bought yesterday at price tag RM3690...it's ok with the price?
Toshiba xxZV600E Model LCD TV, Owners pls come in and share
Mar 30 2010, 10:57 AM
179 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: on earth |
bought yesterday at price tag RM3690...it's ok with the price?
Mar 31 2010, 09:12 AM
just tested my ZV...my first impression is the sound is very2 good lah...freaking syiok...and can't believe this tv can output a very nice bass/sound
Mar 31 2010, 04:02 PM
![]() where did you find it bart-man? prangin mall? darenlks: got tips n tricks for a newbie like me? e.g calibration setup etc...just surveying the remote but not many setting to do... |
Apr 1 2010, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(darenlks @ Mar 31 2010, 05:26 PM) Mine is not calibrated but settings are adjusted to my liking. I just share the advanced settings from my current setup for Astro input source (Settings are slightly different for my movie input source). The settings below is subject to individual preference and your viewing environment but at least you could start from here where to find the button on remote? or the button is on the tv? (did not look at tv button yet) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « For normal Picture settings, you could adjust them accordingly until you found it ideal for your viewing. Let me know whether this setting works for you or not Added on March 31, 2010, 5:39 pm Just saw this link, one of the forum member selling it online for 3.6K http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...=imsobloodysick |
Apr 2 2010, 03:07 PM
test my S video cable that comes with lcd on astro...but it went black and white...anyone experience same problem? also tested on my dvd player it's also went black n white...
Apr 2 2010, 03:35 PM
if normal yellow, red, white it's ok...but when insert S cable the colour went black n white...ok i'll try to test another S cable
Apr 6 2010, 08:48 AM
wii resolution is only 480p...if higher it will not be different...if you said PS3 it's other story...
Apr 6 2010, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(darenlks @ Mar 31 2010, 03:51 PM) I don't have such problem as my wallmount bracket is universal type and tiltable, so there are enough gap between back of the tv and the wall. Bart-man might be able to help he has similar problem like you. In his Post #81 (link below), he mentioned that he saw the L shape HDMI connector it in a computer shop. found out another solution...im using something like a rubber bracket which a technician dont put behind my tv, so i take back my tv and put it by myself...is it safe? coz it come with wall bracket box...also read on manual says this thing is a must if your tv dont have a gap behind to put a cable...http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1288600/+80 I've tried to google around to find out how to get into the Service Menu but no luck so far ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i can put another component cable behind but its really fill up the space... |
Apr 7 2010, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(nilocz @ Apr 6 2010, 04:12 PM) yup, no different...how to upscale if wii only limit it's res. to 480p, you can setting this n that but the graphic remain same...but between av and component cable there is many difference you can see...more nicer on component, correct me if im wrong |
May 7 2010, 09:36 AM
to vnair, a little poison for ya:
watching avatar bluray on Toshiba 42' ZV flagship series PS3 cheapskate ol' 5.1 HT JBL series sets to 24Hz TruMotion sets to image stabilation off satisfaction: pricelesss |
May 12 2010, 02:29 PM
yeah, pls share the tube link...i want to watch also
tae guk gi...korean movie is it? got bd version ah? |
| Change to: | 0.0446sec