Investment One Damansara, One for All

forever1979
post Nov 29 2013, 02:22 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(vince_87 @ Nov 29 2013, 11:12 AM)
Maybe the price will go up further more when the gov announces officially the MRT line 2 which has a station in damansara damai ?
Again, don't know how many years will take to complete the MRT 2, and we are now we are still in MRT 1.
Just like we have LRT for years only we talk about LRT 2 construction now.

Anyway, with all the houses/ condo prices are sky rocketing, I think One Damansara price will rise accordingly.
As where to find a brand new condo/ apartment nowadays with < RM400K ?
forever1979
post Dec 2 2013, 06:46 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Dec 2 2013, 12:23 AM)
but surprisingly the price din increase much from the day its launched....
Based on the info post earlier, a typical 986sf price ard RM260K during launched time.
Now I property is asking RM380K, so almost RM100K profit, I think is not bad for capital appreciation.
Of course there are developments with > 60% upon VP, but complain much with this developer' reputation.

However, will much developments can be found in Sungai Buloh, I think the price will be keep going up and catch up with the pace with other new condo also.

Anything < RM500K nowadays will be easy to swallow for the buyers.
forever1979
post Apr 16 2016, 06:01 AM

2,854 posts

for me, 80% occupancy is consider ok jor

forever1979
post May 16 2016, 01:53 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(putrace @ May 16 2016, 11:48 AM)
80% is ok lor..just tunggu the MRT 1 Start This December 2016..Damansara will be booming..After this 100% Occupancy
i thout MRT 1 station is in sg. buloh ? damai one is under MRT 2, rite ?
forever1979
post Sep 22 2018, 06:50 AM

2,854 posts

too many acution now, not only limited to damansara damai

i just saw an ad that kenanga wholesale retail lot with a market value RM2.0mil now with a reserve price RM8xxK... but at 6th floor and < 900ft.

many properties are > 30% below so called market value. so for newly VP properties, it is normally will drop 3 rounds then only 'fair'

0.0153sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:08 AM