156 posts

Here's my analysis

2005: STPM - March 16 ; SPM - March 13
2006: STPM - March 15 ; SPM - March 12
2007: STPM - March 12 ; SPM - March 11
2008: STPM - March 10 ; SPM - March 12
2009: STPM - Feb 25 ; SPM - ?

So as you all can see, every year STPM and SPM results were annouced after 1 to 3 days after one another:

2005 - 3 days
2006 - 2 days
2007 - 1 day
2008 - 2 days
2009 - ?

There is a high probability that SPM results will be release after STPM by 3 days that is Feb 28th.

just a prediction..don't flame me... XD
weiping2007
post Feb 20 2010, 02:12 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(leolsq @ Feb 20 2010, 01:57 PM)
SPM 2005,2006,2007 is released on a sunday, high possibility SPM2009 gonna release on sunday, 28feb too??  shakehead.gif
rclxub.gif
shocking.gif
ya..maybe...all we need is wait the news to announce it...
weiping2007
post Feb 20 2010, 08:11 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Feb 20 2010, 06:28 PM)
so official date out already?16/3/2010>?
i have a search at bernama website...there is no official date for the releasing of spm results yet..
weiping2007
post Feb 20 2010, 09:27 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Feb 20 2010, 09:19 PM)
hope it will release 16march.. how the hell wanna release b4 plkn group finished..
maybe they got a change for this year? who knows?
weiping2007
post Feb 20 2010, 09:55 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(z21j @ Feb 20 2010, 09:49 PM)
I personally think the date would be after 1st batch ns, b4 2nd batch. It would be very troublesome if the result release earlier when the 1st batch ppl still in the camp. No point release spm so early... unlike stpm... more preparation needed to enter uni or applying scholarship.
Next, STPM is not affected by national service. Despite STPM is expected to be released on 25th feb, I personally dun think it will affect spm release date.

Added on February 20, 2010, 9:51 pm
Any changes must also hv logical element.
SPM papers are mark at 14 dec 2009 already...and what i heard is...the participant in NS will not receive their actual copy of spm results slip but a duplicated one in NS.
weiping2007
post Feb 21 2010, 09:39 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(heike @ Feb 20 2010, 11:02 PM)
Wouldn't that be troublesome?

They can release them after the first batch of NS participants are back, I've no problem.
how troublesome would that be?
weiping2007
post Feb 21 2010, 02:24 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(excellentteo @ Feb 21 2010, 02:04 PM)
Maklumat trkini: 28/2/2010 results spm smpai ke JPN. reslts spm akan diumumkan pada 16/3/2010 hari selasa. get ready !
i also got...but no source included...
weiping2007
post Feb 22 2010, 12:09 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(z21j @ Feb 21 2010, 09:21 PM)
1st) Imagine the ministry of education have to do double job+ combine the work with ministry of defence ns division...afterall... 1st batch ns student still will go bek to school and get the actual copy...
2nd) Unfair for the 1st batch ns spm leaver... they couldnt apply scholarship or apply whatsoever college b4 they go out from the camp. Get the result also pointless in camp.
3rd) Imagine the camp site is full with spm result topic. Wouldnt be another trouble for the jurulatih to control them? Afterall, it affect the overall ns progress... participant couldnt fully concentrating 2involve themselve in the program
All in all... the gov have to think twice if to release d spm result early. I was a SPM leaver b4, the time waiting for SPM result release is the most painful 1... unlike others, I reli couldnt enjoy my holidays. All the best la...
1. actually they just fax to the place...that's all

2. usually scholarships will give about 2 weeks for you to apply...that is when the 1st batch leaves their respective campsite

3. if the jurulatih can not control them...that that jurulatih can not fit in the word "jurulatih"...
weiping2007
post Feb 23 2010, 12:16 PM

156 posts

the news already said...at the 2nd week of march....but the actual have not been confirmed yet
weiping2007
post Mar 3 2010, 12:24 PM

156 posts

hmm....if this week the news haven't announced the date...means that it will fall on 16th...
weiping2007
post Mar 5 2010, 12:26 PM

156 posts

my mom won't let me drive go and back...cause she say later drive go too nervous...accident pula T-T, then if get good results too happy... accident...if get bad results too sad...accident...so she take me go=.=

weiping2007
post Mar 7 2010, 03:25 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 5 2010, 12:39 PM)
im also driving there XD my dad bought me a gen2 one week after i got my lesen lol
ur mom cheat you one, she want to know the result, so she say she take u hahhaha

she scared u get result liao fly everywhere, at night only go home laugh.gif
i'm road blind tongue.gif so she didn't scared if i get results and fly everywhere...cause in the ending i may need her help=.=

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ Mar 5 2010, 12:31 PM)
aiyoh...your mom too worry eh?...u must be spoiled a lot ;DD..Joke!

my mum let me drive but wit condition! 40km/h ;DDD...
40km/h?! that's too slow=.=....i drive 70km/h on normal road already....and i'm still alive icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(LostMoments @ Mar 5 2010, 02:06 PM)
lols sit bus dere safest laugh.gif cos later yr mum nervous oso wen drive dere oso will accident...frm wad u said..if too happy will accident den bad results oso will accident >.<!! later yr mum angry oso wil accident...jkinn ><!!
wa nice suggestion...but my friend is going to pick me up=.=..anything happens i just pull the handbreak wink.gif

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Mar 6 2010, 03:07 AM)
Once there was a girl who were going to get her SPM result, and the teacher send her back home to change to more appropriate dress before getting her result.
that was shown on the news last year right?

