89 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge

EDMAESTRO
post Apr 8 2010, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Apr 8 2010, 08:36 AM)
Hello, Papa Brooke and Mama Margherita!

Well, everyone?
24th or 25th and where?
All I ask is for a place with easy access to public transport.
Ahtiven lokek, cannot tumpang his motor! tongue.gif
should not be a problem on that date. where?

TSahtiven
post Apr 8 2010, 01:35 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Apr 8 2010, 08:36 AM)
Hello, Papa Brooke and Mama Margherita!

Well, everyone?
24th or 25th and where?
All I ask is for a place with easy access to public transport.
Ahtiven lokek, cannot tumpang his motor! tongue.gif
hehe bring me around mama margherita fortress island in kuching one day aye! no, organize a tour we zoiders are going to Kuching! lol

somewhere in KL? or the curve? jaya one?
VMeGaMRedZV
post Apr 8 2010, 02:51 PM

Here's my newest haul, just received it today and my first kit for this series.

So please excuse me for not tuning my room's lights on > so it's kinda dim, not too bright.

I present to you; my first Zoids Kit - Sword Wolf from the ZOIDS GENESIS series.

I will post some of the picture here after I built it later on.

Man... this kit looks kinda different than the Gundam's.
riderTEKRAN
post Apr 8 2010, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Apr 8 2010, 02:51 PM)
Congratulations, VMeGaMRedZV.
First Zoids kit ever, eh?

Yes. Zoids kits are different from Gundams. For one thing, not as complicated as MG or PG, I guess?
For another, it moves!
Well, the non-HMM and Blox ones do, anyway.

You think you'll be modding Swordwolf's knives to solid metal? Hehe.

About the Gathering's venue - as I said, anywhere accessible by public transport should be fine. I'm around One Utama area, by the way. Any ideas, KLites?

cryonic
post Apr 8 2010, 03:30 PM

i m ok with 24 anywher will do, 25 flying out o klang.
TSahtiven
post Apr 11 2010, 10:37 AM

1,185 posts

want to trade rcz gilvader! magazine gungy and orudious! built is fine as well!

will trade HEAVILY favor in your terms! please PM me.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Apr 11 2010, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Apr 8 2010, 03:26 PM)
Congratulations, VMeGaMRedZV.
First Zoids kit ever, eh?

Yes. Zoids kits are different from Gundams. For one thing, not as complicated as MG or PG, I guess?
For another, it moves!
Well, the non-HMM and Blox ones do, anyway.

You think you'll be modding Swordwolf's knives to solid metal? Hehe.
laugh.gif That's a great idea but I'm not sure want to mod it with real solid metal as this is my first Zoids kit. nod.gif
riderTEKRAN
post Apr 12 2010, 02:14 PM

G'day, mates.

I'm okay for our meet up on Saturday, 24th April 2010. Heh.
Places <bold>I</bold> can easily get to:
1. Sunway Giza, Kota Damansara - Ipoh 1977 Chicken Rice, anyone?
2. 1 Utama, Bandar Utama
3. Curve/E@Curve/Ikano
4. Amcorp Mall
4. KL Sentral ?
5. Midvalley
6. Sunway Pyramid
7. Subang Parade

Take your pic, people. Itu tempat semua ada makan minum, so no worries, eh mates?

@VMeGaMRedZV:
Be careful with the knife placement piece. Once locked together, will be difficult to take apart.
So where's your Sword Wolf review?

QQ21
post Apr 13 2010, 06:43 AM

Hi guys, sorry for being away for so long. Just couldn't find time for ZOIDS since early this year.

But I still stock up my "inventories", just collected my HMM Iron Kong & Buster Tortoise. Now my room is full of MIB ZOIDS doh.gif
Looks like I am going to miss the 2010 ZOIDS Reunion Party. Trust me, I really want to join to learn more about ZOIDS from all of you gurus.
How I wish I am still working in Klang Valley... blink.gif

So I wish you guys have a nice reunion party and spread the ZOIDS poison across the region. Do post some photos OK?
TSahtiven
post Apr 13 2010, 05:59 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 12 2010, 09:37 AM)
Hahahah I bet i can do the zoids migration with my collection. Maybe in our next zoids gathering........... NOT!
Ed, live your own words. tongue.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Apr 13 2010, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Apr 13 2010, 05:59 PM)
Ed, live your own words. tongue.gif
wah i dont remember striking out the NOT.

