Toshiba xxZV600E Model LCD TV, Owners pls come in and share
yeefung
Aug 22 2010, 08:35 PM

read from reviews from cnet saying that 100 & 200 Hz not different much....perhaps maybe some expects might...haha...
I also looking at ZV and samsung C550....not sure which to buy....difficult to find reviews about ZV leh...but C550 got some reviews saying that it is BEST VALUE buy...
yeefung
Aug 23 2010, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Aug 23 2010, 05:31 PM) You can check review on cnet asia http://asia.cnet.com/reviews/home_av/tvs/0...5072673p,00.htmZV600 only for asia country if not mistaken. Oh yes....thanks for sharing ...
yeefung
Sep 26 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(Sting Ray @ Sep 26 2010, 07:53 PM) I think so....coz many promotions/offers on this model recently....think they are clearing stock for new models... This post has been edited by yeefung: Sep 26 2010, 10:46 PM
yeefung
Oct 2 2010, 11:13 PM

Would like to know how long does it take for the DVD player to be delivered to u guys? I registered on 9-Sep but yet to receive any.
yeefung
Oct 6 2010, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(kaze51 @ Oct 6 2010, 09:02 PM) I just bought a 47ZV600E on the 3rd of October. I have also submitted the online warranty registration. Is Toshiba going to send me the free HDMI DVD player? or how? Please advise. I registered on 9-Sep but yet to receive the free HDMI DVD Player. I think i gonna call Toshiba up if i'm not getting before this friday...haha
yeefung
Oct 7 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(my2208 @ Oct 7 2010, 05:53 PM) I called last week and was told it will take about a month or so... huh? Their system generated email saying that within ONE MONTH from the date of registration oh....what to do...sit tight and wait....hahaha This post has been edited by yeefung: Oct 7 2010, 08:00 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
yeefung
Oct 20 2010, 10:56 PM

I registered on 09-Sep-2010 and received the free DVD player on 19-Oct-2010.
yeefung
Oct 21 2010, 08:31 PM

Yes....the free HDMI DVD player comes with a HDMI cable...