Public Mutual v2, PB/Public series

pskk
post Jan 24 2011, 11:15 PM

133 posts

dear sifus,

i am a noob in investment. but I did buy PDSF since its commencement date and the returns are quite good ( 114% ). I did not sell during the downturn when it was around 77% increase as I was a noob or I wud hv gained more.
Now I want to invest again ( for my kid's education ), what funds shd I go for?
Since PDSF alredi go up so high, is it worth to invest in the same fund again?
What is Public Mutual Gold, is it investment in gold commodity?
thks..
pskk
post Apr 20 2011, 09:50 AM

133 posts

hi all,

can adv which PB/Public that invest the funds in Asian countries and not Msia?
pskk
post Aug 9 2011, 03:59 PM

133 posts

hi guys,

can pls adv which public mutual unit trusts invest in foreigh countries, eg sin, japan, etc?
or how to find the info on public mutual website where the funds are invested?

i m hoping to buy some now that the world market is down, hopefully can male some profit.
thks.

0.0404sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:43 PM