23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings Evangelion 2.0 Screening Gath, Also confirm your OUTPOST Lunch plz

Pr1me_Minister
post Feb 25 2010, 05:21 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Feb 24 2010, 10:56 PM)
nak duduk between Yue dan Pr1me_Minister pls
Sorry I have to miss this one. I'm having an event rehearsal on 13th. cry.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post Feb 25 2010, 08:39 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ Feb 25 2010, 04:41 AM)
i dunno anyone bt i really wanna watch 2.0, count me in
can i pay on the spot?

lol can, but better if you can bank in coz I need to pay to Cathay before 1st march
RangerKarl
post Feb 25 2010, 09:35 PM

230 posts

OK lah, I'll see about banking it in by tomorrow.
sakuradesune
post Feb 25 2010, 11:19 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Feb 25 2010, 05:21 PM)
Sorry I have to miss this one. I'm having an event rehearsal on 13th. cry.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif why!! ala =( too bad then
Setsuna-san
post Feb 26 2010, 01:09 PM

Banked in the money already please confirm.
Aeon89
post Feb 26 2010, 08:29 PM

First Mate Sharky
793 posts

wah . . . .

76-110 Silencers << he bought 34 sits? @.@ canggih
yafex
post Feb 27 2010, 12:00 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Feb 26 2010, 08:29 PM)
wah . . . .

76-110 Silencers << he bought 34 sits? @.@ canggih
itu rombongan emina, if im not mistaken
Silencers
post Feb 27 2010, 12:18 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Feb 27 2010, 12:00 AM)
itu rombongan emina, if im not mistaken
You are correct, good sir.

TSlinkinstreet
post Feb 27 2010, 01:24 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

Rombongan meminang
yafex
post Feb 27 2010, 02:00 AM

22 posts

a bus load of otaku and fujoshi. wonder why /as/ never had that
Silencers
post Feb 27 2010, 03:38 AM

73 posts

Hey guys, guess what? Outpost will be screening Evangelion 1.11 at their cafe starting 11.00am! Seats in the function will be very limited though, so if you wanna catch the show, come early!

Added on February 27, 2010, 3:39 am
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 27 2010, 01:24 AM)
Rombongan mEMiNAng
A winner is you.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Feb 27 2010, 03:39 AM
ahhann
post Feb 27 2010, 05:21 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

yo linkin, banked in dee ~~ 2 head count RM20

Please ~~~~~ give me behind seat.... as far as it could be from the screen .... side or middle also ok for me ... as long as far far far far away from the screen ....

*Have phobia when watching Eva 1.0 at picture house room .... eva is so freaking huge when u sit in row 3 lol ~~~~~
the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 07:08 PM

19 posts

i can bank in through cimb la tp..take 3 days(myb)..bank in will be done tomorrow since my new cermin mata siap hari ni..n i cant drive without wearing specs..my current balance in cimb account prohibit me from doing online banking..hav 2 be done manually..
Dark Steno
post Feb 28 2010, 07:15 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(the_capslock @ Feb 28 2010, 07:08 PM)
i can bank in through cimb la tp..take 3 days(myb)..bank in will be done tomorrow since my new cermin mata siap hari ni..n i cant drive without wearing specs..my current balance in cimb account prohibit me from doing online banking..hav 2 be done manually..
I can't see your name in the list tho.
the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 07:20 PM

19 posts

oic..but...ok though...afraid cant go..kuantan to kl..pnat...but linkin do send me msg ask me to pay 'next week'..at that time i was attending biro tatanegara..how do i make a payment where we ain't got intrnet..that y i decide to make a payment..if i can make it..i go..but if cant, pass je la ticket tu..

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Feb 28 2010, 07:21 PM
TSlinkinstreet
post Feb 28 2010, 08:32 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

eh lol forgot to put his name on the list
*whistle*
Cho_Hakkai
post Feb 28 2010, 09:13 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(the_capslock @ Feb 28 2010, 07:20 PM)
oic..but...ok though...afraid cant go..kuantan to kl..pnat...but linkin do send me msg ask me to pay 'next week'..at that time i was attending biro tatanegara..how do i make a payment where we ain't got intrnet..that y i decide to make a payment..if i can make it..i go..but if cant, pass je la ticket tu..
I hope that you do not get brainwashed by those racist people in Biro Tatanegara. I hope that you will still stay the sane person before the BTN.
TSlinkinstreet
post Feb 28 2010, 09:20 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Feb 28 2010, 09:13 PM)
I hope that you do not get brainwashed by those racist people in Biro Tatanegara. I hope that you will still stay the sane person before the BTN.

Oh hi, thanks for your view. RWI is that way --->

the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 11:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Feb 28 2010, 09:13 PM)
roger that... biggrin.gif

Added on March 1, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 25 2010, 08:39 PM)
lol can, but better if you can bank in coz I need to pay to Cathay before 1st march
jap2..u said that b4 fes march..there's no way i gonna make it.. sweat.gif ..myb i shudnt go kot..afraid menyusahkn linkin..n i havent thought of place to sleep..but just in case..i'll make the payment..if i can come, i come..if cannot, kira sedekah la..just give it to anybody u like..since next week i hav to rush to kl(ade taklimat at putrajaya)..then balik kuantan..n kne pegi balik...my flight to japan is on 22nd march..almost everyweek ulang alik kl-ktn..quite tiresome..but i try my best to join korang...

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Mar 1 2010, 12:06 AM
gaiachronicler
post Mar 1 2010, 01:18 PM

58 posts

i just remember i havent learn japanese laugh.gif
no SUB right? sweat.gif go there watch gonna be blurred most of the time biggrin.gif

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:40 AM