-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
limeuu
Feb 5 2010, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:06 AM) just out of curiosity will kastam come after us for extra 20k duty if all these wayang tak jadi???? later maseesee come throw everyone in cell....... hahahaha once the custom assessment rates order is out, it will stay, so you are not in danger of being asked to pay more tax.........however this IS bolehland, so flip flops are the order of the day, if they do flop, they will go after the declarers of the car, ie naza............
limeuu
Feb 5 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:11 AM) the good news is, their design and built quality has improved........ errrr i got the latest persona and bits here bits there fell apart less than 1yr ....... engine lagi teruk ruff pump warranty claim 2 times meter 1 time etc...... best proton was still the 98 wira even plastic still ok after 10yrs cause its 1st batch mmc ecu even my mountings ori mmc lasted 5yrs later on every yr local mountings koyak! you obviously haven't seen the 90-92 sagas...............
limeuu
Feb 5 2010, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Feb 5 2010, 03:31 PM) hey guys ... me also waiting for my forte ... my sa told me last week can get by this week .. then this week also no news .. so lazy wanna call them again .. lucky i no need to sell current car like some of the forumers here ... hmm .. ask them if want to cancel ... 1k from the dp will be burn ... no point of wasting 1k .. better wait la .. no choice you should and will be able to get your booking fee back, as this is a breach of contract on their part, if you cancel due to late delivery.........
limeuu
Feb 8 2010, 08:29 AM
i think it is wise to forget about the car before cny........it's not going to happen.......
limeuu
Feb 8 2010, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(sugen @ Feb 8 2010, 01:32 PM) So yours is NAZA Forte or KIA Forte? there is NO naza forte in spore lah.........adoh..........  wonder how the sutera did in spore........ This post has been edited by limeuu: Feb 8 2010, 02:15 PM
limeuu
Feb 9 2010, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 9 2010, 03:19 PM) If G insists,there is no should not in Malaysia. Until now,naza din stop any1 from make booking,i think so. But G confirm must do something since they ady stop the car to be drive out. So really duno why naza still dun wan announce something ..maybe wan more people go into this trap and then increase the price for all the car.zzz.. the document you sign when you make a booking, and the deposit are legal contracts, between a willing buyer and willing seller.......at a mutually agreed price........and legally binding....... naza cannot arbitrarily change the price....... however, there will always be a clause which says if the increase is beyond the control of naza, then they are not responsible.........in this case, if the gov decides to increase the import/excise duty, then that increase can be passed to the buyer........although this can still be challenged in court, as the buyer can argue it is the implicit responsibility of the seller to deal with whatever gov duties payable, and if they calculate wrong, naza should be responsible.............
limeuu
Feb 9 2010, 04:36 PM
but still no news about the 2.0...........
limeuu
Feb 10 2010, 10:55 AM
conflicting news now.............so it's only 1.6 or there are also 2.0 being released?...............