Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange

torresism
post May 12 2010, 02:15 PM

355 posts

hi,

after seeing so much good feedback from forumers, I would like to try one for you, currently using Zaptor which serve me almost one year, and I think it is not function so well d..

Are you driving BLM also?

PM me your best price...
torresism
post Jun 8 2010, 04:09 PM

355 posts

Hi Eric...

Received the VS today, by the way, the LED light showed yellow colour, does it normal?

Please tell me what other color will appear and its indication?

Thanks!!
torresism
post Jun 23 2010, 11:26 AM

355 posts

Eric urs is 96k mF and the UTR one is 400k mF?

shocking.gif
torresism
post Jun 23 2010, 11:41 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Jun 23 2010, 11:31 AM)
see the price oso..UTR one RM1200 right?..so u buy eric one x 5 lor.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
nope... laugh.gif can buy 10 units of Eric's VS with that price.

By the way, I found that my FC is improved a bit..even though it is near to the time to service my car.. laugh.gif I would say VS is helping in FC, but it is very little la... laugh.gif

0.0512sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:50 AM