-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

bomberman
post Jan 29 2010, 05:03 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 29 2010, 04:59 PM)
So whats the update now? No allocation has been made so far? Delay till Tuesday already is it?

Shall we at least get chasis/engine number from SA if allocation is right on schedule which is today?

Added on January 29, 2010, 5:00 pmIm very pek chek with my SA already.... SMS no reply, tried calling him no pick up. What kind of attitude is that? I feel like calling to the branch and get to him and f*** him upside down!!!
Bro Jimmy,
be cool.... i'm also waiting unpatienly just like u... we wait till next tuesday and see how is it lor..... smile.gif
bomberman
post Jan 29 2010, 06:15 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 29 2010, 05:27 PM)
mazda2 small ler also mahal

Document sign> Car Number> Payment > Car shipping >

mine is pay 1st go bank myself get loan 2 days approved sign docs get no myself at JPJ wait get car - 1 week....

if u done all above cut short everything just wait for car sign DO then drive off just in time for CNY
if u waited and didnt get everything ready habislar sure after CNY
why u think i keep saying do everything up front 1st dont wait..... if U REALLY WANT FORTE!

I am buying FORTE not Naza.... and guess what?
IT WAS DAMN WORTH IT!
everyday i drive further than i need to even do despatch work just to have excuse to drive the car!  thumbup.gif
bro....

still waiting for your account number leh.... need u to post to me.....
sweat.gif
bomberman
post Feb 1 2010, 05:11 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 1 2010, 02:02 PM)
roy coming to pick up ler where are u myaeras? if u near can just pick up from kelana
bro,

you already post out my wheel cap stickers??

Added on February 1, 2010, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 04:07 PM)
ANG POW PAPER ! not ang pow with $$ :DDDDD . Most probably CNY go back Ipoh on 13th la, u everyday TT puchong near ur house, where got fair ?
Me,andrew (bomberman) and alex also in klang. Go organise this saturday nite TT klang la.Andrew will leaving to Indon after CNY, we can ask him belanja us BKT (not halal) or seafood (halal). wakakakkakakaa.Im leaving to Pulau China after CNY. Import chicks for business.(-.-)
====> - - - - !@@#$$ BOOM ! BANG POW !
do not spend ur money buy mercun, save it and donate to me. This message are presented from our Malaysia Government incharged by Mr.Perry.
haiyo, no problem la.... a meal or two is still affordable la.... but Perry is the rich guy in this forum....
he got so much of $ to mod the car - 18" rim & tyres + bdykit+tinted+a lot of minor mod (will disclose when u guys join us in klang for TT when we got our car drool.gif ).... so if i belanja one meal... he will belanja us 5 meals..... rclxms.gif

wahahahaha biggrin.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 1 2010, 05:16 PM
bomberman
post Feb 1 2010, 10:36 PM

185 posts

2molo is our 'big day'..... let's us pray that Naza really do the allocation for 2.0.....

bomberman
post Feb 1 2010, 11:45 PM

185 posts

to those who like to extreme mod....... below is one of the coolest mod.... brows.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

found it at http://www.mancando.com/Products_car/forte.html

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 1 2010, 11:46 PM
bomberman
post Feb 3 2010, 12:27 PM

185 posts

guys,

just call to careline and they informt that all those pending registration and hold by Custom is only 1.6.....
no 2.0 at all..... that means that no 2.0 yet!! Careline said that actually they still waiting from KIA MOTOR KOREA for the 2.0 car......
so we will not get the car b4 CNYE!!!!!

what the fu*k!!! mad.gif
bomberman
post Feb 4 2010, 12:15 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Feb 3 2010, 10:01 PM)
Perry why don't you take up the offer to downgrade to 1.6? Afterall there is some risk booking the 2.0 as none of us have tested the car. To be frank after testing the Avante 2.0 I felt the engine wasn't that powerful. Please correct me if I am wrong although I believe the Forte's engine is slightly more powerful than Avante.

I suppose everybody should wait till Friday and see what happens especially to all those who has booked the 1.6. I believe those who booked 1.6 may have a good chance of getting their cars judging from comments made that they have seen trailers of forte.

The 2.0 is probably not here as I called Kia HQ today. You can try calling them tomorrow as Careline has allocated someone to be in charge of 2.0 and collaborate what I just said.

