QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:26 AM)
haha.. garang la abg tompok nie.. xdak msn ke ym ke?yeelin jom lepak..
This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 16 2010, 01:40 AM
|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW
Jan 16 2010, 01:39 AM
184 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jan 16 2010, 01:43 AM
Jan 16 2010, 02:01 AM
Jan 16 2010, 03:58 AM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 16 2010, 02:48 AM) Energy 23518 is okay. thanks fr your patience teaching me.. hardSPL also cannot be done.. still give me error 260.. the connection error.. but i will keep try..No lags on Manila & everyhing is working perfectly. It's as fast as 28014 Leo II. Though there's so many stuff that I'm used to with Valkyrie roms. The only thing I hate about this ROM is the Quick Menu. If only I can uninstall that thing. Argh. thanks again This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 16 2010, 03:58 AM |
Jan 16 2010, 10:37 PM
Jan 16 2010, 10:43 PM
Jan 17 2010, 03:53 PM
Jan 17 2010, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Jan 17 2010, 06:43 PM) yes i already enable it.Added on January 17, 2010, 7:08 pm QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 17 2010, 05:30 PM) how to check whether alread hard-spl or not? is it by holding volume down n off button? my set is a new one. is it possible new set already hard-spl?Added on January 17, 2010, 7:08 pm QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 17 2010, 05:27 PM) try on other laptop with windows xp. still the same.This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 17 2010, 07:08 PM |
Jan 17 2010, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 17 2010, 07:51 PM) Make your phone goes into bootloader mode, connect it to the PC & run Windows Update, bootloader mode needs a different driver. thanks everyone for the support... finally it can be hardSPL.. its wired.. i think maybe becoz of the files that i download for the hardspl.. i download new files then it perform well.. so now ready to flash the 28014.. Windows update will provide the necessary driver for the bootloader mode. Maybe this will help you solve the Connection Error while doing hardSPL. |
Jan 18 2010, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Jan 17 2010, 08:07 PM) haha.. finally bro...Added on January 18, 2010, 12:31 pm QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 17 2010, 08:07 PM) Your MicroSD support flashing through MicroSD. Thus you should flash using MicroSD, don't flash using USB cable. already success install leo.. how to know there is a bug? why i cant changed my date? im still can use othe x panels right?Added on January 18, 2010, 12:41 pm QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Jan 17 2010, 08:46 PM) u using 28014? how ur wifi works? my wifi cannot use la.. how to do it?This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 18 2010, 12:41 PM |
Jan 18 2010, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 12:42 PM) What do you mean you can't change the date? really.. i cant changed my date to current date.. after i set the date it keep go to date in 2008..I've never heard of anyone neither from this forum nor XDA forum having problem changing the date. Yes, you can still use the X panels, but you'll have to find the X Panel you want in XDA forum & install it yourself as agent doesn't cook the panels in his ROMs. What about activesync? Is it working now? Have you disabled Windows Default home screen & enabled HTC Sense? What do you mean the WiFi can't work? activesync working good Have you disabled Windows Default home screen & enabled HTC Sense? where i can find this thing? wifi i cant set on or off.. |
Jan 18 2010, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 01:03 PM) That's weird. You're the first ever to report the problem about changing the date. the date already solve.. i cant click on set.. i need to key in the date manually.. then ok.. yeah im flashing on battery not 100%.. wait fr few hours see what happen.. if cant change i re-flash again.. after this if i want to change other rom just do the same thing? change the file to kovsimg?Did you flash your phone while the battery is at 100%? I know that everyone won't agree with this but it's own my personal experience, there was this once I flashed to Valkyrie LEO 28014 II while my battery is at 63%, the phone keeps on doing hard reset, at first I thought there's some glitch while flashing, so I flash again without charging the phone to 100% but the hard reset keeps on happening. Then I turn off the phone, charge the battery for 4 hours, turn on the phone again, connect it to the PC & reflash & walla! The phone is fine, no automatic hard reset anymore. I've also heard that near corrupted MicroSD can also lead to bad flash. My advise for you, charge the phone to 100% & then re-flash. This might solve your date changing problem. |
Jan 18 2010, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(legend1108 @ Jan 18 2010, 01:10 PM) the date already solve.. i cant click on set.. i need to key in the date manually.. then ok.. yeah im flashing on battery not 100%.. wait fr few hours see what happen.. if cant change i re-flash again.. after this if i want to change other rom just do the same thing? change the file to kovsimg? bro use maxis?Added on January 18, 2010, 1:17 pm QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 01:14 PM) Yerp. lps tick htc sense tue dia trus mcm statik jek.. dh wait around 3mins.. is it hang? or just wait for few minutes more?But for people like me who flash their X1 through their computer, the file name must be ruu_signed.nbh. Dapat load HTC Sense tak? now suda ok.. marvellous.. now only wifi and data connection.. other than that OK! This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 18 2010, 01:21 PM |
Jan 18 2010, 01:56 PM
Jan 18 2010, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 02:04 PM) Install this: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1285085/+399 already install the flipping clock.. its flip the min right?It'll make the flipping clocks looks much much better without affecting the performance at all. What about Garmin Mobile XT & Mapking 2007? Installed already? garmin mobile xt n mapking 2007 not yet installed.. need to download the files first.. i thinks this leo good la.. all that i use already inside here.. no need to install already.. |
Jan 18 2010, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Jan 18 2010, 02:34 PM) haha.. ya lor.. so wired la my phone.. kne pujuk2 dlu then ok.. haha what else u install? which garmin to be install? i click the link from the 1st page its give this message : Garmin Mobile® XT Part Number: 010-11034-00 Support No software is currently available for this product. Please check back for updates. do i need to buy this thing? i thought free download.. This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 18 2010, 04:41 PM |
Jan 18 2010, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 08:37 PM) Just install it lar, it won't slow down your X1 nor does it take huge storage space at all. why i think my leo lil bit slow.. slow response.. eg.. when i click x panel button.. take long time to open.. why ha?If you're not satisfied with the cab, just uninstall it & the flipping clock will be back to normal, no harm done. are u maxis user? if yes.. do u use maxis data connection? if yes.. how i to setup my data connection? |
Jan 19 2010, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 18 2010, 11:43 PM) The X-Panel is slow to load. oo ya ka.. why mine one cannot? it dont setup automaticlly.. re-flash required?That's normal for me too. Yes, I'm using Maxis, data connection is setup automatically right after Valkyrie Customization is finished. After that I can use MMS & internet browsing directly without changing anything. |
Jan 19 2010, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 19 2010, 12:30 AM) thank you2.. ooo garmin not free.. so u buy the garmin? u use what rom now.. did u try install audiopara? its boost the sound volume.. do u think this file ok? i already installed it.. the sound more louder than original but im afraid im break my speaker.. This post has been edited by legend1108: Jan 19 2010, 12:46 AM |
Jan 19 2010, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 19 2010, 12:58 AM) er, nope. i feel okay with my current sound. even most of the time, i only put my volume on 1st bar out of 6. standard volume? just put on 1st bar.. walaweii.. can hear meh? i need to put max.. if not i can hear my phone ring.. maybe i already pekak kot.. im on touch it 23518 currently. ok ka touch it 23518? by itje right? from which link u take? |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:00 AM |