-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

ccnp
post Feb 3 2010, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 3 2010, 04:49 PM)
GREAT SACRIFICE FOR GREAT PASSION
- copyright circa 2010 KFC

Added on February 3, 2010, 4:54 pmif Forte was the most sexy & beautiful gal u have ever luved & wanted i'm sure you'll slay dragons, monsters, demons for her! may even wash plates & cook for her parents as well....
Hey if the Forte does not come before CNY, its like being turned down a marriage proposal while ur on one knee and a 1 carat diamond ring in ur hand.

How to pick urself up and propose again.

Can, but its not the same again.

btw Vote status below

1. ccnp 1.6SX, 81.8K
2. JoLee 2.0sx, 93.8k

NAZA potential loss of revenue RM175,600 (To update as you add your name to the list)

Thks JoLee.
ccnp
post Feb 3 2010, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(JoLee @ Feb 3 2010, 05:24 PM)
Let me get this straight. CNY is not a self imposed deadline by us. I booked as far back as November and they promised 2 weeks.

Again we are not a bunch of stupid people where a car has greater priorities. We as buyers have given them a chance even a great leap of faith to book this car. This is not the best car in the world. All things being equal, I find the I30 as a worthy competitor. We do not have to proof anything as a buyer or your so called "worthy husband" status.

A lot of people have made decision to sell off their cars on the understanding that the car can be delivered. Some even paid full payment for it. As someone said in their facebook, it is like putting RM80k in a bank and 2 weeks later bank says cannot withdraw money. So my sympathies with my fellow forumers who has paid substantial payments.

In addition buying a car is not in isolation as the after sales support is equally important and the way Naza is managing the situation I am getting very concerned.
I Agree 101% with Jo's comments.

I think its only fair for people who had not gotten their car to comment on this
because if you already njoying your car example planning for what BK to instal,
how do you will not know how it feels to have paid something and later told... I dunno when u will get ur car.

compare Apples with Apples!!

I guess if there is 12, 1.6 SX, its RM981K
If 50 itll be abt RM4mil..

Go in numbers then u will be heard.
Since we are not together the use the "Separate and Conquer"....

Lets join hands.
ccnp
post Feb 3 2010, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 3 2010, 05:44 PM)
Is it??? If true..thank God
Ask them to put it in writing and state the compensation if it does not happen.

Sure their face change...
ccnp
post Feb 3 2010, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 3 2010, 06:10 PM)
hyundai = SD = G
kia = nz = family business no dirty hands inside......

u think hard hard why naza so susah get good price cars for us?
since sephia this issue been happening i also bosan hear this problem

Added on February 3, 2010, 6:12 pm
u ini macam hindraf la
bukan tolong tapi buat batu api
Hello Kiaforte friend,

No offence, we are here frustrated and want to be heard and hopefully we can get a good response.
I just cannot allow profit making corporation to take us, general citizen who earns probably below RM10K/mth as Irrelevant.
Yes RM175K is nothing to NAZA.
To me its probably my life savings.
We do our part, we work hard and we want to enjoy our labours.
We buy a car, the car is Forte with Speechless specifications.
A car is the second biggest investment in our life
Buying a car means additional commitment of around RM1K per month.

Shouldn't we have a right to be heard as consumers?
ccnp
post Feb 3 2010, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 3 2010, 06:32 PM)
Shouldn't we have a right to be heard as consumers?

tmr i suggest u go file a consumer complain at tribunal. dont just cakap cakap do things must follow up till the end. i'm sure many will support u pls go ahead u have your right pls make full use of it. who knows maybe naza gib u free forte and gov allow all forte to be sold cheap ok many thks i hope u win!
Why file a consumer complain?
Wat do I plan to achieve.
No impact...

Naza cannot give free afterwards MACC...
ccnp
post Feb 4 2010, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Feb 3 2010, 08:14 PM)
Naza Forte really made all the forte lovers down.....including me.
I'm also booked Forte on 27-28 Nov and dreaming to get the car on Jan 10... But Naza had failed me... Although i still love Forte alot, but i have to chance my decision to other car.
End result i bought 308.... got the car within 2weeks and solid build and comfort level are better than the sushi and same segment car.... But need to bear slightly higher maintenance compare with City.....
which version of forte did u book before u cancelled it?

If I may ask.

ccnp
post Feb 4 2010, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(samforte @ Feb 4 2010, 10:59 PM)
yup,my sa told me wait until 2moro ,if still dont have any news for the 2.0....
then is up to me want to cancel or not and ask me to write in  for the refund ... hmm.gif
draft ur refund letter cause its confirm that u wont get the car..
also ask for interest compensation...

Happy Holidays!
ccnp
post Feb 5 2010, 12:05 AM

Buying the Forte is like buying a potentially abandon housing project.

We have a hse plan.
We have the loan.
paid down payment.
Project still no progress.
When ask sales, they give excuses like management blah blah blah
Malaysian Consumer seems so forgiving.
Summore advise other consumer to continue waiting.
Advise dont give up.
Advise dont complaint cause u will never be heard.
I dont believe what I am hearing...
If NAZA were to hear this advises we give to our VICTIMS, they will say, lets not let them wait anymore til CNY, let them wait until next CNY.
In the meantime, we go get more VICTIMS to contribute to our account. HAHAHAH!
What happen if this is America?
NAZA will be hauled up.
License suspended, PeroTIGA will start production.

hahahaha
Malaysia BOLEH!! Apa?
BOLEH_LUPA_SAJA

ccnp
post Feb 5 2010, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 5 2010, 10:20 AM)
err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Na**, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

by right, next wednesday d car will be released/able to delivered...
thats what he said...but i ll buy this story...about u guys, u can ignore em if u cant take it...
I agree with this story.
If this is true, our batch is confirmed CBU

whistling.gif
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 10:44 AM

I wonder whether this year is an election year???

If this is....it will be very damaging to someone's campaign....!
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 12:08 PM

Latest update from my SA

All forte users are now being handled by NAZA directly from HQ.
All my information taken by NAZA from my dealer.

I wonder what does that mean?
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Feb 9 2010, 12:12 PM)
All book from branch i think?  hmm.gif
Nope booked from Dealer.
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Hey guys..
Breaking news! My SA just called and said confirm can get my forte (2nd batch) on next Thursday. Naza just confirmed can start register next week. So you guys can call your SA  to verified about this.
drool.gif  brows.gif
That makes sense because this week will be a rush at JPJ and Nxt week since its CNY, there wont be any rush.
NAZA is taking advantage of the off peak time to register the huge number of backlog.
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 9 2010, 07:57 PM)
SA called my mom..saying after CNY dapat car...
Damn...
After CNY but when?

Which CNY?
2011? 2012?

damn frustrating.
ccnp
post Feb 10 2010, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(Meztlerx @ Feb 9 2010, 11:06 PM)
Mine PBB 70k for 7 years, 2.82%, loan approve 2 weeks ago..
Affin Bank car loan rate so low??!!

Any new update from others?
Thanks guys.

You gave me a good idea to make my dealer pay for the DELAY!!

cheers

0.0420sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:41 PM