Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

kael90
post Aug 27 2010, 12:57 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(rynstar @ Aug 27 2010, 12:54 AM)
nah no overstock... is not enuff stock .. lol

i have nothing to sell now... so selling i phone 3g for ppl... but no 1 wanna buy lol...
gogogo sell cheaper...3gs 8g sudah out ma...muz sell cheaper di this 1
kael90
post Sep 9 2010, 03:05 PM

576 posts

read back all the post in front...from end of july till august rumours about ip4...from 1 date to 1 date...so in the end, we just have to wait till maxis officially announce it
kael90
post Sep 19 2010, 01:14 AM

576 posts

lol...just a few post which is out of topic or others more like a comment towards the topic...i dun see a problem there yet i m enjoying reading every single post these forumers made...
btw registration of interest for iphone4 closed already...i guess next it will be changing to pre order?
kael90
post Sep 20 2010, 06:25 PM

576 posts

isit okay if i book and did not turn out on tat day?

0.0160sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:29 AM