I just found out my old Asus P525 with a custom 6.1 rom is much faster than my X1, this is so wrong....
|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW
Jan 20 2010, 02:38 AM
1,617 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I just found out my old Asus P525 with a custom 6.1 rom is much faster than my X1, this is so wrong....
Jan 20 2010, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 20 2010, 10:14 AM) haha.. p525 got 624mhz rite? Xscare 416MHz only la. 128MB Flash ROM, 64MB SDRAM some more. and then the Rom comes with touch flo and I have never seen it so fast so smooth before. especially wm6.1.. surely is faster. if x1 running tf3d, then even slower. on top of that, lousy driver of x1 causes the matter too. @tompok82. tak bangun lagi tu... |
Jan 25 2010, 04:50 PM
i'm energy leo 21885. it's quite stable if you ask me.
Jan 27 2010, 05:57 PM
.cab are installers. once a program is installed, you execute it with its .exe file. if a certain program comes just with .exe, it's very much executable on its own without installation. and of coz the program has to be for ppc platforms.
Jul 20 2010, 08:56 AM
energy rom gave me alot of problems, like hang in the middle of the night, charging. and the htc sense change colour when plugged in headset. gosh....
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:31 AM |