-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

bomberman
post Jan 17 2010, 08:26 PM

185 posts

hi,

so fast got v3 already.... congratulation...

by the way, i go to penang yesterday and i saw there are few trailers carrying our beloved forte towards south... perhaps go to rawang yard??? hope so....

maybe Naza really preparing our 2.0 distribution??? hmm.gif

any way... do you guys know who's forte with plate no: WTH380?? it is a beautiful bright silver Forte with full bodykits installed!!! saw it during my drive back from penang to klang this afternoon!!

the owner of WTH380, please share with us where you install the bodykits and how much??? brows.gif

want to get ready some $ for the bodykits. sweat.gif
bomberman
post Jan 17 2010, 11:22 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 17 2010, 09:51 PM)
bomber, the car u saw with bodykit installed same as my avatar photo ? or this photo ?
the side skirt is almost same with the photo (not your avatar), the front he only install with lips.
bomberman
post Jan 21 2010, 11:44 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 21 2010, 02:09 AM)
Now everynite i dream of my Forte with bodykit, 18" sport rim, HID, and ETC. Dunno when the dream will stop. Hope i dream something new, probably with wings to fly. biggrin.gif
Perry, how's the quote of the bodykits (pu material) from the suplier in sunway??? manage to get??
bomberman
post Jan 21 2010, 12:35 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Succubi @ Jan 20 2010, 08:23 PM)
Called Naza Careline today:
1. My name is on the system, registered 13/01 KIA 1.6SX. This is the day i paid the booking at Sri Petaling. I think giving down payment first got nothing to do with the queue number.
2. She can't check what's my queue number.
3. She can't check how many booking are there.
4. Delivery is minimum 1 month and maximum 3 months.
5. No need to call them again until the delivery exceed 3 months duration.

This is so lame! Why do you guys said Naza Careline is responsive?
i just called again to careline today to check the so called 'queue number', to my surprise... i'm the 1st one in the queue (not including those dealer order), i'm the 1st out of total 63 orders of 2.0Forte.....

bomberman
post Jan 21 2010, 03:01 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 21 2010, 12:45 PM)
Didn't ask about 2.0 Forte delivery?
yes... standard la... 1-3 months.... so i lazy to ask further already....
bomberman
post Jan 21 2010, 06:28 PM

185 posts

guys,

just received sms from my SA.

forte 2.0 should start allocation & deliver to customer by next monday.

hope the news is true.... if really true, i belived we will get our ride before CNY.....

[please don't quote me on this, as i just share what my SA informed me]

This post has been edited by bomberman: Jan 21 2010, 06:28 PM
bomberman
post Jan 23 2010, 12:39 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 23 2010, 12:32 PM)
make sure u get ur free car wash~
my first service using mineral.. only RM86 and it's good.
PHELIX, Y U DON'T WANT GO FOR FULL SYNTHETIC?? U THINK THAT FORTE NO NEED FULL SYN OR ANY OTHER REASON BEHIND IT??
bomberman
post Jan 25 2010, 12:44 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Jan 25 2010, 12:19 AM)
genap2 months.. mine is 2 months + 5 days.. 1.6sx sumore.. darn it..
Mine at 2 months + 11 days...... and still counting....
but your case is very rare as need to wait till so long time.... 1.6SX should be able to get very soon....
bomberman
post Jan 25 2010, 10:01 AM

185 posts

hi guys,

i just give a call to the regional manager - Alfred Lee (again). he very firm that all the buyer should get the car b4 Chinese new Year especially for those 2.0 Forte.