TSahtiven
post Apr 13 2010, 08:51 PM

1,185 posts

tongue.gif

Amcorp Mall A&W anyone?

they had transformers gathering there, magic the gathering, dslr camera gathering, time for some Zoids action there, yes?
Yiha9944
post Apr 13 2010, 11:04 PM

241 posts

My 1st zoids in 2010^^

vincentlee
post Apr 14 2010, 01:47 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Apr 8 2010, 02:51 PM)
Here's my newest haul, just received it today and my first kit for this series.

So please excuse me for not tuning my room's lights on > so it's kinda dim, not too bright.
I present to you; my first Zoids Kit - Sword Wolf from the ZOIDS GENESIS series.

I will post some of the picture here after I built it later on.

congrates! any interests on King Gojulas and Gilvader? brows.gif
Cole Turner
post Apr 14 2010, 01:15 PM

17 posts

Nice. Any pics of newly built HMM Zoids?? from anyone?
looney77
post Apr 14 2010, 03:53 PM

hello guys

quite a while didnt post
just got a deathraser. this can combine with another zoids? which zoids?
and I am interested in the HMM Lightning Saix. any good deal found?
EDMAESTRO
post Apr 14 2010, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(looney77 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:53 PM)
hello guys

quite a while didnt post
just got a deathraser. this can combine with another zoids? which zoids?
and I am interested in the HMM Lightning Saix. any good deal found?
Deathraser can combine with Parablade and form Decalto Dragon.

Parablade

Decalto Dragon but yours would be red if combined.

riderTEKRAN
post Apr 14 2010, 09:18 PM

Amcorp Mall A&W on Saturday, 24th April is okay for me.
Is the weekend flea market open then as well?

@Yiha9944:
Congratulations on the HMM Red Horn. From Sir Edmaestro's previous pictures, it looks to be a pretty stable Koto Zoid. Review it! biggrin.gif

@looney77:
Deathraser? Combine with Parablade and you'll get Decalto.
I really don't know where to get Parablade now, though.
I think the HMM Lightning Saix are up for pre-orders already here and there. What's a good deal?

-------------------------------

ADDED:

Anyone have Zoids spares?
I'm needing:
1. Working seismosaurus motor
2. Working Gojulas Giga motor
3. Genobreaker Caps
4. NJR Sabre Tiger -> Cockpit glass, cockpit hood, lower teeth and lower jaw

If you have metal coilsprings to replace heldigunner's tubes, please do let me know to. biggrin.gif

PM me if you have them. Thank you.

This post has been edited by riderTEKRAN: Apr 15 2010, 10:10 AM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Apr 16 2010, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Apr 12 2010, 02:14 PM)
@VMeGaMRedZV:
Be careful with the knife placement piece. Once locked together, will be difficult to take apart.
So where's your Sword Wolf review?
(^__^'')?

Ummm... I haven't build it yet, need to have the right mood on building it XD.

Will post it as soon as I finish building it =)

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Apr 14 2010, 01:47 AM)
congrates! any interests on King Gojulas and Gilvader? brows.gif
Thanks, King Gojulas and Gilvader huh?

Well, I'm not really interested on buying the stuffs that I don't really need it.

=================================

Isn't Decalto Dragon from the Genesis Series?
riderTEKRAN
post Apr 17 2010, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Apr 16 2010, 10:23 PM)
(^__^'')?

Isn't Decalto Dragon from the Genesis Series?
Yes. Decalto is in Zoids Genesis. However, the Red Zenevas version was available for the NJR toy line.
DVD-wise, it's related to ->
Sir Ahtiven! Summary of Zoitec Three Tigers Legends in less than 50 words, please.

89 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:05 AM