88 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Mar 14 2012, 07:52 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ArinaTanemura @ Mar 13 2012, 12:00 AM)
Hi how much the price for 2 box Leptin Green Coffee 1000 & 1 box of Weight Loss Dried Plum?
QUOTE(nchubby @ Mar 13 2012, 08:52 AM)

Hw much is the Leptin Soymilk?

Tq/-
QUOTE(eupho @ Mar 13 2012, 01:39 PM)
hi dear,

in this thread i saw many people saying that the coffee will curb the appetite, but why i feel hungry always? is that my problem?
QUOTE(lay_d @ Mar 13 2012, 09:37 PM)
hi cutie dearie
care to PM the price of leptin cocoa for 2 boxes?
and the postal charges to bangsar south
thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi all dearie dearz, i have replied via PM ya...
Check it out ya ~~ and hope to hear from u all soon wink.gif

Thanks dear smile.gif
razmizie
post Mar 14 2012, 03:17 PM

how abt my query?
TScutie1225
post Mar 14 2012, 11:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(razmizie @ Mar 14 2012, 03:17 PM)
how abt my query?
opps sorry dear, forgot to add reply urs sorry ya tongue.gif
technical error..heheh biggrin.gif

anyway dear, i have replied u too via PM ya smile.gif

Check it out ya...hope to hear from u soon icon_rolleyes.gif

karenapril
post Mar 15 2012, 08:41 PM

Hi dear, pm me the price of 1 box of the coffee.
cRaZiE_eVe
post Mar 16 2012, 07:57 PM

hi,
i'm interested in both the leptin coffee 1000 & dried plum
may i know the price for it
anakgangsanip
post Mar 17 2012, 08:29 PM

hi, what's the best combination for slimming using dried plum? Also please pm me the price. thanks
samanthaluvU
post Mar 18 2012, 08:42 AM

hihi, i'm interested in the product, can you pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum~ is the price included shipping fees?
i'm currently at melaka~

fizzajals
post Mar 19 2012, 11:08 AM

pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum.

icegal
post Mar 19 2012, 11:31 AM

19 posts

hi dear would like to restock smile.gif the buy1 free 1 promo still available? PM me ya
TScutie1225
post Mar 19 2012, 06:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(karenapril @ Mar 15 2012, 08:41 PM)
Hi dear, pm me the price of 1 box of the coffee.
QUOTE(cRaZiE_eVe @ Mar 16 2012, 07:57 PM)
hi,
i'm interested in both the leptin coffee 1000 & dried plum
may i know the price for it
QUOTE(anakgangsanip @ Mar 17 2012, 08:29 PM)
hi, what's the best combination for slimming using dried plum? Also please pm me the price. thanks
QUOTE(samanthaluvU @ Mar 18 2012, 08:42 AM)
hihi, i'm interested in the product, can you pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum~ is the price included shipping fees?
i'm currently at melaka~

QUOTE(fizzajals @ Mar 19 2012, 11:08 AM)
pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum.
QUOTE(icegal @ Mar 19 2012, 11:31 AM)
hi dear would like to restock smile.gif the buy1 free 1 promo still available? PM me ya
Hi dear replied u all in PM ya.

some of u confirmed order already send out.

karenapril
post Mar 20 2012, 02:47 PM

Hi darling, received the coffee in good condition yesterday. Thanks for the samples!
anggita88
post Mar 21 2012, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ Mar 14 2012, 07:52 AM)
Hi all dearie dearz, i have replied via PM ya...
Check it out ya ~~ and hope to hear from u all soon wink.gif
Thanks dear smile.gif
Pls check ur inbox thank you smile.gif
she_tiffany
post Mar 21 2012, 01:59 PM

waht the price for plum?PM please
babygirl55
post Mar 22 2012, 03:43 PM

60 posts

hi
pm me best price plum + GC1000? Buy 1 free 1?

TScutie1225
post Mar 23 2012, 08:00 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(she_tiffany @ Mar 21 2012, 01:59 PM)
waht the price for plum?PM please
QUOTE(babygirl55 @ Mar 22 2012, 03:43 PM)
hi
pm me best price plum + GC1000? Buy 1 free 1?
Hi dear, replied via PM alrdy ya...check it out k ~~ smile.gif

Hope to hear from u soon ya dear wink.gif

ArinaTanemura
post Mar 23 2012, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ May 6 2011, 01:01 PM)
Hi dear, on ur concern, the packaging for the sachet is indeed with the coffee bean picture on it...even Coffee PLUS also using tis sachet packaging...and as u mention the sachet which Has the same design as the box cover its only applicable to Gc800 and from Coffee Plus to Gc1000 its using this new sachet packaging of the coffee bean...for aold packaging of gc1000 its using the same sachet packaging as gc800.if u not believe u can ask ur friend buy another box from other seller and see the manufacture date if its is recently then the packaging will using the new new packaging.

Its original dear, if u have any doubt or feeling u secure...u can fell free to email smartsense to verify on the genuine issue i can even providr our company name k...
It happen beforr thou, 1 customer oso feeling worried so i suggestted the same way for her and u can see her reply on page 47-48 on the thread...

I am not sure ur frend bought the coffee from which seller/distributor but as i know there is another company selling and their logo its diffrent from leptin and they cliamed that theirs its genuine. Anyway, there is not point for me to explain further and i am willing to provide information for ur perusal to check directly with smartsense and i will leave it for u to jugde ya. 
hi dear,its not ban by malaysia and still selling hot.the rumour was spread by the ex-seller of leptin who selling their new product then they jealous leptin is popular so they spread such rumour.

you can check at FDA website which product are banned.

http://www.fda.gov/newsevents/newsroom/pre...s/ucm149547.htm

hi dear,mine juz received today gc1000 but why the packaging of the sachet is the old version n not the new 1 like the customer mention de??
TScutie1225
post Mar 24 2012, 11:18 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ArinaTanemura @ Mar 23 2012, 09:06 PM)
hi dear,mine juz received today gc1000 but why the packaging of the sachet is the old version n not the new 1 like the customer mention de??
Hi dear

thank you for your queries.

for your information.manufacture will change their packaging from time to time to avoid fake product imitate them.

this is the latest packaging.

and the sachet is packaging is like gc800 but its 10g

dont worry as i am selling original product from this website

http://www.green-coffee-800.com/Index.asp

any doubts feel free to ask me

geoneration
post Mar 24 2012, 01:34 PM

hi , want to enquire the price for 2 boxes GC1000 and 1 box dried plum how much? including delivery to melaka? kindly pm me ..thanks
dysle
post Mar 26 2012, 03:23 PM

best price for GC1000 (Buy 1 free 1) pm me ..
blossom86
post Mar 26 2012, 11:37 PM

56 posts

Hi Cutie, I want to know there difference btw coffee, milktea, soya... which 1 is more effective? I've tried the coco b4 but it's not working on me.

pls pm me the current promo price too smile.gif thanks!

88 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:18 PM