According him, partial of 2.0 is actually at Gurun and there are still some in Port. all the 2.0 need to delvier to Gurun for the assembly of 4 doors only. according him, by this thursday (latest) will start allocate the 2.0 for the buyers!!! hopefully this time is true!!!!!

bomberman
post Jan 25 2010, 07:20 PM

185 posts

NAMES (CODE)
1. kinraratkk1(KL-S1)
2. mc_groven (KL-S1)
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1)
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1)
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1)
6. jimmy.soo (KL-S1)
7. gundala007 (KL-S1)
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1)
bomberman
post Jan 26 2010, 01:33 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jan 26 2010, 01:16 PM)
Nope it's 1.6SX...Metal Bronze
really pissed off of them... stupid NAZA!!  vmad.gif
to my surprise.... it shouldn't happen.... as ur is 1.6SX....

bettter check with them whether ur booking is valid or not?
bomberman
post Jan 27 2010, 10:20 AM

185 posts

IF ABOUT 2.5K (GROSS), after deduction of epf & socso, left around 2.2k.

ur monthly installment must be around rm1k only, which means min u need to pay deposit of 10% and opt for min 7 years loan (better go for 9 years) where the installment around 1k. this is for 1.6SX.

Added on January 27, 2010, 10:23 amguys, if u have any fren at Johor / kedah, maybe u can ask them to check whether they start receving their 2.0?? as my stupid SA said that for JOhor and kedah already start deliver the car to buyer of 2.0????

This post has been edited by bomberman: Jan 27 2010, 10:23 AM
bomberman
post Jan 27 2010, 10:57 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 27 2010, 10:55 AM)
u no 1 in the queue list what..u should get the 2.0 first. Or perhaps they've booked earlier than u from dealer...
that's why... i also don't know leh.... really fed up on this poor management from Nazakia....
bomberman
post Jan 27 2010, 11:02 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 27 2010, 10:23 AM)
Thanks jimmy.soo, I guess if your salary is low, you need a guarantor to back you up?

Added on January 27, 2010, 10:40 am

Yeah, mine is 2.5k after deduct epf & socso, if 9 years i asked the nearby SA he said 810 a month. Was just wondering if I can still apply with that salary amount since most here are earning much more. Thanks for your insight, bomberman.
ya...with ur salary i think no problem to get approved with deposit 10%. just go and grab it if ur will is strong enough to withhold the poor management of Nazakia.but what can i said is it worth the wait for our beloved Forte. i'm being waiting since November 2009 till now....
bomberman
post Jan 27 2010, 12:16 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 27 2010, 11:15 AM)
Are you taking the 2.0SX? Quite long ya the wait...
yes, i'm one of the victim of 2.0SX buyer....
bomberman
post Jan 27 2010, 11:24 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 27 2010, 03:34 PM)
wth! u donno what u buying meh! tot everyone put name here already know what it is & the price?
WHEEL EMBLEM STICKER ORDER RM35/SET (POSTAGE RM1 - MALAYSIA ONLY)
(clear coat spraying not included)

Boss, account number and name please.... will transfer the $ to you....

bomberman
post Jan 28 2010, 11:50 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 28 2010, 06:13 PM)

FACT FORTE IS CKD ONLY NO SUCH THING AS CBU

IF CBU FORTE WILL HAVE TO SELL AT 1++K ABOVE GET IT OR NOT!
Boss,

account number and name please??? want to pay u the money for the sticker..... tongue.gif
bomberman
post Jan 29 2010, 12:20 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Jan 28 2010, 11:59 PM)
Yo bomberman, any good news for 2.0?
so far nothing.... sad.gif
bomberman
post Jan 29 2010, 01:33 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Jan 29 2010, 01:25 PM)
Congratulations to those 2.0SX buyers.. your days have finally come... He he.. will go to do Test Drive when units are available to see what I have missed.
u miss nothing with ur cool 407... except another 30k .....haha.... joking.... premium product come with premium price....
actually this also one of my shortlisted car....

we exchange car when we tt la.... hehehe.... blush.gif

bomberman
post Jan 29 2010, 04:58 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rool @ Jan 29 2010, 04:13 PM)
Hi bomberman,

Wahhh, u saw me when I'm coming down to KL from Penang, call me Rool, U can reach me at http://www.kiafortemalaysia.com/showthread.php?t=12&page=3 .& we can share more detail bout the BK's there. bye
yaya... ur forte really stabil during cornering at high speed!!!....

sekelip mata je.... i cannot see u already.... rclxms.gif

0.0612sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:12 AM