|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

yeelin04
post Sep 14 2010, 10:37 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

unker rkwan,

tomorrow COD with the seller + then i POS to u after i finish my class at 12pm rclxm9.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 14 2010, 11:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

hmm.gif not bad..can summon unker rkwan out by calling UNKER...laugh.gif

update : 15/09/2010

unker rkwan, sent your thingy by pos express biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 15 2010, 02:50 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 18 2010, 07:17 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 18 2010, 05:32 PM)
ooh, forgot something...

hey yeelin.. i got ur super huge and thin (which fit our purpose of just sticking on the keyboard) shield dy..

LOL. i juz got back from work, tired hell. but saw a post express in my car pouch area. i was blur that how come will have an express parcel, i think shouldnt be mine. but once i picked up, my name was written on it. i even more blur...

until i opened up and realize it was the shield i ordered..  biggrin.gif

oh yeah, pm me ur account details. although i actually have it in my PM mailbox, but well, 23 pages which can make me go crazy.. lolx. u better pm me again.. haha

my item arrived before i pay.  rclxms.gif
hahaahhaaa, u see, u also lazy to go search back my detail tongue.gif

hey if got bubbles on your keyboard rite, just ignore it, overnite it will go off der...the more days it sticks, the bubbles will go away biggrin.gif

i just want to make sure the thing reach safetly & not crumpled happy.gif

Just put not long ago cry.gif

After 1-2 days rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 18 2010, 07:33 PM
yeelin04
post Nov 8 2010, 06:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

hmm.gif izzit worth to buy a 2nd hand Xperia X1 @ RM 580?
yeelin04
post Nov 9 2010, 10:22 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM)
Nope.
y ley xcen?? but but its 90% condition + full set + AP laugh.gif

i cant find for a new X1 cos dont have ady T_T
yeelin04
post Nov 18 2010, 10:49 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 9 2010, 10:00 PM)
Bad build quality. I think add a bit more for a 2nd hand Touch Pro 2 is much much more worth it.

Or even get a budget Android phone.
awwwww.......but but but....i wub.gif X1

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Nov 12 2010, 04:34 PM)
touch pro 2, rm800 ++ maybe too expensive for her
errr, its not the matter of expensive or not..i just got a satio btw, its just that i love X1 like crazy & missing my LOST X1 midland now... cry.gif

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Nov 17 2010, 10:14 AM)
got extra to sell, but no extra to donate.. lol
sell me la unker rkwan... brows.gif

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 17 2010, 03:36 PM)
Yes, the only reason to install it is to explore Android only. It's not suitable for daily use at all.

I don't think X1 will ever get the development necessary to see it being able to operate as a daily Android device like the HD2.
sell yours to me la......if yours its Midland? i am wub.gif with Xperia X1
yeelin04
post Nov 19 2010, 09:42 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 19 2010, 02:07 AM)
My warranty is expired, back badly scratched, the rest of the phone is in absolutely terrible condition.

No more resell value. sad.gif
aww ..... *patsss*

i am still in finding for one...

got 2 offer...

1. Thorus Set, Normal Wear & Tear offering me RM 450.. still not yet see the phone condition yet

2. AP Full Set, With Invisible Zagg Attached, offering RM 550..

will the paint drops off when i take out the shield?? unsure.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 6 2011, 01:45 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ngcmn @ Jan 3 2011, 07:37 AM)
thanks for the feedback... am keeping my X1.. just wanna upgrade my second phone.. hehe...
sei ngcmn, sell me la..
yeelin04
post Jan 17 2011, 10:13 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ngcmn @ Jan 9 2011, 09:48 AM)
my X1 dun look nice d leh... there are scratches at the back cover... n my hp drop b4 1...
i dont care der...i want a BLACK X1....sell me laaaaaaaaaaa
yeelin04
post Apr 3 2011, 02:42 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

unker, sell me your x1 brows.gif

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Feb 19 2011, 04:37 AM)
there are alternative, but the os itself is bad enough.  rclxms.gif

like the moment everytime my android kicked me so hard on my arse!  rclxm9.gif

anyway, now my xperia is my dedicated call phone between me and my girlfriend. still a good job x1 do to me!  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 7 2012, 07:54 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i got one. but its transparent hard case for front & back.

rkwan67 unker - i got my X1 ady..2nd hand, but how to flash back to original?
yeelin04
post Jun 7 2012, 09:25 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:12 PM)
what?? you bought X1 in this time?  rclxub.gif

and why bother flash it back to stock? i think energyrom is the best so far though. anyway, to flash back to stock, simply copy the kovsimg.nbh of stock rom to SD. and flash it. if you wan warranty purposes, then flash back to stock-spl too
i bought i think last yr. 2nd hand.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0368sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:56 AM