161 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange

huaipoh
post Jan 8 2016, 04:25 PM

118 posts

pm me for price and cable together. thanks. =)
weiann
post Jan 8 2016, 05:25 PM

205 posts

can pm for kancil 850 manual?
triberium
post Jan 12 2016, 02:00 AM

72 posts

Just done COD and installation of VS at Puchong Aeon Big ytd.. The result is amazing..
Build quality is very solid and light.. Cables are super thick..

The most noticeable changes are:

1. Gear change is a lot smoother.
2. Sound clarity is way better than before.
3. Cooling effect of aircon is way faster than before.
4. Acceleration is better and better engine response.

Next target will be your GC.. brows.gif

Very polite and patient seller.. Willing to further explain when u ask him questions..

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Keep up the good work! <3

PS: car is a vw polo sedan..

This post has been edited by triberium: Jan 12 2016, 01:06 PM
TSerictioh
post Jan 12 2016, 07:52 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(triberium @ Jan 12 2016, 02:00 AM)
Just done COD and installation of VS at Puchong Aeon Big ytd.. The result is amazing..
Build quality is very solid and light.. Cables are super thick..

The most noticeable changes are:

1. Gear change is a lot smoother.
2. Sound clarity is way better than before.
3. Cooling effect of aircon is way faster than before.
4. Acceleration is better and better engine response.

Next target will be your GC.. brows.gif

Very polite and patient seller.. Willing to further explain when u ask him questions..

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Keep up the good work! <3
THanks bro.. thumbup.gif
DonMe
post Jan 13 2016, 03:17 PM

143 posts

Hi Eric, have been waiting for you to reply my pm. Hope I can solve it when I am in kl on 23 this month.
daydreamz
post Jan 15 2016, 08:44 PM

150 posts

Hi eric, please quote me VS price. Thx
dD69
post Jan 17 2016, 01:09 AM

hi eric, i also waiting you for reply pm.
thank you.
NiCkY
post Jan 21 2016, 08:07 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

Hi, pls reply my PM too, buyer from jb.
EhWhatNowLah?
post Jan 22 2016, 04:45 PM

Hi bro. I'm interested VS. Possible if COD today?
I live in puchong. Pm me. Thanks!
NiCkY
post Feb 1 2016, 12:37 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

Hello?
ks1987
post Feb 1 2016, 03:36 PM

Hi there, can you PM me the details.
m|ng
post Feb 8 2016, 09:55 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Hi Bro Eric. Sent you a PM, looking forward to hearing from you smile.gif
pduff_06
post Feb 11 2016, 05:33 PM

85 posts

Where to cod bos?
carlover88
post Feb 14 2016, 02:54 PM

22 posts

hi bro can pm for ford fiesta
inferno_17_85
post Mar 4 2016, 10:51 AM

14 posts

My review on Eric's VS:

Car: Persona Elegance Manual

Installed VS about one week after I changed car batter,
Generally compared to battery only, I have observed the effect below:
- Less noisy idling; Smoooth engine sound,‎
- Much more easier to start engine in the morning, even compared to new battery.
- Light dimming when a/c pump kicks in turned out to be less prominent, although still there.
- The loss of power when a/c pump kick in during driving also less prominent after VS installation, however it's still there but it affect me less. Comes and goes away within a shorter period.

The above observation persist throughout my 5000km oil change interval, and I installed the Eric's GC‎ after new oil change.

In my case, VS+GC combi, when versus VS alone:
- Engine noise reduction improved even further.
- Starting ease maintain unchanged, if not better than before.
- Light dimming and power loss during A/C pump kick in further reduced. Loss of power unnoticeable for me unless very hot day, dimming is unnoticeable unless you specifically looking out for that effect.
- One very obvious changes is cabin light no longer dimming while I on the head light and double signal with engine running, compared to VS alone.

I communicate with Eric via email, gives him more time to respond with topic to refers to. Time to time he might overlook but that's OK since he one leg kick everything.

Attached are the pictures of my voltage reading with VS, and VS+GC. With VS alone the voltage some how higher but voltage fluctuation persist.
Combination of VS+GC brings the voltage to a state of less fluctuation.

To me, VS+GC from Eric is definitely money well spent. Apologise for late review as I only do my verdict after Oil Change Interval.

TSerictioh
post Mar 4 2016, 08:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(inferno_17_85 @ Mar 4 2016, 10:51 AM)
My review on Eric's VS:

Car: Persona Elegance Manual

Installed VS about one week after I changed car batter,
Generally compared to battery only, I have observed the effect below:
- Less noisy idling; Smoooth engine sound,‎
- Much more easier to start engine in the morning, even compared to new battery.
- Light dimming when a/c pump kicks in turned out to be less prominent, although still there.
- The loss of power when a/c pump kick in during driving also less prominent after VS installation, however it's still there but it affect me less. Comes and goes away within a shorter period.

The above observation persist throughout my 5000km oil change interval, and I installed the Eric's GC‎ after new oil change.

In my case, VS+GC combi, when versus VS alone:
- Engine noise reduction improved even further.
- Starting ease maintain unchanged, if not better than before.
- Light dimming and power loss during A/C pump kick in further reduced. Loss of power unnoticeable for me unless very hot day, dimming is unnoticeable unless you specifically looking out for that effect.
- One very obvious changes is cabin light no longer dimming while I on the head light and double signal with engine running, compared to VS alone.

I communicate with Eric via email, gives him more time to respond with topic to refers to. Time to time he might overlook but that's OK since he one leg kick everything.

Attached are the pictures of my voltage reading with VS, and VS+GC. With VS alone the voltage some how higher but voltage fluctuation persist.
Combination of VS+GC brings the voltage to a state of less fluctuation.

To me, VS+GC from Eric is definitely money well spent. Apologise for late review as I only do my verdict after Oil Change Interval.

thanks bro for the review. and sorry for some delay and your patient. appreciate.

Thrust
post Mar 12 2016, 08:32 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I would like to know if there is a lifespan to the voltage stabiliser? Thanks.
NiCkY
post Mar 13 2016, 01:13 AM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(NiCkY @ Jan 21 2016, 08:07 PM)
Hi, pls reply my PM too, buyer from jb.
Eric, is been months I waiting for your reply, I interested in VS and grounding kits, pls reply asap. Thanks.
meizitang
post Mar 18 2016, 05:03 PM

bro... u never reply my whatapps
jycheang
post Apr 20 2016, 04:05 PM

236 posts

Thank you on VS that sent to me.

Its does improve mostly problem that I face on my Myvi.

-reduce noise from air con kick.

-climbing power more stable.

-fuel save not too sure. increase some

need more patience to wait reply from Eric. As he not full time on this matter.

161 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:30 AM