-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
jovin
Jan 29 2010, 09:47 AM
this car selling at SGD 4xk+ and the result selling very well in Singapore in year 2008 with the cheapest price and best look. But due to the feedback is too good, Singapore distributor add up the selling price to SGD 5xk+.. You can see this KIA FORTE everywhere in Singapore
izputra
Jan 29 2010, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 29 2010, 08:32 AM) i got 1 bad news and 0 good news. which one that you want to hear?  The bad news is .......
iluvena
Jan 29 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 29 2010, 09:50 AM) The bad news is .......  the bad news is 2.0 status not know yet lor. hahaha Added on January 29, 2010, 9:53 amQUOTE(jovin @ Jan 29 2010, 09:47 AM) this car selling at SGD 4xk+ and the result selling very well in Singapore in year 2008 with the cheapest price and best look. But due to the feedback is too good, Singapore distributor add up the selling price to SGD 5xk+.. You can see this KIA FORTE everywhere in Singapore hope later can see everywhere in malaysia also. then hope market price high and can change to other car lah.. K7 maybe hehehe This post has been edited by iluvena: Jan 29 2010, 09:53 AM
coolxcool
Jan 29 2010, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(andreslck @ Jan 29 2010, 09:17 AM) Today gotta be a good good day! Added on January 29, 2010, 9:22 amMy SA ask me can go take car with him at rawang or not. Cool! envy lar!!! aiyoh!!  my SA no good news for me 1 how come?? I even paid my downpayment edy...aijoh...!!
wsd3m0n
Jan 29 2010, 10:15 AM
SA called me, they going to allocate car soon. Ask me settle the downpayment this few days if possible.
According to him, management will try to release the car before cny. they have stock already.
I mean 2.0sx
yhlee12
Jan 29 2010, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Jan 29 2010, 10:15 AM) SA called me, they going to allocate car soon. Ask me settle the downpayment this few days if possible. According to him, management will try to release the car before cny. they have stock already. I mean 2.0sx tat's really good news to the 2.0 buyers! but er... thought we've been hearing this for the past few days....
IxCraZee
Jan 29 2010, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Jan 29 2010, 10:15 AM) SA called me, they going to allocate car soon. Ask me settle the downpayment this few days if possible. According to him, management will try to release the car before cny. they have stock already. I mean 2.0sx sure ah? if this is true, then today is really a good good good good day
jimmy.soo
Jan 29 2010, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 29 2010, 09:46 AM) regarding my remaining payment  and sign the load agreement i told him with no chassis I not going to do that. so if he call me up not to go tomorrow is not good news  ohhhh...... den all the best
miet
QUOTE(andreslck @ Jan 29 2010, 09:17 AM) Today gotta be a good good day! Today gotta be a good good day....for 1.6 bookers only?? 2.0 leh? keep on dreaming ka?
iluvena
QUOTE(IxCraZee @ Jan 29 2010, 10:18 AM) i guess management want to speed up the process u know la this coming days 1st feb Hari Wilayah. then CNY is near.. lots of people will be on holiday one or two day before CNY. not enough man power if delay. hope u guys can get the car asap lor.. haha
Succubi
Jan 29 2010, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Jan 29 2010, 10:15 AM) SA called me, they going to allocate car soon. Ask me settle the downpayment this few days if possible. According to him, management will try to release the car before cny. they have stock already. I mean 2.0sx This is old school.
wsd3m0n
Jan 29 2010, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 29 2010, 10:17 AM) tat's really good news to the 2.0 buyers! but er... thought we've been hearing this for the past few days.... QUOTE(miet @ Jan 29 2010, 10:21 AM) Today gotta be a good good day....for 1.6 bookers only?? 2.0 leh? keep on dreaming ka?  Ya, but my SA so far never over promised. Should be ok.
fromhell13
Jan 29 2010, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 29 2010, 07:29 AM) Went for my 2nd test drive yesterday (that's all I can do at the moment), I love it, the cornering and the interior. But panjat bukit was a bit slow, or maybe its because I was in gear 3. use shiftronic la bro.. meleleh!!!
miet
Jan 29 2010, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(IxCraZee @ Jan 29 2010, 10:18 AM) I hope this time is really true story. bcos I've been hearing a lot of good story since donkey weeks ago...but end up still keep on dreaming.
coolxcool
Jan 29 2010, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(andreslck @ Jan 29 2010, 09:17 AM) Today gotta be a good good day! Added on January 29, 2010, 9:22 amMy SA ask me can go take car with him at rawang or not. Cool! i don't know how come your SA can collect car edy 1? again i called careline - they say no car allocated yet(for whole malaysia) coz system restructuring and pending registration. I hope your case is the genuine, coz i want my car too. push hm abit more then the standard reply comes "this will settle by next Friday latest" asked what if cannot get allocated? " wait for 3rd batch" WTH!!!! If he dare ask me to wait for 3rd batch, i'm going to scream - cancel my booking and defame KM for breaking promises! MOney know how to collect, promise dunno how to keep!
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Jan 29 2010, 10:28 AM) use shiftronic la bro.. meleleh!!! I did, but it was in gear 3 hahaha
e-jat
Jan 29 2010, 10:44 AM
yeah ... i got the same news from my SA ... he said on 2nd n 3rd feb the docs clear .. wait wait wait till next week ... \0/
lwkong
Jan 29 2010, 10:45 AM
my SA called me, but not about the allocation :s he said later only they start do allocation, not sure get chassis not
andreslck
Jan 29 2010, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(coolxcool @ Jan 29 2010, 10:40 AM) i don't know how come your SA can collect car edy 1? again i called careline - they say no car allocated yet(for whole malaysia) coz system restructuring and pending registration. I hope your case is the genuine, coz i want my car too. push hm abit more then the standard reply comes "this will settle by next Friday latest" asked what if cannot get allocated? " wait for 3rd batch" WTH!!!! If he dare ask me to wait for 3rd batch, i'm going to scream - cancel my booking and defame KM for breaking promises! MOney know how to collect, promise dunno how to keep! WHen you book?
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(andreslck @ Jan 29 2010, 09:47 AM) Good news for everybody. But Subang ss17 SA not bad...anyone interested can PM me for the SA contact number. If no call from Naza after lunch, just ring your phone to careline. Ask and want for the number! :-D I guess Law of Attraction is working for you eh? hahaha trying to make mine stronger.