Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

ken_jr
post Sep 20 2010, 06:51 PM

519 posts

Response from Maxis..
Thank you. Your iPhone 4 event confirmation ID is xxxxxxx. Pick up: Gardens Hotel Ballroom , 24 Sept 2010 2-6pm .

Means i got it ?? hmmm....
ken_jr
post Sep 20 2010, 06:59 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(eif @ Sep 20 2010, 06:57 PM)
I already booked 2 unit 32GB... I got ID but i didn't received any email..Is it i just print it out from Maxis website that show ID?

Added on September 20, 2010, 6:58 pm
Area you sure bro??? blink.gif
dun worry.. i think just mail delay a bit due to traffic. i already received both emails & SMS
ken_jr
post Sep 21 2010, 02:25 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Sep 21 2010, 02:16 PM)
ok.. there's a confusion.. how come iphone 3gs more expensive than iphone 4.. @.@

and any benefits for attending the pre-launch event? in terms of knowledge or other stuffs
who cares bout the 3gs price ? tongue.gif
i think the benefit is that you'll be getting an i4 earlier than everyone else.. b4 it runs out of stock and then have to wait few weeks for another shipment .. knowledge & others, i think LYN is very useful.. so many sifus here..
ken_jr
post Sep 21 2010, 04:36 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 21 2010, 04:32 PM)
As per reference with previous postings in this thread, there's someone did mention the outright purchase could be done in such manner. However, the legitimacy of such allegation has yet to be confirmed. Period.

Regards, Joey
i dun think maxis would wanna sell outright without any commitment from its customers atm since i4 stocks are so limited. common sense right? who dun wanna make more money?
ken_jr
post Sep 21 2010, 06:15 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(FinFin @ Sep 21 2010, 06:11 PM)
Okay maybe I'm.
What I want to ask is, if it is the CC installment, so how much do we pay each month? I can't find it anywhere on the website.. All I can find is that I need to pay for the price of iphone 4 + a prepayment of monthly fee.
just take the amount & divide with the number of months la.. since its 0% interest.

0.0171sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 AM