fathers Merc to you...

thank you!!
kcgboyz
post May 30 2011, 09:54 AM

630 posts

bro...i meet u b4 for my frind kancil...now it for my time...how to clean if for mira L5 4 piston engine? u know x

0.0166sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:42 AM