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 6 2010, 11:35 AM)
we are not school student, we are visitors.

in the rule board, visitors are not allowed to wear baju yang menjolok mata.

I dun understand how mini skirt menjolok my eye hmm.gif
when the wind blow....
you will know... whistling.gif

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 6 2010, 11:50 AM)
Im from kedah lol.

u going to the penang PISA education fair?
which part of kedah are you from? i'm from alor setar..

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 6 2010, 02:24 PM)
good result : Dota L4d2
bad result : Dota L4D2

whats the difference lol? laugh.gif
mine one is
good results : open shandy
bad results : still open shandy
weiping2007
post Mar 7 2010, 08:06 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(naqKE1 @ Mar 7 2010, 04:28 PM)
weiping2007...im from alor setar too...
which school are you from? i'm from keat hwa 2
weiping2007
post Mar 8 2010, 03:18 PM

156 posts

me and other friend plan to go at 8am haha...wait until 10am and then rush into the pejabat to get the results...
weiping2007
post Mar 8 2010, 09:38 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 8 2010, 09:06 PM)
everybody so siok, 10am can take.

Ours?
10am old man talk. Then 11am Old man talk. Then after that announce names for those top scorer to go up stage and take starting from 14A till 8A. then after that photography. Then later reporter.

when 1pm something only we can take doh.gif
wa...our school also will do that...but need to wait until the prize giving ceremony which is on the late of august...except the reporters will be snapping some photos at that day...
weiping2007
post Mar 8 2010, 11:10 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(chaiyeen @ Mar 8 2010, 11:09 PM)
Mehh.... Hopefully I'll be qualified for scholarship. Orelse I'll have to opt for PTPTN loan sad.gif
same as here...now i got a list of scholarships...i think i will apply all=.=
weiping2007
post Mar 9 2010, 07:39 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(cheecken0 @ Mar 9 2010, 06:12 PM)
EST was compulsory for me, up to form5 , they gave us the chance to drop it but I refused.
my school also the same give us drop EST but i do not drop it also...and the whole school got 3 people take it only...

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 9 2010, 07:16 PM)
driving exam? I remember when i was having it, i drove like 50-60 only.
now with gen2-AT 1.6, once green light, Enter L gear, Press OIL~~ VROOOM MEter go up to 6-7, then change to 2, then press oil until 6-7, then 3, then D!

so siok!! exam car sucks =D
I drive like that when taking my mom also, she just look at the gear, and then tidak kisah XD

never give a youngster a car with an engine more than 1.0 LOL~

I want to drive my daddy's merc wub.gif
wow...mine is manual car...me is 1st gear terus go 3rd gear, 4th gear perform U-turn...my dad scold me=.=...drive 70km/h at normal road then suddenly break because front car punya pasal=.=

QUOTE(hexion @ Mar 9 2010, 07:33 PM)
loll..there r someone like me after all..i only do this thing pc-chatroulete,anime,xxx,manga/tv/read/study/travel
damn there r so many ppl fapping in chatroulete 2day..loll
wahh what a great men..teaching kid..
i hate kids...feel that want to punch them...cause they are noisy=.=

This post has been edited by weiping2007: Mar 9 2010, 07:41 PM
weiping2007
post Mar 9 2010, 08:03 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(hexion @ Mar 9 2010, 07:47 PM)
then punch yourself first..loll..remember u also once a kid and baby last time..well i also hate kid don't know why..i geli with newborn they keep puking/lurking saliva on my shirt when i hold them..
loll..im not looking for kids to chat with..anyway what wrong with ctr always demand vids and fapping Live~
lol...=.=...sometimes i also feel that i should punch myself=.=...doing crazy things.=.=..e.g. drink 100% ethanol at the science lab...still alive though=.=
weiping2007
post Mar 9 2010, 08:28 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 9 2010, 08:06 PM)
siao.... lolz.... u wht ethanol? the experiment lab one?

u knw the 100% ethanol in lab got poison one?

if the 100% extracted from the yeast wont la...

coz industrial ethanol put poison inside to prevent kaki botol from drinking...
ya the experiment lab one...and i also know got poison one...and the taste is very su*ks=.=...shandy is better XD
weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 10:33 AM

156 posts

still got 23 hours 30 minutes to go...XD

0.0423sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:57 AM