Events and Gatherings Evangelion 2.0 Screening Gath, Also confirm your OUTPOST Lunch plz

the_capslock
post Feb 21 2010, 06:02 PM

19 posts

ahh..wanna go..but no kwn n no transpot..can u reserved 1? i try begging at my dad...

y dkat kuantan xde screen this anime????...cry.gif

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Feb 21 2010, 06:04 PM
the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 07:08 PM

19 posts

i can bank in through cimb la tp..take 3 days(myb)..bank in will be done tomorrow since my new cermin mata siap hari ni..n i cant drive without wearing specs..my current balance in cimb account prohibit me from doing online banking..hav 2 be done manually..
the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 07:20 PM

19 posts

oic..but...ok though...afraid cant go..kuantan to kl..pnat...but linkin do send me msg ask me to pay 'next week'..at that time i was attending biro tatanegara..how do i make a payment where we ain't got intrnet..that y i decide to make a payment..if i can make it..i go..but if cant, pass je la ticket tu..

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Feb 28 2010, 07:21 PM
the_capslock
post Feb 28 2010, 11:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Feb 28 2010, 09:13 PM)
I hope that you do not get brainwashed by those racist people in Biro Tatanegara. I hope that you will still stay the sane person before the BTN.
roger that... biggrin.gif

Added on March 1, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 25 2010, 08:39 PM)
lol can, but better if you can bank in coz I need to pay to Cathay before 1st march
jap2..u said that b4 fes march..there's no way i gonna make it.. sweat.gif ..myb i shudnt go kot..afraid menyusahkn linkin..n i havent thought of place to sleep..but just in case..i'll make the payment..if i can come, i come..if cannot, kira sedekah la..just give it to anybody u like..since next week i hav to rush to kl(ade taklimat at putrajaya)..then balik kuantan..n kne pegi balik...my flight to japan is on 22nd march..almost everyweek ulang alik kl-ktn..quite tiresome..but i try my best to join korang...

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Mar 1 2010, 12:06 AM
the_capslock
post Mar 1 2010, 04:13 PM

19 posts

linkin cannot bank in..my dad giv his bank card so i can do bank in using maybank atm but ini yg keluar "MAAF AKAUN YANG DI PILIH TIDAK BOLEH BLA..BLA..BLA.."

then i proceed to maybank cash deposit..d same thing happen..
the_capslock
post Mar 1 2010, 07:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 1 2010, 05:31 PM)
lolque? nombor betul ke?
shud be betul..mlm ni try lg..

Added on March 1, 2010, 9:33 pmlinkin ptg td nombor salah doh.gif ..banked in just now..

This post has been edited by the_capslock: Mar 1 2010, 09:33 PM
the_capslock
post Mar 5 2010, 12:25 AM

19 posts

they still dunno the significant of watching anime..
the_capslock
post Mar 5 2010, 12:41 PM

19 posts

just asking..nvr been there..dkat2 dengan d curve ke?
the_capslock
post Mar 5 2010, 02:45 PM

19 posts

uhhs..okays..tenkiu..
the_capslock
post Mar 12 2010, 01:27 AM

19 posts

linkin i've got to cancel my ticket since this saturday i hav to accompany my sis attending her fren's wedding ceremony at terengganu..just giv d ticket to anyone hu deserve it..okay..n sori sbb x dpat dtg..isk..isk..

0.0232sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:08 AM