112 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

dantwt
post Feb 9 2010, 10:57 AM

OverD
1,308 posts

Anyone know the phone number for Maxis Centre in Queensbay Mall, Penang?

Wanna ask them some iPhone related questions actually.

ksc_3688
post Feb 9 2010, 11:38 AM

1,138 posts

you have to call maxis CS and ask them to get Maxis CTR in Queensbay Mall to call you...

or make up a story to them and they will give you the number, they usually dont but if your story can convience them, they will give.
alex6540
post Feb 9 2010, 08:59 PM

352 posts

just back from maxis centre in kch, the spring mall =.=
thinking to get a new iphone 3GS, without contract one, (the one use prepaid no), they told me, they wont release iphone 3GS without contract anymore, is that true?? he ask me to get the normal 3G instead, if i not interested wth the contract 1/2 years plans, wth?? anyone can clarify this?
sorlo101
post Feb 9 2010, 09:38 PM

Validating

want to ask, is the new 3gs from maxis automatic upgrade to fw 3.1.2
yuvanesh
post Feb 9 2010, 10:53 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(sorlo101 @ Feb 9 2010, 09:38 PM)
want to ask, is the new 3gs from maxis automatic upgrade to fw 3.1.2
yes..it automatically comes with that version..
sorlo101
post Feb 10 2010, 10:19 AM

Validating

QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Feb 9 2010, 11:53 PM)
yes..it automatically comes with that version..
OH NO !:shakehead:
tabs
post Feb 10 2010, 09:58 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

no need worry ma.. can update using it then JB lo.. simple only still can use with it
dantwt
post Feb 11 2010, 01:44 PM

OverD
1,308 posts

Finally got my 32GB 3GS today! smile.gif Many stocks for 16GB and 32GB 3GS at Maxis Centre Queensbay Mall.

Unfortunately, comes with new bootloader and 3.1.2 fw. sweat.gif

But still.. iPhone FTW! smile.gif
Arapan
post Feb 11 2010, 02:34 PM

191 posts

Mine is 3.1. How can I change to 3.1.2

Mind is 3G S.
yuvanesh
post Feb 11 2010, 05:21 PM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(Arapan @ Feb 10 2010, 10:11 AM)
Mine is 3.1. How can I change to 3.1.2
r u using 3gs or 3g

QUOTE(Arapan @ Feb 11 2010, 02:34 PM)
Mind is 3G S.
well then you need to wait the officially launch of jailbreaking for 3.1.3....because you cant restore to 3.1.2..with your 3gs.
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 17 2010, 04:51 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(dantwt @ Feb 11 2010, 01:44 PM)
Finally got my 32GB 3GS today! smile.gif Many stocks for 16GB and 32GB 3GS at Maxis Centre Queensbay Mall.

Unfortunately, comes with new bootloader and 3.1.2 fw. sweat.gif

But still.. iPhone FTW! smile.gif
Bro so the iphones don't come with the latest firmware???
Arapan
post Feb 17 2010, 06:11 PM

191 posts

I got it upgraded to 3.1.3. Its already in the itune site.
babyyi
post Feb 20 2010, 04:42 PM

1,094 posts

does any1 know which bank credit card can do easy payment for 24 months for i-phone?
red-queen
post Feb 20 2010, 05:58 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(babyyi @ Feb 20 2010, 04:42 PM)
does any1 know which bank credit card can do easy payment for 24 months for i-phone?
maybank
kentang_peranchis
post Feb 20 2010, 07:56 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Feb 11 2010, 05:21 PM)
r u using 3gs or 3g
well then you need to wait the officially launch of jailbreaking for 3.1.3....because you cant restore to 3.1.2..with your 3gs.
no point waiting for 3.1.3 jailbreak. ain't going to happen.
instead JB efforts will be for the upcoming FW4
tineagle
post Feb 21 2010, 10:52 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

got my White iPhone 3GS 16gb from Maxis Center Sunway Pyramid today!

they have fresh stock, just had to wait in line for 2hours to get it..

<3 my new iphone
butterflydarling
post Feb 21 2010, 10:54 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Feb 21 2010, 10:52 PM)
got my White iPhone 3GS 16gb from Maxis Center Sunway Pyramid today!

they have fresh stock, just had to wait in line for 2hours to get it..

<3 my new iphone
got ready stock is it?
tineagle
post Feb 22 2010, 02:48 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Feb 21 2010, 10:54 PM)
got ready stock is it?
yup, but its selling like hot cakes
preducer
post Feb 22 2010, 03:30 AM

2,839 posts

fyi, klcc has stock for 16gb.. doesnt have to book. my fren bought her's yesterday.
iphoneiphone
post Feb 22 2010, 11:38 AM

122 posts

i would like to ask.
if i wana buy iphone with ivalue 1, how much do i have to pay during buying?

i really got confuse with the ivalue thing?
please help me explain this.

i just wana know, how much money i need to bring to the maxis center and get the iphone?

im an iphone user, but last time i bought with outright purchase. just pay rm2450 and everythg's done.

but im thnking to buy another one but with the ivalue plan.
so how much money i need to pay to get the iphone and montly, etc etc??

please help anyone..much appreciate.
thank you.

112 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:35 PM