125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Ice Lemon Tea-o-Tiam V41, 2010 Edition!! 6.5/10 Edition!!

viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 12:36 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 14 2010, 12:33 PM)
The pigeon has left the scroll in your pigeon hole.

~Umbasa

Added on January 14, 2010, 12:34 pm

nanti you got nowhere to spam kan,haha.
still got NGC and gamerhideout section laugh.gif dunwan go /k/ tho, sure got ridiculous reply rclxub.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jan 14 2010, 12:38 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 14 2010, 12:29 PM)
Betray is a strong word isn't it? But as a mod, his responsibility is to act and maintain order according to LYN's policies, not his affiliation to the thread or the community.
You have to trust someone to be betrayed, i never did. -Captain Price, Modern Warfare 2
stringfellow
post Jan 14 2010, 12:38 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 14 2010, 11:35 AM)
I smoke cry.gif
You responsible smoker or not? If you simply buang your cig butts and smoke in ppl's face, then you deserve my wrath previously. tongue.gif

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jan 14 2010, 11:42 AM)
Sad. So much politics. We more classy. Dont simply bash people. Well maybe bash at string for being OPK.
I rela kena bash, you! wub.gif wub.gif As long you remain classy and stick with the right thing. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 14 2010, 11:43 AM)
I feel more like getting bashed by string because he's the OPK laugh.gif
Pukul tandanya sayang. Muaaaah! xoxo wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 14 2010, 12:19 PM)
So selling modded consoles is an allusion to selling pirated products?
Not neccesarily. But how many mod for the sake of modding and not piracy. If you're serious about modding, you dont even need to buy premodded console in the first place, you can mod it yourself. Malaysians are weak-willed to remain true to the right cause. I myself mod my Black Wii, but I mod it to play Wii games off a portable HDD, so I can bring it with me to work. FYI, I own all the games I've placed in the HDD. Frankly, tell me, which typical Malaysian would stay true and not fall for the temptations of piracy in this case? They never appreciate IP rights, and respect their own moral responsibilities to remain on the right side of the law. Which is why I can appreciate the pre-emptive measures taken by the powers-that-be here. Because Malaysians are not responsible enough to do that by themselves.
viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 12:40 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 12:38 PM)
You have to trust someone to be betrayed, i never did. -Captain Price, Modern Warfare 2
notworthy.gif
aiyish
post Jan 14 2010, 12:41 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 14 2010, 12:38 PM)
Pukul tandanya sayang. Muaaaah! xoxo wub.gif  wub.gif
Man, this is really disturbing... shocking.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jan 14 2010, 12:42 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Jan 14 2010, 12:40 PM)
notworthy.gif
viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 12:44 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 12:42 PM)
" i never really was on your side " *backstab phoenix*
PhoenixByte
post Jan 14 2010, 12:49 PM

798 posts

*i have riot shield sangkut behind. Pisau vile patah.
*put a shotgun to his face and BLAM!!
viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 12:49 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 12:49 PM)
*i have riot shield sangkut behind. Pisau vile patah.
*put a shotgun to his face and BLAM!!
*dead ringer sound*
PhoenixByte
post Jan 14 2010, 12:51 PM

798 posts

*vile respawn dalam jamban
viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 12:53 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 12:51 PM)
*vile respawn dalam jamban
PhoenixByte
post Jan 14 2010, 12:58 PM

798 posts

viledante
post Jan 14 2010, 01:07 PM

414 posts

TSgreyshadow
post Jan 14 2010, 02:06 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

burp... had a nice n full bkt lunch yawn.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 14 2010, 02:40 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

SPOTTER!!!! laugh.gif
aiyish
post Jan 14 2010, 02:42 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

My hands!! you got to be in..MY HANDS!!!!
gundamalpha
post Jan 14 2010, 02:43 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 14 2010, 02:42 PM)
My hands!! you got to be in..MY HANDS!!!!
When are you leaving? bye.gif
aiyish
post Jan 14 2010, 02:49 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 14 2010, 02:43 PM)
When are you leaving? bye.gif
soon enuff tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Jan 14 2010, 03:07 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 14 2010, 11:14 AM)
Nah, its not ur fault string. Its not everyone's fault here. I do not want to publish the pm that i received here, coz its kinda disturbing. But i did defend you guys here valiantly until me myself get into trouble  biggrin.gif
Can forward the PM to me pls?

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 14 2010, 11:19 AM)
btw, i saw that nelson's thread been deleted again...for something he replied to another person in his pm.

i mean..WTF???

if i want to dengki every single seller in here i would just ask him about pirated stuff n if he answered then i simply report him.
It's like the sellers in the Stuff For Ladies sections sabotaging each others' sales by reporting each other. The bulk of the reports are from that section as well as /k/. laugh.gif

Well even if you're using PM you're still conducting sales through LYN, so basically if you're selling pirated stuffs through PM you're doing it at your own risk. If someone exposes you then it's /gg for you.

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 14 2010, 12:19 PM)
So selling modded consoles is an allusion to selling pirated products?
No.

"Modded consoles or devices which allows you to run homebrew programs are allowed, as long as they do not include any copyrighted materials."

I wrote that as well as the first 2 lines for the games garage sales section R&R.
Lord_Ashe
post Jan 14 2010, 03:11 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

gundam sudah timun aiyish, now wants aiyish to leave.

Hmmm. I am trying to resist putting a six number in there...

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:46 AM