spm 2009 results release date

weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 11:10 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(hexion @ Mar 10 2010, 10:53 AM)
hey guys just come back from driving school..and there are some questions pop up into my head...when i slowing the speed of car should i release the gear from 4 to 2 or need to lower it 1 by 1 when i want it to stop? from 4-3-2-1 like that? and where should i put my left foot if i don't want to press the clutch? and just wondering when u about to turn left or right on bz road your sensei will just tell u to go or let u take care n understand the situation by urself?? my sensei always telling me to go without letting me making the decision, i have not yet seen left or right that time but he just tell move..is it okey like that??

+and can i skip the gear form 3 to 1 to slow down the car and stop when near to the turning point?
when turning just change the gear to 2 can already...when want to slow down press the clutch and break then lower your gear(see the speed meter...if 40km/h - gear 4...20km/h - gear 3...lower than 20km/h - gear 2) when you want to turn right or left make sure you see the side mirror 1st...

And my friend and i make a deal=.=....if i get 11A+ i will go her class can kiss her immediately.... tongue.gif ...but 99% won't happen tongue.gif
weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 11:22 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 10 2010, 11:18 AM)
i manual pro... when turn, if u straight from 4 to 2... must applied break... then release break then car in the road (nt turning liao) then release cluth.... when turning must keep apply cluth and mean while changing to gear 2.. thats it... xD

junior? so nice, i only get a hug... lolz

nah...i been force to kiss her=.= by my friend...and she don't know this also=.=...if she knows...i will be dead...
weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 11:26 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(cheecken0 @ Mar 10 2010, 11:12 AM)
Where u studying! If i get i go your school wor!
i'm at kedah..alor setar...keat hwa 2...why come my school?

QUOTE(shimon @ Mar 10 2010, 11:24 AM)
later maybe kna tampar also lol biggrin.gif
kena tampar? kena punch got la....=.=

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 10 2010, 11:24 AM)
cheh... i thought she bet with u... lolz...

imma get a hug from two girls no matter wht result i get.. lolz...

junior all.. xD

one super leng lui, and one... ok ok..
she's one of the leng lui in my school...if she bet with me...i sure get 11A+ liao=.=

weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 02:17 PM

156 posts

is actually 19 hours and 43 minutes to go....><
weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 06:46 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(naqKE1 @ Mar 10 2010, 03:12 PM)
weiping2007...wht are difference between kheat hwa and kheat hwa II?
is "keat" not "kheat"=.=...the differences is keat hwa possesses better results than keat hwa 2 but in terms of discipline keat hwa 2 is more better than keat hwa
weiping2007
post Mar 10 2010, 08:14 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(naqKE1 @ Mar 10 2010, 07:38 PM)
owh i see...so behind my school(astech) is keat hwa or keat hwa II?

when i was form4...always heard pancaragam song played from that school...hehe
that one is definitely keat hwa...cause in alor setar got 3 schools have marching band ....keat hwa, kolej, asma
weiping2007
post Mar 11 2010, 03:11 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(lilynda @ Mar 11 2010, 11:41 AM)
9A+, 1A, 2A-, was a little dissapointed coz physics got A- n i regret taking est..
i also regret taking est...

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 11 2010, 12:27 PM)
yo guys.. I get full  A! Hahahaha.. Imma post my slip later.. Nw in my mum office online with my phn.. Haha
congratz!!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(StarCandy @ Mar 11 2010, 02:51 PM)
haihz...i get bad result for my chemist and physic...
Now..I can hardly choose courses form JPA cuz they want at least A- for Physic and Chemist...
what you get for your physics and chemistry?

by the way here's my results

BM - A
BI - A
PM - A+
SEJ - A-
MATH - A
A.MATH - A-
PHY - A
CHE - A+
BIO - A+ icon_rolleyes.gif
BC - B
EST - B+ cry.gif
1119 -3B cry.gif
weiping2007
post Mar 11 2010, 03:16 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 11 2010, 03:11 PM)
LCCI i aslo get 1... 1 means the best...

the english 1119 i get 4B only...
where is the LCCI locate? i can't find it....=.=
weiping2007
post Mar 12 2010, 11:02 AM

156 posts

anyone know how to calculate the marks for SPM?
A+ = 9 marks
A = 8marks
A- = 7 marks

like that one...who knows? or who still remember?

0.0177sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:27 PM