27 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Recruiting Guildmate

qwerty123
post Apr 14 2011, 02:26 PM

19 posts

any MY guild in frostmourne that raid in the evening (MY time-4-7pm)
ilvl 355 hunter

nagflar
post Apr 18 2011, 09:19 AM

1,813 posts

looking for guild raid at 10pm malaysia time . horde side . anyserver . thanks
Bloodelf
post Apr 19 2011, 02:04 PM

Looking for any MY guild in server( H) Khazgoroth

This post has been edited by Bloodelf: Apr 19 2011, 02:05 PM
heathcliffz
post Apr 27 2011, 02:27 PM

hi, im a feral druid with ilevel 346. main spec cat dps and off spec bear tank. looking for MY raiding guild that raid during my play time (sunday to friday 8pm - 12am)... im a working adult and have been raiding since BC and WOTLK. stopped wow last october due to work. i jst got back to wow recently after changing to a new job environment and have more time during at nite. will be willing to xfer server and faction change if there is a suitable MY raiding guild that want to adopt me lol. cheers guys!

This post has been edited by heathcliffz: Apr 27 2011, 02:28 PM
gaeria84
post May 9 2011, 03:44 AM

837 posts

Looking for 10 man casual raiding guild. tongue.gif

Able to raid 9pm (GMT+8) onwards, on weekdays and weekends. Ilvl 356 Hunter, and has tendency to stand on fire biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: May 9 2011, 03:46 AM
volrath
post May 23 2011, 10:53 AM

440 posts

Im looking for a guild in [H] Gundrak ...

Still low level but climbing up daily.

Paladin

IGN: Vollrath

Pls PM me here in LYN so I can come online in WOW (Mostly after 8pm, working adult)

TQ
protonian87
post May 29 2011, 10:22 PM

40 posts

HI,

want to join any Alliances guild in Oceanic realm that is doing raid and stuff. Mainly raid. Willing to transfer smile.gif

REsto shammy with ele OS. This is my armory link Shammy!

Been playing on winterhoof since day one, and want to get home playing with someone nearer.

Bosan raid ikut time US. Pls pm me here in LYN. I will get to you in game biggrin.gif

Ech
post Jun 14 2011, 02:12 PM

77 posts

Hi guys,

Me and some online friends have formed a casual raiding guild (Sundays 7pm to 10pm)

Currently we're small (about 7) and looking to start doing 10-mans soon.

We're on Skullkrusher (H). Will take about just anyone who wants to play and have fun.
tnsai
post Jul 17 2011, 11:30 AM

1,418 posts

I'm a rogue dps looking for a raiding guild, that raids in the evenings (mornings on weekends is good too). Looking to run Firelands

Currently I am in US servers, but will move my char to any server.

This is me on Wow armory
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/exodar/Ryed/simple

this is my less geared mage
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/exodar/Ryark/simple
Instant_noodle
post Jul 23 2011, 11:41 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

*tap* *tap*

is this thing on? hello? oh...

currently trying to form group for cataclysm 10 men raid, preferably ranged/casters (dps or heals), melee (tank) and wont put blame on me whenever wipe happened in norm/ heroic 5 men dungeons, when i'm not in the group... sad.gif
Mirlina
post Jul 30 2011, 06:11 PM

43 posts

My husband and I are looking to raid on Malaysian time now that we have moved back to the country.

We both have 85s. I have a Disc Priest and him a Prot Pally on US server Mal'Ganis geared in dungeon heroic blues. Similarly, we have the same class (I know, WTF right? Long story) on EU server Stormreaver.

We haven't played in a while but we have extensive experience raiding and led a very successful GDKP run over the summer last year that earned everyone around 20,000g each run. Here's one of my record spreadsheets: http://goo.gl/gcDHi (make sure you look at the different tabs)

We have raided with the likes of Juggernaut, Elitist Jerks, and most importantly - Vigil (27th in world ranking). It was difficult because of the time difference though, since we were living in the UK and they were all raiding at US times. Which is why we started afresh on an EU server, only to move back to Malaysia T.T

We're not hardcore raiders but we're not noobs either. Somewhat in the middle. I think the name of our guild on Mal'Ganis perfectly describes the kind of players we are - Serious Casual, which is a satellite guild of Elitist Jerks for the more casual players.

