-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 09:58 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(futago @ Feb 8 2010, 09:52 PM)
I saw one trailer carrying different colors of Forte on NKVE today also.
....NKVE..this one nearer.. even i do think the chance to get b4 cny is almost 0%...
this news make me +ve, at least for a good sleep tonight... blush.gif

This post has been edited by jerrykhor: Feb 8 2010, 09:58 PM
toytoy
post Feb 8 2010, 10:06 PM

875 posts

Loan approve tomorrow, register number plate wednesday, Friday get Forte, saturday balik kampung, wahahahahahaha...

Dear designer sifus, can create a MYClubForte Userbar for members?

Let's have 1.6ex 1.6sx and 2.0sx userbar biggrin.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by toytoy: Feb 8 2010, 10:20 PM
post Feb 8 2010, 10:22 PM

Gambateh soon-to-be-owner Forte! Hope you guys can get it before CNY. All happy and comfortable for journey back hometown. Keep the fingers cross! smile.gif smile.gif
twtang
post Feb 8 2010, 10:40 PM

634 posts

"Bro, your car is here, come and collect on Thursday, told you we can make it, see you man"

This is what I will get tomorrow.
yarusaru
post Feb 8 2010, 10:42 PM

1,419 posts

hehe good news for u guys
twtang
post Feb 8 2010, 10:42 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 10:40 PM)
"Bro, your car is here, come and collect on Thursday, told you we can make it, see you man"

Oops...forgot to say, this is what I hope for tomorrow.
Meztlerx
post Feb 8 2010, 10:47 PM

Wanna ask a noob question here.. How to register the number plate? Have to do it ourselves or SA will do for us?
azrul81
post Feb 8 2010, 10:48 PM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jimmy.soo
post Feb 8 2010, 10:50 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 10:42 PM)
Oops...forgot to say, this is what I hope for tomorrow.
LOL i god damn hope so toooooooooooooo rclxms.gif
yarusaru
post Feb 8 2010, 10:50 PM

1,419 posts

i wonder is it all 1.6 or got 2.0 oso?
RoyBlue
post Feb 8 2010, 10:51 PM

47 posts

If that comes true mate... You have a bucket of beer on me!!!
sweetpea123
post Feb 8 2010, 10:52 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 8 2010, 10:50 PM)
LOL i god damn hope so toooooooooooooo rclxms.gif
I am keeping my fingers and toes crossed as well. tongue.gif
Meztlerx
post Feb 8 2010, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(Meztlerx @ Feb 8 2010, 10:47 PM)
Wanna ask a noob question here.. How to register the number plate? Have to do it ourselves or SA will do for us?
Any1 help me pls~~~~ icon_question.gif

jimmy.soo
post Feb 8 2010, 11:01 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(Meztlerx @ Feb 8 2010, 10:55 PM)
Any1 help me pls~~~~  icon_question.gif
U can DIY if u want... else SA will help u out also. But u have to let him know what number u wanna get
ssek76
post Feb 8 2010, 11:03 PM

Bro, wish Ur wish will come true tomoro biggrin.gif i can share my good luck of the day, just noticed i have won yuen zheng xiang 500g chicken bak kua in FB rclxms.gif
TStitarium
post Feb 8 2010, 11:19 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Feb 8 2010, 09:11 PM)
titarium...
near to shift to V4...?
no need la...
let V4 start with all forte has been registered...
let V4 is full with un-registered... kekeke...
haih v4 coming but car not coming

Added on February 8, 2010, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(gaban @ Feb 8 2010, 09:43 PM)
New member report in smile.gif

Model: 1.6 SX
Color: Metal Bronze (initially is Titanium Silver, thinking that MB is like  Civic dark gold color; after booking saw 1 MB in showroom, change immediately. haha...)
Booking Date: 14-Jan
Showroom: TTDI
welcome to the family

This post has been edited by titarium: Feb 8 2010, 11:20 PM
jimmy.soo
post Feb 8 2010, 11:20 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Feb 8 2010, 11:19 PM)
haih v4 coming but car not coming
erhmmm maybe can create later? after CNY perhaps?
postpone the v4 first blush.gif
x5m5
post Feb 8 2010, 11:32 PM

To be frank, I have talked to the branch manager on Saturday, he insisted that i can collect my car before CNY. He told me the top management themselve have finally sort out the problem with the custom last week. There were about 1000 cars that actually arrived on the early Jan and were hold back by the custom.
Like i have mentioned in the previous post, i trust this branch manager as i felt that he is quite a sincere person.
Finally, he also revealed that the price of the car will be increased a few thousand after CNY.
Hope that everyone here will get the car before CNY.
jimmy.soo
post Feb 8 2010, 11:36 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(x5m5 @ Feb 8 2010, 11:32 PM)
To be frank, I have talked to the branch manager on Saturday, he insisted that i can collect my car before CNY. He told me the top management themselve have finally sort out the problem with the custom last week. There were about 1000 cars that actually arrived on the early Jan and were hold back by the custom.
Like i have mentioned in the previous post, i trust this branch manager as i felt that he is quite a sincere person.
Finally, he also revealed that the price of the car will be increased a few thousand after CNY.
erhmmmm u might have to ask him check with the regional manager again just to be the safe side hehe cause according to the regional manager, problem not yet settle. However I think by tomorrow will be able to know the answer whether can deliver it before CNY or not, which I doubt it can delivery before CNY laa hmm.gif 4 more days including registration nia, I think quite rush...
RoyBlue
post Feb 8 2010, 11:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(x5m5 @ Feb 8 2010, 11:32 PM)
That's right guys!!! Let's keep it positive!!!

147 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:31 PM