88 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

Imzadi
post Mar 10 2010, 12:27 AM

155 posts

Hi

Sorry late feedback but just wanted to say I received the Green Coffee yesterday.

Didn't have the chance to drink it today but my first day will be tmrw smile.gif

Thank you for very fast & fab service!!
$_$
post Mar 10 2010, 01:17 AM

17 posts

price?
TScutie1225
post Mar 10 2010, 09:40 AM

20 posts

QUOTE($_$ @ Mar 10 2010, 01:17 AM)
price?
Hi dear i pm u the price ady..
louise84
post Mar 10 2010, 11:55 AM

price pls..
TScutie1225
post Mar 10 2010, 01:00 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(louise84 @ Mar 10 2010, 11:55 AM)
price pls..
Hi dear i already pm u ya..
andytan18
post Mar 10 2010, 01:11 PM

102 posts

can i have the price too..

TScutie1225
post Mar 10 2010, 03:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andytan18 @ Mar 10 2010, 01:11 PM)
can i have the price too..
i pm u the price already..
super 435124
post Mar 11 2010, 08:48 AM

hi there,

can u pm me the price of leptin green coffee , leptin slimming cocoa and dried plum...

or do u have msn...so that i can easily contact u...
TScutie1225
post Mar 11 2010, 09:10 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(super 435124 @ Mar 11 2010, 08:48 AM)
hi there,
can u pm me the price of leptin green coffee , leptin slimming cocoa and dried plum...

or do u have msn...so that i can easily contact u...
I pm u my msn and price already..please check ya..
Imzadi
post Mar 11 2010, 02:44 PM

155 posts

Forgot to say thank you for the freebie sachet biggrin.gif

Is it the Cocoa flavour one?
TScutie1225
post Mar 11 2010, 02:51 PM

20 posts

Ya dear..is cocoa flavor..u can try c the taste..
stsmei
post Mar 12 2010, 12:39 AM

Price plz...
TScutie1225
post Mar 12 2010, 12:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(stsmei @ Mar 12 2010, 12:39 AM)
Price plz...
HI dear..i pm u already ya..please check..
caezarizan
post Mar 12 2010, 12:52 AM

Hi..intrested...

PM me the best price for 2 boxes..Im in Kota kinabalu,sabah..

TQ.
TScutie1225
post Mar 12 2010, 07:50 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(caezarizan @ Mar 12 2010, 12:52 AM)
Hi..intrested...

PM me the best price for 2 boxes..Im in Kota kinabalu,sabah..

TQ.
Thank you for interesting in my products,i pm u as u requested..Please go to check ya..

babyclam
post Mar 13 2010, 12:46 AM

how much one box costt? smile.gif
TScutie1225
post Mar 13 2010, 03:30 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(babyclam @ Mar 13 2010, 12:46 AM)
how much one box costt? smile.gif
Hi dear i reply u by PM ya.. tongue.gif
choongal
post Mar 13 2010, 07:27 PM

Hi cutie smile.gif

Thanks for the great service and speedy delivery from my last order.

Wanted to update you on my progress after taking the coffee for 2 weeks. I lost 3 kgs on the first week itself, and another 1 kg on the second week smile.gif I wasn't very disciplined with drinking alot of water which probably explain why i didn't loose more... lol...

It's really great! Not to mention i don't do much physical activities regularly. Besides losing the weight, i'm really pleased that the coffee actually energize my throughout the whole day and the taste is okay as well.

The first few days when i took the drink, i only managed to take drinks for my meals because nothing seemed appetizing enough to eat lol! I've stopped doing that coz obviously it's bad for health to only drink milo or nestum... but i'll need to constantly remind myself to eat during meal time coz i don't seem to feel hungry.

Anyway, i'll continue to update you on my progress until i reach my desired weight! smile.gif
TScutie1225
post Mar 13 2010, 09:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(choongal @ Mar 13 2010, 07:27 PM)
Hi cutie smile.gif

Thanks for the great service and speedy delivery from my last order.

Wanted to update you on my progress after taking the coffee for 2 weeks. I lost 3 kgs on the first week itself, and another 1 kg on the second week smile.gif I wasn't very disciplined with drinking alot of water which probably explain why i didn't loose more... lol...

It's really great! Not to mention i don't do much physical activities regularly. Besides losing the weight, i'm really pleased that the coffee actually energize my throughout the whole day and the taste is okay as well.

The first few days when i took the drink, i only managed to take drinks for my meals because nothing seemed appetizing enough to eat lol! I've stopped doing that coz obviously it's bad for health to only drink milo or nestum... but i'll need to constantly remind myself to eat during meal time coz i don't seem to feel hungry.

Anyway, i'll continue to update you on my progress until i reach my desired weight! smile.gif
wah... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif without discipline also can lost 4KGs a.. drool.gif i hope i can same like u..But cannot if i drink less water i will too heaty and sick leh..Then i cannot drink coffee dy.. rclxub.gif Ya lah dear if can eat some light and healthy like fruit and vegetable k?Hope u will continue support leptin ya.. notworthy.gif
nance5366
post Mar 14 2010, 01:08 PM

Hihi// received the cocoa n plum yesterday.. nice n fast service!
Will try it out next day then give ur feedback.. thanks!!

88 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:24 PM