So do send us a PM if you need a healer and a tank. We'd be happy to transfer and give it a go smile.gif
radzy82
post Aug 19 2011, 12:55 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Mirlina @ Jul 30 2011, 06:11 PM)
My husband and I are looking to raid on Malaysian time now that we have moved back to the country.

We both have 85s. I have a Disc Priest and him a Prot Pally on US server Mal'Ganis geared in dungeon heroic blues. Similarly, we have the same class (I know, WTF right? Long story) on EU server Stormreaver.

We haven't played in a while but we have extensive experience raiding and led a very successful GDKP run over the summer last year that earned everyone around 20,000g each run. Here's one of my record spreadsheets: http://goo.gl/gcDHi (make sure you look at the different tabs)

We have raided with the likes of Juggernaut, Elitist Jerks, and most importantly - Vigil (27th in world ranking). It was difficult because of the time difference though, since we were living in the UK and they were all raiding at US times. Which is why we started afresh on an EU server, only to move back to Malaysia T.T

We're not hardcore raiders but we're not noobs either. Somewhat in the middle. I think the name of our guild on Mal'Ganis perfectly describes the kind of players we are - Serious Casual, which is a satellite guild of Elitist Jerks for the more casual players.

So do send us a PM if you need a healer and a tank. We'd be happy to transfer and give it a go smile.gif
meh wish u guys in us/oceanic realm..we kinda need priest atm
SiLveRGuN
post Aug 24 2011, 01:54 PM

28 posts

LF 1 Core tank and 1 Pally Heals for Core group on Thaurissan server. Doing FL. Message me here for more info.
knad05
post Sep 24 2011, 10:30 PM

19 posts

[Note: I am Mirlina's husband, mentioned in the above post]

We are now on US Blackrock (H) and are looking for a guild to raid Firelands with on Malaysian time. We should be able to work around any raiding schedule on weekday evenings and/or weekends.

Currently have 4/7 downed, but our current guild is too casual to progress any further (not even had a run since nerf this week).

As before, pally tank (372) and disc healer (366).

PM me (or Mirlina) for more information smile.gif
frensucker
post Oct 13 2011, 12:51 AM

I'm a Marksmanship hunter with ilvl 382 looking for a guild for Heroic Mode Firelands progression. Looking for a raiding guild from any server for the CORE spot.
I have 6/7 HEROIC MODE FL progression and 7/7 NORMAL MODE FL progression

Do PM me for more info.

Here's my armory URL;
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/jube...zzurri/advanced

Please and thankyou
ae18
post Oct 13 2011, 05:31 PM

38 posts

LF raiding guild Jubei Thos!
dragna
post Oct 18 2011, 02:28 PM

5,252 posts

ilvl359 prot pally looking for horde guild on thaurissan.

Just resumed playing after a 3 month break and looking to get back into action with 4.3 on it's way.

PM me for further discussion smile.gif

This post has been edited by dragna: Oct 18 2011, 02:29 PM
DavalPrestor
post Nov 22 2011, 09:35 AM

14 posts

<Upheaval> Gundrak is recruiting all class and level for upcoming 4.3 DS raid.

Our raid times are Wed\Thurs 10pm MY time\1am st\ 2pm +8gmt. We value members that are able to show up consistently and display mature attitude.

PM me here or pst Greyl and Bluetongue in game should you need any further information.

Thank you.
monkeybanana
post Nov 23 2011, 12:10 AM

42 posts

<Generation> <Horde> <Crushridge-US> is recruiting members for upcoming 10man Dragon Soul raid. Any class is welcome.
Anything else please pm me for more information.

This post has been edited by monkeybanana: Nov 27 2011, 01:50 PM
babycookie
post Nov 23 2011, 11:05 AM

54 posts

Any guilds recruiting Resto Druid ?

6/7 HM Experienced

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kilj...%C3%ADes/simple

27 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled