★★★ PROTON WAJA Club - LYN V7 ★★★
roxx
Mar 25 2010, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Mar 25 2010, 03:42 PM) Just find other mech to check out the problem ba.. Most important is explain to him when start vibrating  Added on March 25, 2010, 4:14 pmJerry, when u go flashing your ecu? Flashing ECU? what's that sam?
roxx
Mar 25 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 25 2010, 08:25 PM)  u go track so much mea till need 4 point seatbelt? Lolz.. I guess amd priorities safety first.. Anyway amd, what kind of bumper you're looking for?
roxx
Apr 5 2010, 07:00 PM
Guys, how much does it cost at Proton SC to check what's wrong with my ECU? My radiator fan now keep pusing only doesn't stop whether engine cool or hot. I believe something wrong with my ECU since the ECU ignition light turn on all the time. Is it possible the wiring got problem?
roxx
Apr 5 2010, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Apr 5 2010, 07:03 PM) Go to any shop that have tools to check your electronic system.. 1 time check around RM30 above. Sam, most of the workshop i went they all ask me to go to Proton SC wor.. The problem is im not someone who trust Proton SC laa.. Hmm did u know any shops having this kind of tools?  Added on April 5, 2010, 8:57 pmQUOTE(jctasoga @ Apr 5 2010, 07:42 PM) check with any accessories shop. should set u back around rm200 which i sold for last time la... its a brand new 1 week old unit... mine sold off 2 years back.. hehe... Added on April 5, 2010, 7:44 pmi think u can ask them to check on the PDT system to know wats the problem. but ask them for a quick quote on the checking alone. maybe rm50+/- with some labour charges to find faults. after that, they might start to quote you the parts to replace. u can still opt out at this stage and bring ur car to outside repairs if u think the price is too expensive. maybe ur thermostat faulty so ur fan keep spinning? i not sure too.  I take the thermostat ady leh.. Previously got problem so my mech friend take out that thing ang buang.. He said that thing no use.. This post has been edited by roxx: Apr 5 2010, 08:57 PM