anyone going 1u to play tekken becareful of the right machine...the punch button is done for..= ="...urghh...my asuka still suck...sob sob...give up on my leo edi..too hard..
im just back from 1u. both machine still ok ar. no problem one, the maintenance guy is nice. just ask him and he will fix it for u, giv u a free credit hehehe
haha..yea..imbaa..it juz like those racing machine..even the steering or gear knob can be rosak..slamming em..zzz.. asuka bad meh??= ="..i tried all..but still..i dunno y..i can oni play asuka..haha
nah...it nt like i dun wanna ask..juz incase u noe...sumtime wen playin at arcade...i would juz try press press..= ="...
This post has been edited by kirashin: Feb 26 2010, 08:11 PM
at least you're kind enough show me your lars anyway, i thought lars got no counter skill? in this vid 1:32 he did a counter attack, or its something else?
This post has been edited by darude87: Feb 27 2010, 02:18 AM
although the stick can't perform d/f and yet u still beat the fella, haha, duno how to describe edi d/f to parry low, what command to parry mid? and how do you guys remember what key to cancel grapple? cause its like every char's grapple also diff rite?
This post has been edited by darude87: Feb 27 2010, 02:52 AM
1+3 grab = Opponent left hands out first, so you press 1 to release 2+4 grab = Opponent right hands out first, so you press 2 to release some 1+2 grabs or gs or isw... etc = Opponent both hands comes out, so press 1+2 to release
i am lucky to beat the fella ~_~..
There is no mid parry, Mid parries/counter need your character to have "counter" skill itself