|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 7 2010, 12:46 AM

1,833 posts

guys, is this a good buy? keyboard probs n housing cracks still common? thinking of getting this because winmo n quite feature packed...or any other suggestions in d price range?? smile.gif
ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 7 2010, 11:40 AM

1,833 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 7 2010, 10:59 AM)
hmm.. so far this forum havnt got anyone that send to shop to service tho.. i think larh..
but then, see anyone do reply o not..
keyboard problem confirmed still having it around. but cracks problem getting less n less. i had a few other xperia, they dun have cracks at all. its year 2009 set.
hmm...how bad is the keyboard problem? its my first time getting a winmo phone..would you recommend me to get this?? based on your experience with it?? hehehe
ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 7 2010, 12:00 PM

1,833 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Jun 7 2010, 11:55 AM)
No, if you want a WinMO get a HD2, or a TP2.
But...limited budget, this phone fits my budget. around rm1200 can get ap X1 for 10**. smile.gif or anyother in my budget? tongue.gif

0.0338sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:34 AM