Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange

markblurberry
post Nov 18 2010, 12:21 PM

110 posts

Free Bump for Eric,

This is Chow...so far i can notice the difference in:

1) Smoother engine acceleration
2) Quieter engine idling
3) Brighter lights
4) Radio reception is stronger, in certain areas usually have distortion, but now no more!!

Well my car air-cond is quite cool, so not so much difference, but the accelerator is very responsive. I have been using Q8 engine oil - i dun quite like it (no offence) maybe not suited for my car, and the engine is a bit loud, but after install the VS, wow! the sound reduce substantially!

Am looking forward to improving my circuit, please confirm time and date to install the GC ok, to hear from you bro!
markblurberry
post Nov 22 2010, 06:01 PM

110 posts

Hi Eric,
Bump for you! Thanks for the grounding cables which is working very well in my car. I notice that your VS + GC combines gives me EXCELLENT:
1) acceleration
2) smooth gear change for auto
3) steady and stable engine idling

VERY GOOD:
1) Headlamp lights
2) Radio and sound system

Finally, this is strange, I comment earlier that the VS doesnt effect my air-cond because its already cool, now with the ground wire working together, my air-cond is bone chilling!! Cold like mad, and i hate cold! My air-cond is set @ 23 degrees, but yesterday, it works like 18 degrees!!

Overall i feel that the VS and GC are value for money, not expensive and not too cheap...rather pay for value, dont even mind if it's more expensive!! hahaha (hope others dont curse me for this!!)

And this for you bro, after observing your work

8/10 for effort put in for installation
9/10 for dedication and enthusiasm while talking about products and doing my car
10/10 for customer satisfaction!! eventho u r late for 45 minutes!!

I am strictly a satisfied customer, not related to eric, so this is not an advertisement! Good luck for your future sales bro!

Chow
markblurberry
post Jan 31 2013, 11:04 PM

110 posts

HI Eric,

Pls pm price VS + ground wire for a32..cefiro...
btw - i m returning customer - so special abit lar the price ok...

This post has been edited by markblurberry: Jan 31 2013, 11:07 PM
markblurberry
post Feb 5 2013, 10:45 PM

110 posts

Well..what can be say of eric - he has the most customer review amongst all sellers...most if not all of them satisfied customers...me included...remember ar eric....after cny ar...
markblurberry
post Feb 27 2013, 11:07 PM

110 posts

This is not the 1st feedback for Eric, as is my 2nd set of VS+GC....honestly bro,,,my old car is working fine so i dont notice much improvement, but still i felt better installing this! hahaha...some improvement felt starting engine(morning), smooth acceleration and also when changing gear....overall positive..if i can felt any other things will reply again...but doubt so..as i my car is in tip-top condition (touch wood)...rejoice for Nissan!! Will keep in touch with you later..lai lai...Practical and working Voltage Stabilizer -hand made for your car...

0.0502sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:26 PM