-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

miet
post Feb 7 2010, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 7 2010, 05:12 PM)
Finally done on some editings.. wrap them up with an ultra short summary on this Morning's TT : Penang TT @ E-Gate Penang

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

bro,
u used fish eye effect? why the cars not telly in size? especially the cars at both right & left ends.

Tesco managment will send u a lawyer letter tomorrow..hahaha drool.gif

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 7 2010, 05:30 PM
miet
post Feb 7 2010, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 7 2010, 06:26 PM)
Those stickers still with me have to wait till tuesday when i'm back to mail
who is in Jb can direct collect from me since i'm there mon-tues
sorry unintended detour from Kl post office I may have to poslaju to u all from jb postoffice!
Don't forget mine.. my info in your mail box. nod.gif

miet
post Feb 8 2010, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 11:03 AM)
Called my SA too. He mentioned that Naxx is sorting out with Prime Minister office today. He admit that time is very tight for their end. But, still able to get it by CNY. So, I asked him, by CNY isit by this Friday, he mentioned yes.

For us that all docs are ready, he added, if I am ok with JPJ running number then there is no commitment from our end is needed, except waiting for car.

I know ppl are tired and boring with these rumors, but I am being optimistic towards whatever has been communicated.

You get it then only you can confirm it is true, same theory to: If you don't get it, then only it is confirmed is bullsh*t.

It is not Friday yet, so we don't conclude. That is my point of view.
5 working days b4 CNY.
If b4 CNY can get the car, we are just like kena 4D...haha

miet
post Feb 8 2010, 02:44 PM

This noon while riding by kapchai along Skudai Highway,JB heading north, a Forte (Metal Bronze) plate no. WTF 4*99 overtake me and disapppeared in seconds..haha
Meanwhile at around 1pm in Senai Town area a white Forte got stucked in traffic jams, WTH 96*0..with red KIA emblem..
KFC, is that your car???
Both cars belong to any forummers here? drool.gif

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 02:45 PM
miet
post Feb 8 2010, 04:35 PM

Sorry something offtopic,

I received a letter of "Saman" notice saying I have a saman by PDRM .
I checked the "check saman services" website and yes, my car number JGD**** kena caught speeding at Kluang on Aug 2008.
But I didn't even been to Kluang last few years..
Details only show my plate number which is correct.. but without car model.
location is Kluang district...saman RM200...blah blah blah..

Anyone came across this kind of issue and anyone know how to solve it?

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

miet
post Feb 8 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 8 2010, 04:39 PM)
haha...me too have a summon back in Sep 2008 ... also kena caught speeding...at Kluang...
i found this summon when i checked through myeg...last two weeks ago.... blush.gif
If really I speeding, I sure pay but the problem is that was not me....
How you solve this issue?

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 04:47 PM
miet
post Feb 8 2010, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:49 PM)
miet, no worry i also got summon for my stolen wira way back in 2004.
heard that speeding ticket if not settle will not cause any harm coz we didn't sign it.

its different case if got stopped by police and we sign the speeding ticket.
this one cannot win in court.
hahaha.. you are the badut of the day..
Sure? Like this I'll choose to ignore it.
The letter stated that if I ignore it, I'll be blacklisted....something makes me worry.. cry.gif
Thnks

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 05:03 PM
miet
post Feb 8 2010, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 8 2010, 05:06 PM)
Happened to me few years ago.. that kena Saman at PJ area but I never been there as I am at Penang.. ( is 1 day before my birthday and I am 100% sure where am I that time ).

Go Balai check.. the Plate Number is me, IC number is me, but name belongs to someone else.. Polis said.. not my name.. don't bother.
Go JPJ... JPJ said polis saman.. not their problem ( I went to JPJ to check if my car still register under my name or not as i bought it 1st hand when new )
Go back to Balai with JPJ print out .. ouch.. cost me RM10 to get a print to prove I am owner of the car as i am worry why the saman has my car number, IC but not my name.. Balai don't want to layan again.. they still say.. not my name.. no need to worry.
After 1 more month, check again.. this time deep sh*t.. become my name already.. and Balai said.. is my name, my car.. i have to pay  rclxub.gif

Luckily.. talk to  relatives whom are in the force during CNY.. he said he will "check" for me.. after 1 month.. when I check again.. the Saman dissapear.

Obviously, how the system works is... when someone know someone that actually got Saman, they will get someone helps to pick a substitute to pay for the ticket.. if the lucky winner never complain and pays it.. case close.. if someone manage to complain trought the lucky channel.. then another lucky winner will be drawn..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
So, what shall I do? go balai or ignore? how to settle? I'm innocent.
In your case,if u wanna see the photo, do u need to travel to PJ balai? or can check at penang?

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 05:26 PM
miet
post Feb 10 2010, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 10 2010, 10:46 AM)
I WAS AT A FUNERAL IN JB JUST GOT BACK YESTERDAY
WHERE GOT TIME TO MAIL ?????

Haha.. I can witness cause I saw his white forte in JB.
Too bad no chance to take from him personally.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0803sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:39 PM