78 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

Ridt_Henshin
post Oct 22 2011, 04:13 PM

380 posts

bro can u explain to me whats the diff of this product and decarbo?
interested to do as ive never clean my TB before. but i recently did decarbo 2 bottles.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 22 2011, 04:28 PM

158 posts

Thanks for the compliments everyone smile.gif.

Ridt_Henshin : UGPM

Cheers

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Oct 22 2011, 04:29 PM
rabbit3773
post Oct 24 2011, 10:34 PM

how many bottle for latio sport???
wat time and where to meet??
MyWifeCar
post Oct 25 2011, 03:54 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

This solution works just nice for my City... But the smoke is damn smelly, even for a short while.... I have to run away when Elton stepped on the accelerator.

Elton's hand got bomoh skill. My City performing like when it was first bought.

Thumbs up for all the wonderful solutions by Elton and the free cigarette too~ thumbup.gif
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Oct 25 2011, 05:05 PM

158 posts

cheers mate smile.gif. I'm no bomoh lol
ahyee88
post Oct 31 2011, 07:31 PM

duno u still remember me or not.. last time u cleaned my TB.. just wanna ask this cleaner can use to clean maf sensor?
if yes. i wan to buy 1 bottle from u again biggrin.gif
taz9922
post Nov 1 2011, 01:07 AM

elton,thk u so much for the threebond! This thing works so well on my car.

highly recommended!
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 1 2011, 05:36 PM

158 posts

you're welcome guys, and thanks for the compliments.

one thousand cars in one year smile.gif
sooieweng
post Nov 1 2011, 10:43 PM

57 posts

Just got 2 bottle from ThunderGod_Cid, will try to DIY on my SEG 20V on this friday..hopefully everything is smooth....cant wait to test it on Sepang on this sunday open track.......hope will give positive comment after test from Sepang... smile.gif
mirakim
post Nov 3 2011, 01:06 PM

45 posts

elton,thank you for the threebond and other stuffs too.. barely notice any changes last nite..perhaps bcos of heavy rain and my estima consider "new" but my intention is to keep my car in a good shape..hopefully threebond will help me.. will update you regarding lambda, ceratec and revo later.. cheers mate..

highly recommended!
gilaball
post Nov 4 2011, 11:55 AM

15 posts

just done 3bond cleaning with elton last nite on my 8 yr old iswara. I think it is too early to give my review. Engine cold start seem a bit better, but still not 100% eliminate. Maybe it is autochoke problem as mentioned by elton. Who know...

will try the otto tank later. If got good result definitely will share here.
Swatchboy
post Nov 9 2011, 03:43 PM

158 posts

Pls pm me the best price for kenari & your location....
ethan_ghostfans
post Nov 10 2011, 02:56 PM

Just Cod with elton last nite,driving my SX8 city.But i am late,haha!!when i reach,c elton still serve few client~lolz that guys,business do so big~Done 1 threebond on my car,just feel car lighter and rpm can up faster immediately,after that,elton was found out my exhaust leaking problem,and he suggest me for the Revo treatment before i leave.Already put into engine,but frankly say cant reali feel the diffrent yet,maybe just fill .Will let ur guys know the feedback after few day..

Conclusion,Just give u a chance to try out this new product bettle than u spend a lot of Dx Cxxxx product or any comparison brand,u can feel the diffrent immediately,and Elton is a nice guys also ,u can ask him whatever u wanna to know..Somemore he do provide me the point check also.Eventhrough i still cant c the diffrent for thE Revo treatment,but i believe elton also.Now waiting to Flusing my engine by Elton on the next service.

Free bump for this seller...professional,recommend
mustang90
post Nov 10 2011, 05:22 PM

27 posts

ugpm bro
peachmonkey
post Nov 12 2011, 09:12 PM

282 posts

Bro, at what mileage should I use this product on my car? And can it be used for carburetor cars? How to do the cleaning?

PM me smile.gif
dctrue
post Nov 14 2011, 02:07 AM

82 posts

pm me 5 bottles best price, cash and carry.

normally 1 car need 1 bottle? and can it used to clean sensor? (maf sensor, o2 sensor etc).

carb engine can use too? looking for your replies.

wnyeen
post Nov 14 2011, 02:16 PM

bro ... wanna try 1 bottle on my city vtec 04 ... can help ???
picoboy
post Nov 16 2011, 11:09 AM

I had my wira V6 done with a bottle of Threebond Engine Conditioner, The result? Better throttle response, brisk RPM flow and more power at low RPM.
Then my fren's Kancil 850 carby got it cleaned with only ½ bottle. Now he feels more responsive at 5th gear and can overtake with ease.

Excellent product! highly recommended for any used, old cars
davidyang85
post Nov 19 2011, 10:23 PM

42 posts

normally how many bottles needed for one car??
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 19 2011, 10:50 PM

158 posts

one bottle one car mate, please read FAQ for further questions and SMS for further enquiries and appointments. PM will not be entertained as i am getting messages faster than i can read and delete em smile.gif.

Cheers!

78 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:19 AM