Bomberman did you call up Alfred to ask why his promise did not happen?
i already malas nak call.... call & call still the same.........
100% fed up already...
sien....
just wait lo.... until get the car or until they said want to increase price than i cancel my booking and get back my dp + booking fee....
as they break the contract by increasing selling price and i have all the rights to cancel my booking.... yawn.gif
bomberman
post Feb 5 2010, 08:28 AM

185 posts

another disappoint day begin...
guys.... just give up the hope that we will received the car b4 CNYE.... i dont think it is possible now.....
sad.gif
bomberman
post Feb 6 2010, 01:24 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 6 2010, 01:06 AM)
4teh,

I am pretty surprise to see your FC figures.. a bit on the high side vs reported from KL folks that are in Jam most of the time.. So far I haven't have any chances on a full tank without Highway traveling. So, cannot really know what would it be for me if let say 100% city drives.
then how's your 407 FC???

now seriously think bout 407, Wish, Lancer and Civic.....

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 6 2010, 01:33 AM
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 11:08 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 8 2010, 11:05 AM)
Bro plate num can expire ???
yes... mine already expired..... cannot be renew.... the Naza Klang will new to compensate me the same no!
my LOU also until end of this month only......
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 11:14 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 8 2010, 11:06 AM)
no.. will expired in 3 months time..
tendered no. please go renew every month.
non-tendered no. no need renew but also will expired in 3 months time..
for extension must go JPJ with reason to extend additional month but not promise.
not tender number & tender number all will be expire within 3 months time.
but you will need to get approval from The Pengarah and subject to approval....
mine.... not approved....
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 03:01 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(andreslck @ Feb 8 2010, 02:50 PM)
Sendiri tipu sendiri.

Added on February 8, 2010, 2:52 pm

OK, let see what youe father can do.
brother, there are no need to 'speak' / comment with that kind of tone....

people are sharing the info over here.... no need to keep 'brain wash'ppl.... all people are adults here... we know how to think and is our choice even we sendiri tipu sendiri.

same thing, u said ur mom bought one 2.0 and suppose to get the car at very 1st place but just been hold by G so cannot get the car?? ur mom is datin (that's y even u book later also can get car earlier)?? a lot of buyer bought it earlier than u also keep quiet here and check out the forum for any updates.... there are no need to keep comment people like that.... ok??

no hurt feeling.... just be polite.... thanks. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 8 2010, 03:06 PM
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM

185 posts

ok, received below sms from my SA just now:

"Dear value customers...
for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0"

very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say....

after that i call to the R.Manager....

me:"is it real that we will not get the car - 2.0 forte ?"

M:"we are still negotiating with J. P.Menteri about this, Nxxx is trying to solve the problem..."

me:' so if like this is it means that ur SA sms is just fake news??'

M:'who is the SA that sms u?? no. our Management haven't conclude this yet.... we are trying our very best now... we just pending 1 signature.... even Toyota facing this problem now as custom don't allow us to pay duty..... our Merc also pending now...

me:' ok, so i will say we just wait...'

M: yes, we will do what ever we can... please wait for our news... most probably tomorrow will settle if everything ok by today....'

for me, i will believe 50/50.... if get the car before CNYE - bonus, if not.... nasib la....

bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member....

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 8 2010, 03:26 PM
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 03:45 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM)
very funny with the manager..every1 knows the problem is about the price not the kastam. But impossible G will allow the car to be sold at this price. And impossible Naxa will dun wan profit and pay for us...If G can allow the car to be sold at this price,then they wouldnt block us from getting the car ady...Hope they can faster settle it and if wan to increase the price,just do it and dun delay nonstop and give excuse need signature and custom delay.zzzz
you are right, but for your information....
launching a car in Malaysia is not as easy as we drink teh tarik.... before they launching... they need to get the approval from G for the car model, price & etc... as before Nxxx dare to advertise and launch... they must get the permit to do so.... same thing apply to other product but car industry is very sensitive so i don't think Nxxx don't know bout this....

so I believe that is not Nxxx fault in this... yes, perhaps the price is the main issue... maybe at very 1st place, G though that Kia car is not popular in Malaysia, so they had given the approval to Nxxx with the suggested price tag.... but after the launching and Nxxx got so much of booking of our beloved Forte.... then the G only realise the impact of this car to our P1 & P2... maybe P1 & P2 make noise to G then G got no choice so must do something to slow down / to reduce the impact.....

please, above is just my very personal opinion..... nothing to do with whatever insider news or what.... so please don't quote me on this.... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 8 2010, 03:46 PM
bomberman
post Feb 8 2010, 04:09 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 8 2010, 04:06 PM)
bro...... lol U got the R.Manager contact too? I got too from my SA but number seems to be engaged.... hmmmmmmmmmm
crap lar, went to showroom just now, SA not in, the branch manager also not in.... went back empty handed rclxub.gif
ya... just wait for the news... i think now already something that is beyond our and even Nxxx control anymore..... so ur SA or B.Manager also cannot do anything...
just wait patienly till the truth reveal..... smile.gif

0.0206sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:15 PM